ha? One full page ah? I tot maybe a small photo cos there were other babies there so I thought all share share the photoshoot.
wa lau. Now I regret not going to NTUC leh. I just came back from Kinderland .. pick up Lauren tot nevermind, just wait for YP to send the mag to me. Now I want to see it. lol.
U sure it's her? I can't remember what they made her wear on her head liao. hahahhaha !!!
hahahaha so cute your elder boy .. ya at that age, they have no perception about size and proportion yet. I remember one of my dotters asking me how come she can't get into the Barbie car loooooong ago when she was very young.
sam,
hahah... run & buy million copies, u r funni laa!
btw, she's wearing flower print GAP romper... calista grace selva rite? they got giv u the photo softcopy or not? go & develop into a BIG POSTER & hang on her room laa... kekeke
no prob, as suggested by jappooh n the rest mah, to always test out first the code, else later do do already then cannt use / price too ex....so i did a fake check out yesterday n realise the $3.99 ended liao
pas, haha.. i'm "the rest" who suggested fake check out la. btw.. submitted liao with the price of USD5.99, also not bad lah. Kinda big poster, hope the quality turn out good.
waiting for Artscow to deliver:
1. 5x7 20 pages
2. 5x7 40 pages
3. 11x14 4 posters
no lar ... can take your time to look see ... ask them lor whether they want. I am more than fine with waiting .. Gymbucks redemption is for quite long I think ... till 11th of Oct. so I'm ok with putting in an order on the 10th
hahaha ya it's a Gap romper .. yeap, Calista Grace Selva .. waaaaaa. Nevermind, later I'm sending my 2nd girl to ballet class .. will go and have a look!! ..
pastilies,
ya, it's some charity promo .. must key in PINK at checkout. then they will apply the 25% disc.
shiok, man. Our disc was abt US$73 !!
Ivy .. yeah .. on entire order. quite a good deal. I need enough orders to make US$200 or more leh. Just send me your list of things first. Once I confirmed have enough ppl, u can transfer the money.
<font color="aa00aa">Sam
haha i saw her on the magazine today! i find her very familiar and i saw ya post then i realize its really your calista haha so cute! very cheerful!
bbpearl/Jess
friday meeting what time? meet last cabin. </font>
sure np .. good things must share! ...hehe ! Ya, she can .. that biscuit kinda crumbles .. anyway, it was the YP staff that gave to her not me. I won't give that kinda non-baby biscuit to her.
Sam,
Calista smiling so sweetly! I think she can also be the poster gal for Heinz
That's a GAP bodysuit?
Ivy,
Hubby dun go out with frens for drinks now. Instead he will invite them home to watch soccer after I got cable TV. However even if at home hor, they also most of the work to mummy, so sometimes no difference lor haha
I guess once in a while is okie but if too often I will make noise. It's tiring being a mummy esp now our little ones are so active but i have learnt not to expect too much from hubby sometimes.
Does your hubby go out very often with frens and leave you alone with the bb?
no...just maybe once a month..but he come home real late...and i am preg now with no help...and he don really checks his phone so i don really likr it when he goes out
sam!!!! can u imagine! i add n add n add..& my shopping cart is > $250!! argh! now have to take out some items...if not sure kenna GST
alamak..which to remove.....
hee, so wun join ur spree le, i'll ship over myself;p
oooo ya lor...those r non-bb biscuit.haha but she seems like have eaten it very happily! can model for it! pretty gal!
Ivy,
my HB , due to work committment, sometimes might have to be late..however he try not to stay till too late too, as its not easy for me to handle our active bb alone..
simlar to bb, we will frens will either come over to our place or we go over to theirss...(thou not till too late / too often as bb needs their "standard" sleeping time)
Sigh .. I tell you something .. before I opened the spree, I already have one shipment all on my own from RL .. so I am not surprised that u spent US$250 lor. very easy leh. add and add and add ... sigh.
staying with parents..but my parents are tired as they are working...and jake sleep only at 11 plus..so i will have to look after him on my own...my hb also work till late...thats why he go out at night after work..till maybe arnd 2plus.
Ivy,
I guess once a month is still ok. Maybe sometimes when go drinking, time tends to fly very fast and sometimes he dun even realise it's so late. Not trying to defend him but it's difficult to stop him from meeting his frens. It must be tiring for you since u r pregnant now plus a young baby to care for. How about you also take one nite off a month for yourself? Since you are pregnant, dun stress okie?
Today collected the studio photos from dphotofolio, very disappointed with the actual printed copy coz the backgroud and pepoles all become darkest and we looks like a India family.
Feedback to their sales and told they had adjusted and brignten the printer output. But I did print the copy direct from the softcopy and it looks fine ler, not as dark as the photo got it from them.
Mummies who collected the photo from photofolio, are u satisfy with the printed copy and does it looks all dark on color/backgroud/peoples ???
Ivy, tink once a mth going out wif frens is ok. My hb will oso go out wif colleagues once a mth for sports activities, till abt 10plus. When im not in sg, he'll go out eif frens. Even ltr abt 4plus. He onie leave aft ppl close. Haha.. B4 preggy I'll still join him but now no more liao.
we've decided tat once a mth I get to go out wif my frens like he does. N once a mth we go out on our own for chill out. Hehe