snowymum
Santorini/zachmommy,
I think there is nothing at fairs for us to buy except diaper or food. The bigger ticket items are at most car seats or prams...
Come to think of it, will it be a good time to stock up on GAIA? I remember we bot GAIA at a pretty good price in one of the baby fairs @ expo.
Iemik0,
I not sure leh... Friday take afternoon half is btr for me. But a bit sian oso... cos by the time reach oso not early liao.
In case, u are curious wat is going on for the Mother & Baby Fair (aka Baby Care Festival 2010) http://www.family.sg/BABY/2010/01/22/en-us/0000241/article.aspx
I think there is nothing at fairs for us to buy except diaper or food. The bigger ticket items are at most car seats or prams...
Come to think of it, will it be a good time to stock up on GAIA? I remember we bot GAIA at a pretty good price in one of the baby fairs @ expo.
Iemik0,
I not sure leh... Friday take afternoon half is btr for me. But a bit sian oso... cos by the time reach oso not early liao.
In case, u are curious wat is going on for the Mother & Baby Fair (aka Baby Care Festival 2010) http://www.family.sg/BABY/2010/01/22/en-us/0000241/article.aspx