pastillies
Adel,
me too! my boy climbs out of the highchair WITH the belt on! he can even climb out of the car seat after we buckle him! FAINT rite.
Echo, wow till 20kg ah! worth considering...then again provided i koe how to use! haha i see those MIM slings in kiddypalace, i also dunno how to adjust n use....got sling tat no need to adjust one??
jappooh, yes my boy pram also ok. Bjorn oso ok, but i quite a while nv use bjorn le...heavy leh...
but not all the time we go out with pram, sometimes short distance, nv bring pram then gotta keep carrying..so was toying w the idea of getting a sling..
so envyyy tai tai high tea gathering on fri...i taking leave on thurs le (IFC close) so dun think will take fri bah..
fabbie, just pm u the link which we spoke abt yesterday
me too! my boy climbs out of the highchair WITH the belt on! he can even climb out of the car seat after we buckle him! FAINT rite.
Echo, wow till 20kg ah! worth considering...then again provided i koe how to use! haha i see those MIM slings in kiddypalace, i also dunno how to adjust n use....got sling tat no need to adjust one??
jappooh, yes my boy pram also ok. Bjorn oso ok, but i quite a while nv use bjorn le...heavy leh...
but not all the time we go out with pram, sometimes short distance, nv bring pram then gotta keep carrying..so was toying w the idea of getting a sling..
so envyyy tai tai high tea gathering on fri...i taking leave on thurs le (IFC close) so dun think will take fri bah..
fabbie, just pm u the link which we spoke abt yesterday