(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Babe
1705175.gif
Yipee.....been curious as how other pple can do it. now i know already. thanks

Good morning MTBs...

Hi hi I'm new to this site and thread and pregnant with my 1st child...

Really lost not knowing wat to do... heehee but taking it easy lor...

Jus read that manuka honey is safe to drink, if mine have UMF+10 , is it safe to drink???

peanut not safe??? anyone can advice??

morning gals..

in the end, i decided to come to work cos no more fever already.. plus i don't wan my boss to mark me futher.. but who knows he's on mc today!!! wahahha.. so i m thinking of leaving early today and go back n rest.. I had a shock earlier this morning. I suddenly had nose bleeding when i was driving.. scare me out of a hell manz.. guess i blow my nose too hard this morning..

I soooo wish i can rest at home till i pop.. but aiya, can't convince myself to give up that 4 months of maternity leaves leh..

wintertime : Maybe u also too heaty that's why nose bleed . drink more water . not feeling well , go home and rest . work from home if possible .

gd morning ladiess!! me on 2 days mc... again... =\ i was actually on mc on tues & wed... then last night my nose started getting blocked and coughing the whole night... plus super warm i had cold shower at 3am!! today super sore throat and sound very hoarse... went to see gp again... gave me another 2 days mc... waiting for my urine result... says UTI but my boss says sounds more like URTI since my voice so jialat... hai... all i knw is im suffering... and really MC queen... hai... at this rate... will finish all my MC and end up taking NPL =(

im jus worried always getting sick will affect growth of baby... =(

no leh....whatever calendar given to me now i count back, not true leh. my sil said got one calendar even accurate up to the day that u conceive. Meaning on certain days is higher chance of getting a gal or boy within the same month. She uses this calendar and also change in her diet and my bro's diet for abt a year in order to get the gender she wants. She finally got 1 girl 1 boy!! For us, we didn't bother, just let nature takes its course and BINGO, another BOY! Seabreeze, we are pals now. heehee. U also stay Bishan right? my neighbour also 2 boys, hmm...maybe Bishan gd fengshui for getting boys? hahaha.

Hello janbebe,

Welcome and do give some info:

NICK
YOB
EDD
RESIDENCE
#BABY
GYNAE
CLINIC NAME
(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)
BABY GENDER

Yea, eating peanuts during pregnancy. Some inconclusive studies have been done on this. If you or your husband are allergic to peanuts, then best to avoid for your whole pregnancy, including during breastfeeding.

Allergic conditions include:

• eczema

• asthma

• hayfever

• any allergic response (rashes, itches, bumps) if you've eaten food such as strawberries, shellfish, or peanuts

* Above taken from http://www.babycentre.co.uk/pregnancy/nutrition/foodsafety/peanutsexpert/

Regarding Manuka Honey, if you're not allergic to honey, this is okay to take. Try not to eat the pasturized honey though. Manuka Honey is raw and has medicinal qualities and is generally good for us. Before you take, please check with your gynae.

For more info:
http://www.manukahoneyusa.us/FAQ.htm

wish a boy, i wish i can work from home too.. but my coy don't believes in that.. if i wan rest, either i take leave, mc or i just sneak out.. hahaha

wintertime : my work partially can work at home only as most data in office so if I on MC , certain things I do at home and those cannot one no choice but to ask colleague to help .

Lenny
Thanks for updating the data

janbebe
I don't think will be 100% accurate. I heard from my gynae mentioned that bb gender will only be form on wk 13 onwards.

dear all

i went for my gynae visit yesterday and bb is 4.54cm at abt 11weeks+, nearing 12 weeks..when i commented how come bb is not moving, he/she starts to move and kick kick....

i will only get to know the gender during my next appt, which is 16weeks...on 8Oct...then i will oso be doing the triple test as well...

re: calendar

i oso checked the calendar and its not accurate for me too ... suppose to be gal ler heehee

fairymoss ...

maybe hor =) my hubby disappointed but still glad that at least its 'good news' that the bb is tested as normal for now. waiting for the full report and detailed scan =p

re: work

think my boss oso abit impatient with me liao and hinted when am i going back to office. but going back means alot of logistical prob for me too ... cos my hubby cant send me to office and he sometimes need to work late. the tot of taking train and bus already tires me out like mad and not forgetting that i am spitting saliva like mad too!! oso no food around the office ... even if i want to pack early lunch for myself is a big issue ... arggggghhhh think i just act blur lar ... try work from home as long as possible

i just went to toilet to puke again.. gastric juice.. yucks.. hate this feeling..

misscandy, take gd care ok? me also sick, also scared to affect bb's growth.. i wonder when i sick, will bb feel uncomfortable as well?

wish aboy, ya.. actually mine can work from home too cos all my datas in my laptop and we are always on the move.. but think coy want to keep track of all our whereabouts lah..

