(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Hi kazooie,
Ya, my gynae is doc wong. She's nice, reassuring and smiley. Read so many rave reviews abt her. She seems so busy, like no time for lunch!

Just wanna Thanks for your reassurances. I went to Guanyin temple after my appt yesterday and prayed lo. Last week my mum help me 求签 (qiu qian) and the qian is a good qian. Then my dh also qiu qian yesterday and it is a good qian. His qian wrote 六甲虚惊 = liu jia xu jing, meaning pregnancy worries undue. I am amazed... I really hope is undue worries...

Anyone ever qiu qian at the Guanyin temple at bugis area before?

Welcome fairymoss
is this your #1 baby cos you put ? there.

Sun
It's ok if u r not feeling any cramps. dun worry too much.

Sashamama
Just take care ok?! Dun worry. As long as ur baby is growing it's ok. That's what my gynae told me, MS shows that baby is growing well.

hello sashamama,

Ohhh...i got it now..i thot twins or triplets but then again, also won't know since it's too early. ok, this is my 2nd. not only MS, but all day sickness, but during my 1st, there's no MS at all!

Booked appt but not yet seen gynae, only seeing him this Sat. Doc is SP Teo from Balestier Plaza.

Sashamama,
Yes, during my last visit with Dr Wong, there was a 6weeks new mummy there for her 1st post birth check up and she also say Dr Wong is a good gynae and we are in good hands.

hi all mummies,

i guess being worried is inevitable. i share all your sentiments. i'm also very worried esp since i don't have obvious MS and only felt occasional cramps, nausea and decreasing appetite.

when i went for my u/s at 5 weeks plus, i could only see waterbag and not my fetus.. i'm going for 2nd appt this friday at 7 weeks plus and i pray i can see bb and his/her heartbeat. i always pray for bb to grow safely and healthily.

Hi fairymoss,
I taking Enfamama Choc, tastes ok. My gynae says the bb still too small now. So whatever we take now is more for ourselves than the bb

So far noone scanned with twins or triplets yet? The feb thread has 4! I wonder which lucky MTB here has twins!

Hi corene,
Same situation as me now! I also pray and hope i can see bb and heartbeat for my next appt. I have increasing appetitie though, hungry very easily but full very fast :p

Kazooie,
Where's ur place of residence huh? I notice it's a blank in the table

Longan, Wintertime, Kazooie, Corene, Asura and my gynae is Dr J Wong! One day we'd chance upon one another at the clinic i hope!

hi, i feel hungry easily cos i only manage to eat small portion due to poor appetite..

i'm also taking enfamama choc but i don't dare to take it everyday cos it is fattening..

sashamama,

good to have increasing appetite, better than bad appetite like me. went to the website u gave, I'm 5 weeks now and EDD is 29 Mar

corene
me same as u... eat small portion due to nausea but was thinking might becoz of the duphaston i'm taking ba...

Nick: minnie24
EDD: 27 Mar 2009
Place of Residence: Jurong West
# Baby: #1
Doc: Dr Adrian Woodworth
Clinic: Thomson Women's Clinic (CCK)
Delivery Hospital: TMC (TBC)

Sashamama,
Haha, sorry just want to keep that to myself at this time, hope that's okay with everyone. It's close to TMC anyway. I'm also envious of all the twin MTBs on the Feb'09 thread! So lucky!

Nick: Fairymoss
Year of Birth: 1978
EDD: 29/03/2009
Place of Residence: Bishan
# Baby: 2
Doc: SP Teo
Clinic: @ Balestier Plaza
Delivery Hospital: TMC

Sun will update for u later

Hi Sun,
Taking duphaston has side effects meh?

