(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

janbebe.

i don;t think its true that if we eat durian then bb not afraid of cold. my hubby's mum eat durians like nobody's business when she is pregnant but my hubby cannot take the cold.

good afternoon mummies...

kome thanks for doing the updating for us...it's a good referance.

does mummies have nightmares lately??

asura...
have changed the antenatal class to 24nov instead..bcoz will be flyin to bangkok in oct. to visit my hubby....

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No specific Gynae </TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Janbebe,
i am like u.. crave for jap, western and fastfood.. i loose interest in chinese food and home cook food also., think i am going to be broke at the rate that i am eating

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>mount alvernia</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No specific Gynae </TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I hope I can find out my BB's gender in the coming detail scan. By then, I'll be in my 19 week liao. I'm at my 14 wk 5 days today. sigh.. have to wait for so long...

farymoss. kome...

hahhaaa......can see march is a baby boy blooming period...hehehe

kome....think can see baby gender now...maybe sometimes gynea does not want to commit...

guest,
think it's hard for hsbd to appreciate the pregnancy stage, coz they dun feel part of it as much as we do. rite now, it's only when we tell them how we feel then they know wat's happening. in a way, i think it's also scary for them coz they duno wat to do or wat to expect.when bb is born, it will be different. my hsbd is also the super bochap type, think everything can b bought with $, he's never been to any one of my checkups nor is interested to hear me talk abt wat's happening. lucky i hv some mummy friends n this forum!

eliz...

i can't wait to see my baby too...hahha so impatient hor...
but seeing baby scan each time at the clinic..makes me happy......the last scan baby was hanging loose...floating up and with limps and legs danggling...hahaha
so cute....

eliz,
yar yar, it's easier to confirm when it's a boy coz quite obvious. my girl was only "confirmed" at 5 months into the pregnancy. hopefully i will know mine soon too!

Congrats to mummies knowing the gender
can't wait to know mine....29Sep very long wait...neck long long liao:p

Re: Durian during pregnancy
i ate durian for my 1st pregnancy (2nd trimester) but baby didn't grow big big le? I didn't eat alot, only twice a wk for 2wks niah.
Too much durian also no good cos heaty &amp; high in sugar! Moderate will do

Sharon
As they do not feel the suffering like us do, so they can bochap one coz not they suffer. Most of the guys is quite insensitive, no matter what we have to let them involve in our whole pregnancy so that they understand how we feel.

kome....

yup maybe that's why the gynea can only confirm when it's about 5th mth....
hehehehhee
anyway in sin dun practice SUEing...otherwise..it'll be like the USA....the doctors has to be very careful with their words..haha

guest, me think so too. I just go, pay 10 bucks, take goodies bag.. if too boring then i will leave halfway..

Kome, eliz, ya.. boys usually will detect eariler.. cos of the "extra" flesh and the 2 balls.. wahahhaha

sharon : yes hb at times cannot understand what we going thru but if they see we vomit or spotting , think they should show some concern lah . Luckily for me , hubby go with me for all check-up without fail unless he is in amry then no choice I go alone or he will ask MIL accompany me . I intend to bring my gals maybe at the later stage to show them the baby during one of the visits .

lenny...
dun be...coz sometimes it can be seen by the 12th weeks...i think it's easier to see if it's boy....

so by then dun have the tiny " birdie" then most likely a girl girl...

It's also a bit weird I find, if both husband and ourselves are emotional at the same time, or if they keep wanting to know about our every sensation, share our feelings every moment and checking up on our well being 24/7. I think I'll also feel that's too much. It's better to share the "to-do" tasks so both husband and wife take part to do their own little bit. Men are better at certain things and vice versa.

Wish a boy
I hope to bring my son along too to show him, but he is still young very mischevious and don't understand at all.

lenny, don't worry.. ur time will come soon.. me hope to see my bb's gender next week too.. very eager also.. hees..

wish a boy, ya.. guys don't undestand... well, i think my hb got no choice but to give in to me.. he address me as "Queen Bee" now.. ahahhaha.

ya think when we are preg , got more previlage and my hubby now also let me and do all the housework and look after my gals .. at times , my dd2 wants milk in the midnight of the night , hubby will wake up and make for her or at times dd1 want to pass urine in the middle of the night , hubby also wake up bring her and I can relax ... think only time I can relax .. hee hee

hahaha...wintertime..
at least your hubby has a nick namme for you and you can make fun of...bring some humour between the 2 of you....sweet

wish-a boy.....when i had the spooting in the early stage...when hubby around ..yah was alittle disgusting..but i showed the discahrge and told him that this is no good sign...that made him alittle worry....although i know i was assured by the gynea that things are fine...