Thanks Babe for the advice!!! Hmmm I've to find out... Here's my details...

NICK - Janbebe
YOB - 1980
EDD - 22/03/2009
RESIDENCE - Hougang
#BABY - #1
GYNAE - Dr Jocelyn Wong
CLINIC NAME - ACJ Women's Clinic
(DELIVERY HOSPITAL) - TMC
BABY GENDER - Not confirm but Dr mention most likely gal...

Kome - thanks... hee hee I'm hoping for boy... but my hubby wants a girl... so fingers crossing...

Guest123 - eh my sis says eating durians ur baby will not be scare of cold... but i'm not to sure!?!

wintertime ...

v siong ler ... maybe take no pay leave more worth it hahahahaha

see how lor anyway think they q gross out when i told them that i keep spitting saliva so they might just allow me to work from home for a while more

i think my so call ms is wearing off and i m not so tired as compared to last month.

Hope all mummies recover fr ms soon.

btw, i will be attending the bb seminar this sat at suntec and the one on 27th at meritus mandarin.

janbebe

Girl?! Yayy, me too!! Dr Wong's quite fast to predict for us! She predicted girl at 11w+ I'm also happy to know early. Congrats.

i knw eat durian baby wil grow bigger.. but pple dun realise eat too much baby too big have to give birth earlier and thru c-sect... hehehe... anyway ive nt touched durian ever since preggers...

i am oso thinking of attending the seminar but i dunno if i can tahan being outside for half a day...nowadays still feeling v tired...

Wintertime - Yap yap... my sis is pregnant too and her due is on 1/3/09 so i change to see the same gynae too... but hers is 2nd child...
Yesterday 1st appt.. dr wong very nice and patient hor... my 1st gynae visit is dr AL lim also at TMC but he doesn't click well with me la...

missycandy - your bb may be early 11 weeks at 4.06cm compared to mine at later 11 weeks at 4.54cm, so if u look at it this way, may not be much of a difference

i dunno if durians are good but i dun dare to touch for now...

<font color="aa00aa">Updated List:</font>

1705281.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Mar-09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Mar-09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03-Mar-09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Mar-09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03-Mar-09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03-Mar-09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05-Mar-09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07-Mar-09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08-Mar-09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09-Mar-09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09-Mar-09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09-Mar-09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12-Mar-09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12-Mar-09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Mar-09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16-Mar-09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16-Mar-09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17-Mar-09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17-Mar-09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21-Mar-09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22-Mar-09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27-Mar-09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27-Mar-09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Mar-09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27-Mar-09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27-Mar-09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC Woman Clinic (NUH or TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29-Mar-09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29-Mar-09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29-Mar-09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31-Mar-09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05-Apr-09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

missycandy
Your bb size is normal, don't worry. Mine also not huge size. Not too big, not too small is best and easier for delivery later! Durian has been known to increase the bb size but be careful not to eat too much as it's high in glucose which is not good for mummies or the bbs.

Babe - Thanks... Congrats on urs too... heehee so exciting... yup... she predicts vey fast says my sis and mine are both gals... but she say mine still early so next visit hopefully can confirm...

Next mth everyone will noe their baby's sex... sure very happening!!!

re: durian

hmmm i didnt take much durian for #1 cos once i eat i feel v bloated ... in any case i think eat in moderation would be good

for this round i have no craving for durian too ... i like juicy fruits only heehee

Babe,

Ur EDD not updated in the table i think. When ur bb due? Wah... me also under Dr Wong leh... How does she look for gender? I went to visit her at 10.5 wks, she never show me anything other than the bb's shape and heart beating... hee hee..

Eh hee hee nowadays dun wan to eat home cooked food only have cravings for western or jap food... or fast food.. or dun wanna eat!!!
does anyone feels the same?? getting ex!! haha HB complaining..