<font color="ff0000">LATEST UPDATES...</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD> YOB</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> RESIDENCE</TD><TD> #BABY</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> CLINIC NAME(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD> BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 01/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD> 02/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Batok</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD> 02/03/2009</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Kovan</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Hougang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD> Hougang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD> 1970</TD><TD> 04/03/2009</TD><TD> Woodlands</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starflower</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 05/03/2009</TD><TD> Keppel Bay</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annt</TD><TD></TD><TD> 07/03/2009</TD><TD> Redhill</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Beh</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD> 07/03/2009</TD><TD> Marine Parade</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emmum</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 07/03/2009</TD><TD> currently in Seoul</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Thong</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD> 1983</TD><TD> 09/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Foong</TD><TD> NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> Redhill</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD> 1984</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> Pasir Ris</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD> 1972</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> Pasir Panjang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cin</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> CCK</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Kek LP</TD><TD> Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elita</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 11/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr John Lim</TD><TD> John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 11/03/2009</TD><TD> Queenstown</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queenie</TD><TD> 1985</TD><TD> 12/03/2009</TD><TD> Woodlands</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD> 13/03/2009</TD><TD> Yishun</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Fong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD></TD><TD> 14/03/2009</TD><TD> Eunos</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Corene</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 15/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph77</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 15/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 16/03/2009</TD><TD> Serangoon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kome</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 17/03/2009</TD><TD> Serangoon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Jen</TD><TD> Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sashamama</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 19/03/2009</TD><TD> Punggol</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> ACJ Clinic @ TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddtan</TD><TD> 1973</TD><TD> 18/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 19/03/2009</TD><TD> Farrer Park</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Funny76</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 20/03/2009</TD><TD> Punggol</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> Women's Choice O&amp;G Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dlim</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD> 20/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Batok</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 21/03/2009</TD><TD> Tampines</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Loke</TD><TD> Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy76</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 21/03/2009</TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD> Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 21/03/2009</TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD> KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 24/03/2009</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun96</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 27/03/2009</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Foong LC</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 27/03/2009</TD><TD> Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD> 27/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 28/03/2009</TD><TD> Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD> Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 29/03/2009</TD><TD> Sembawang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD> 29/03/2009</TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Teo SP</TD><TD> Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caca</TD><TD> 1983</TD><TD></TD><TD> Bukit Panjang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD> Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Toa Payoh</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD> Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Kazooie,
No prob! I thought u forgot to update. hehe... having twins so good, esp one boy one gal, then can consider closing factory liao :p

Sun, I took Duphaston during my 1st as well, and besides that I took weekly injection to stabilize the pregnancy cuz I got spotting for 1-2 days and was hospitalized.

Anyone here having #2 now?

sashamama
not saying side effect, coz i tot i got MS becoz of the pills ma... hahaha

corene
my spotting only appeared once, aft tat no more...

Shashamama,

Charges shld be quite cheap....most lightly less than $100, nt sure coz I sign package. U call n ask them loh...I give u their number, 63158525. They r open fr 6-9pm 2day..., Fri is 2-5pm, sat closed... Dun worried lah...c different gynae oso confusing...if u wan to be an xin then go for it loh...

sashamama,
I know exactly how you feel now. Me too, a bit worried. Plus I don't have a lot of my symptons except frequent urination, a bit of sore breast, fullness of breast, feel hungry sometimes.
But hunger spans comes and goes.. not much naseous feeling too and can't see much tummy too.

I really wonder if I am pregnant or still is. My next appt is 4 Aug. I am estimating I should be beginning of week 7 by then if based on my ovulation date instead of LMP since my O day is quite late. Wonder if still too early to see gynae..

Sashamama
Ditto, my thoughts exactly. Lucky you still have age on your side. For me, age is catching on and I am worried about having the 2nd one a few years down the line and I really want at least 2, then can close shop more happily.

Yup, Duphaston may cause Nausea or MS.

hello mummies
so good!! some of u have cravings! i have no cravings only morning sickness. i shiver at the sight of the food. so miserable today! sorry for being whiny cos i feel so terrible nausous today.

hi jasmine n adeline
what a small world. didnt know both of u r twins!

Nick: cin
EDD: 10 Mar 2009
Place of Residence: cck
# Baby: #2
Doc: Dr Kek L P
Clinic: Mount E
Delivery Hospital: Mount E

hi bliss
u r on mc? glad to hear doren is a good boy. : )

Hi funny,

Thanks for the info! I monitor the spotting first before i decide if i wanna scan on fri/sat :p

Hi fairymoss,
Many MTBs having #2, according to the table, 19!!!

yeah lor...that's a lot!!! i got lots to complain!! my #1 is very sticky ever since I got pregnant. giving me headaches and teacher said that he's not doing work in sch also.