kome,
hehe.. i try to keep hsbd up to date liao, but must pick the rite timing, so sometimes i m too tired to try. if he wans to know, he can ask me. if he doesn't want to know, i m not gg to beg for his attention.

wish a boy,
yur hsbd so ti3 tie1, very nice! i bring my gal on all my gynae visits, so she can c the u/s. now when i say we'r gg to c bb (ie. my checkup) n she can talk to him/her, she says "bim bom bim bom" ie. heartbeat. there was once she said handphone? meaning she wants to talk to bb on handphone... hehe... nice tat she's sharing in my pregnancy.

babe,
we r not asking for hsbds to b emotional or to get excited, but just to respond positively when we tok to them abt bb, and not complain and grumble, i had to allocate tasks to my hsbd too, eg. he checks out the carseat and the decides on the name. but this 2nd one, nothing much for him to do liao, coz we wil reuse most things.

ya so tempted by the sakae delivery... i saw the sashimi soba set.. drooling man!

hubby works everyday and does not seems to be bother to attend whatever or read whatever bb stuff... just enjoy his soccer matches and car mags.. and he is definitely concern abt the finances now more than any other things... He does not call me to check how is my ms, how is my health.. but he claimed he tried to attend all the gynae visits if possible. and his working hours are long and some of these kind of seminar i have to go alone.. tmc parentcraft i purposely chose 7-9pm sat...

just came back from my gynae appt, but still cannot see the gender yet cos not obvious.. so happy for those mummies who got to know the gender already..

my mother got the old style gender calender and confirmed that i will get a gal, sighs... it was based on the month we conceived and our lunar age... i saw blurgal_79 who is same age as me and getting a boy.. so now confused.. next gynae appt is 4 weeks later so will have to wait again..

Keron&amp;Jeris (keronjeris) : the old style gender calender might not be accurate lah .. never mind think +ve and as long as bb and mummy ok is most impt ...

Guest : I made my hubby attend the parentcraft with me when I had my no. 1 years back , what I will insists is gynea visit , he must go so that he can see the bb development too , talk to my gynea and at the same time if anything that need decision can discuss and understand from gynea . I ask him to take half a day leave and go with me .

yah lor.. nowadays pple asking me the gender liao.. feel a bit pressurised by it.. but no matter what, as long as he/she is healthy, that's good enough..

how i wish the 6 months can get over asap...

Keron&amp;Jeris (keronjeris) : your data not in the table . maybe u provide kome your details so she can update in the table . why pressurised , it's this your first preg ?

wish a boy : my data in the table, no. 31 i tink. this is my first pregnancy so tends to get worried abt it, esp my hubby is the only child..

but no worries, i m still very positive, next friday going for my triple test, anyone did that already?

Sharon,
I see what you mean. Some men need to be "trained" to be more concerned. Haha

As Guest mentioned, as long as he's involved in some ways willingly, I'll be quite happy.

Luckily, my hubby quite proactive in wanting to attend the gynae visits with me even though I never say he has to. He also willingly sponsored the parentcraft classes and wants to attend all sessions with me. He only works weekdays but is currently doing part-time mba, so quite tough on his schedule, too. But if he thinks something is worthwhile doing, he won't mind either.

Keron&amp;jeris
First child will tend to be more worry, but to relax. Everything will be fine.

I gt another 3 weeks to go before my check up, that day i think my gynae will be taking my blood for the test. I not sure is it known as triple blood test or not.

keron : sorry I miss out . Since it's first preg , never mind the gender just relax why pressurise yourself about the gender , think some pp want bb also don't have since we managed to conceive , boy or gal never mind most impt healthy . Unless your PIL very traditional then can understand where the pressure comes from .. if not you and hubby should be feel pressure ..

think if not wrong , mummies not doing Oscar should be doing triple test for ds and blood count etc .. my first 2 preg I did the triple test as at that time no Oscar test

Keron&amp;Jeris,

"how i wish the 6 months can get over asap..."
When pregnant with #1, i also thot this way...quick quick over then can see my baby!
Pregnancy is only the beginning. Enjoy the process slowly cos by 3rd trimester, we will feel tried &amp; breathless again as our tummy is bigger. After birth is another story, big challenge! No joke &amp; welcome to the panda eyes club soon
hehe

daphne, u sooo cutez.. but very true.. we can only "see food" rather than taking seafood.. kekeke

my hb is also only son and my pil is so gan jiong abt my bb.. esp my mil.. thou they always assure me as long bb healthy will do, but i somehow still get a little pressure..