<font color="119911">mummies</font>
so tired after work man.....still now still have not finished clearing my emails bec of the *(&&^ col still on mc.then need to cover his duties as his partner is on half day course and gg on leave soon for exam. sian....
sian, boss on medicial appt today, another col on course for 2 days followed by 3 days leave and her partner 'geng' mc. heard that he is a mc king had not been coming to work since last whole week and if so, per week only work 3-4 days. sian....
<font color="119911">oopsgals</font>
I also place direct name (surname name) plus han yu pin yin chinese name for my gar in her birth cert.
<font color="119911">fairymoss</font>
hmm..I also did not place any direct name (only her surname) cos we do not know how to translat. I also still got spotting too.
<font color="119911">gingal</font>
my friend also like that, she has surname "chen", her dad surname is Tan. wow, yr dad's sibling also shared diff surname...wow,maybe diff ppls register the name that time. my hubby also like that. his dad surname name is Low but his sibling is Loh. we only place the direct surname for my gar and the chinese name is in hanyu pei yin.
<font color="119911">Pammie</font>
wow, 4kg...that's a lot. do eat more small meal. for me, only got nausea so need to pop sour stuff (last time, dun have to eat sour stuff). me also in wk 12, 3 days. maybe yr drop in weight is due yr ms.
<font color="119911">Kome</font>
yeah, dun care abt old folk's comment, they are not pro-bf. most impt is the support of yr hubby. I also got upset during CL period cos my mum kept stress me up saying bm not gd, not full one, ask me to give fm etc....all the nasty remarks (even tell me my bm so fishy and smelly) but I still have my stand in bf....I also wanted to give up bf during the 3rd mth but bec of encourgement fr forum mummies said since I got plenty of supply, why not continue...so just 'tong' till 1 yr loh.
single electric pump very slow but still can be usuable. I only use for 1.5 mth.
<font color="119911">blis</font>
tough my next appt is on 7/10 but I schedule scanning on Nov. now not every time go will scan.so will only can see (hopefully) the gender in nov only.
hmm why u dun continue bf since u got plenty supply?
<font color="119911">Irene</font>,
sian, till now I still got some blood cot pass out.for me, sometimes in the evening or at night, can feel sensation/butteries feeling. think bb is turning.
my no#1 has a grass character in her last name.
<font color="119911">Sharon</font>,
wow, yr gar gd wor still want to suck, won't she bit?? u also very gd bf till 2 yr old. so we have the same age gar(my gar only turn 2 end of yr) loh...
<font color="119911">Wish a boy</font>,
Happy belated birthday. will be my turn 11 days more.
<font color="119911">♥♀steph♥♂ </font>,
hmm..u pop pills to stop bf. heard that not gd cos it will affect bm supply next time. I took 4mth to wean off and wass also sad.
<font color="119911">Wintertime</font>,
since weekend, I start to apply stretchmark cream liao.
<font color="119911">Asura79</font>,
my mum also cooked liver+kidney for me but I told her stop cooking cos acc to doc, cannot eat too much (also applied to other internal organs ) cos too much vit A can damage system of the bb. old folk believe liver gd source for blood. I ate liver+kidney daily for 2 week during CL period until I told my mum to stop coooking.