Hi Cin and Minnie,
You left out year of birth! :p When are ur next appts to see gynae?

Hi ddtan,
If you don't mind spending again a week later, then just go for the appt and try lo. My appt is 6 aug!

ddtan
Should be able to see your gynae by now. Your symptoms sounds similar to mine. Not alot but definitely there. That's all good. I'm so used to the on off symptoms, nowadays, I just don't feel pregnant half the time. I've not have any MS apart from slght nausea when I'm hungry.

ops! its 1976.

my next appt is in 5 weeks time. by then 13 week. hope i can know the gender then. i know my 1st child's gender during 12 week cos he opened the legs. it helps too when i told the gynae that i dun mind a gal or boy at that time.so i guess she felt no harm in telling me. :p

Hi cin,
Yeah I ask my sis as I saw you &amp; bliss are both in Aug 2007 thread.
Than adeline told me she knows both of you keke...

Hey sun,
Best to continue taking Duphaston le. It helps the waterbag to grow more roots to stabilise the pregnancy!
Your MS very bad ah?

Hey cin,
Hopefully we all know bb gender at our 12th week! hehe...

sun96,
Hmmm, I took Utrogestan inserted vaginally and that doesn't cause MS, just drowsiness (apparently as I only take 2 before I go to sleep). But some may not like to do that as it's a little messy and Utrogestan gives off an icky smelly oily discharge. So Duphaston is the alternative. But you could also have MS anyway w/o the pill. Progesterone surge and other changes in your body causes some preggy women to have MS regardless.

babe, no prob...

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD> NICK</TD><TD> YOB</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> RESIDENCE</TD><TD> #BABY</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> CLINIC NAME(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD> BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>01</TD><TD> Blurjen</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 01/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>02</TD><TD> Sportyger</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>03</TD><TD> Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD> 02/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Batok</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>04</TD><TD> Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD> 02/03/2009</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>05</TD><TD> Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Kovan</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>06</TD><TD> Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Hougang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>07</TD><TD> Kazooie</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>08</TD><TD> Moomooland</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 03/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>09</TD><TD> Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/2009</TD><TD> Hougang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD> Jasminenbc</TD><TD> 1970</TD><TD> 04/03/2009</TD><TD> Woodlands</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD> Starflower</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 05/03/2009</TD><TD> Keppel Bay</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD> Annt</TD><TD></TD><TD> 07/03/2009</TD><TD> Redhill</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Beh</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD> Lemontree</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD> 07/03/2009</TD><TD> Marine Parade</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD> Emmum</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 07/03/2009</TD><TD> currently in Seoul</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Thong</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD> Mummy_Bean</TD><TD> 1983</TD><TD> 09/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Foong</TD><TD> NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD> Promeganate</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> Redhill</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD> Worried girl</TD><TD> 1984</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> Pasir Ris</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD> Crosailo</TD><TD> 1972</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> Pasir Panjang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD> Cin</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 10/03/2009</TD><TD> CCK</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Kek LP</TD><TD> Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD> Elita</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 11/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr John Lim</TD><TD> John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD> Happyjean</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 11/03/2009</TD><TD> Queenstown</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD> Queenie</TD><TD> 1985</TD><TD> 12/03/2009</TD><TD> Woodlands</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD> Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD> 13/03/2009</TD><TD> Yishun</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Fong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD> Angelmummy</TD><TD></TD><TD> 14/03/2009</TD><TD> Eunos</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD> Corene</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 15/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD> Steph77</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 15/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD> Sassybaby</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 16/03/2009</TD><TD> Serangoon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD> Kome</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 17/03/2009</TD><TD> Serangoon</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Jen</TD><TD> Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD> Sashamama</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 19/03/2009</TD><TD> Punggol</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> ACJ Clinic @ TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD> ddtan</TD><TD> 1973</TD><TD> 18/03/2009</TD><TD> Sengkang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD> Northvirgo</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 19/03/2009</TD><TD> Farrer Park</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD> Funny76</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 20/03/2009</TD><TD> Punggol</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> Women's Choice O&amp;G Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD> Dlim</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD> 20/03/2009</TD><TD> Bukit Batok</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD> Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD> Strawberrys79</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 21/03/2009</TD><TD> Tampines</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Loke</TD><TD> Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD> Sy76</TD><TD> 1976</TD><TD> 21/03/2009</TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD> Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD> Padi</TD><TD> 1980</TD><TD> 21/03/2009</TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD> KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD> Asura79</TD><TD> 1979</TD><TD> 24/03/2009</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD> ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD> Sun96</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 27/03/2009</TD><TD> AMK</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Foong LC</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD> Scumpee</TD><TD> 1977</TD><TD> 27/03/2009</TD><TD> Tiong Bahru</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD> Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD> 27/03/2009</TD><TD> Jurong West</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD> Cherrios</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 28/03/2009</TD><TD> Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD> Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD> Missycandy</TD><TD> 1981</TD><TD> 29/03/2009</TD><TD> Sembawang</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD> Fairymoss</TD><TD> 1978</TD><TD> 29/03/2009</TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Teo SP</TD><TD> Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD> Caca</TD><TD> 1983</TD><TD></TD><TD> Bukit Panjang</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD> Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Bishan</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD> Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD> Maddy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> Toa Payoh</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD> Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

shashamama,

No problem! If u nid any help or info, u can ask ur hubby to call my hubby! I tink ur hubby might hav my hubby hp no. if I am nt wrong...

this is cooL

1592977.png

Fetal development in pregnancy week 5:embryo in second month The changes to your growing embryo are not quite as drastic this week as they've been in the last few weeks. Growth is now largely focused on their little head, which is starting to develop much more rapidly than the rest of their tiny body. This is because their amazing brain is undergoing some very crucial and rapid development in order to effectively regulate their heart rate, blood circulation, and other vital functions. As for the rest of their miniature body, what were simple limb buds last week are limb flippers this week and the tail is more expressed. Amazingly, within a mere five weeks your little miracle is already developing the rudimentary forms of their liver, pancreas, lungs, stomach and nasal pits while their little heart is already increasing its circulation. Your baby is now a whopping 4-6mm in length.

And how's mom doing? Your body is still adjusting to the increased amount of hormones and you are probably pretty much experiencing the same symptoms as last week. Still, some women will start feeling the joys of morning sickness set in this week (see Week 4 for specific symptom details). Don’t worry if your areolas are darkening this is a perfectly normal response to the hormonal changes in your body. make sure you fully cook all your meat, wash your fruits and veggies clean, keep away from cat litter and wear gloves if you’re going to work with any soil.
Also start having someone else changing the kitty litter for you. Avoiding this chore will keep you from the remote chance of contracting Toxoplasmosis. Toxo is a parasite that is only very rarely found in fecal matter of vermin and rodent-eating felines. Don’t worry though, you don’t have to get rid of your cat. Also, make sure you fully cook all your meat, wash your fruits and veggies clean, keep away from cat litter and wear gloves if you’re going to work with any soil. See facts about toxoplasmosis for more information.

sashamama
not realli la... juz feel nausea only...
will continue to take since u all said tat is suppose to stabilise the pregnancy =)

Hi funny,
Yes they have each other's numbers!
Hopefully next year's gatherings will see a BIGGER group of babies joining everyone else!!!

Hi Pammie,
Join us!!!

Nick:
Year of Birth:
EDD:
Place of Residence:
# Baby:
Doc:
Clinic:
Delivery Hospital:

Sun will update for you

hi Everyone,

I guess most of us here are new MTB, have u guys decided which gynae to see?

I m thinking of TCM. anyone have recommendation?

pink piglet
most of the MTBs hv their own gynae... u can see the list n c which 1 u prfer n chk with the MTBs... =)

HI Sas ...can include me?

Pink_Piglet
31/3/2009
Bukit Batok
1st BB
Doc: no confirm
Clinic: No confirm
Delivery Hospital: hopfully TCM