kristalangel,
Yeah it sounds good and affordable too. Also good for people who have old pple at home... Can check on them anytime...

Can even check from overseas!!! but got idd charge lar...
Marcar,
My part time helpers are from Myanmar! Hmmm... They are docile... And quiet... I kinda like them. But I think language is a problem. Cos they dun seem to understand me leh... So far out of the helpers, only one can speak v good english. Like recently,I got the helper to stay back for xtra 1 hr, then when my hb ask her how much to give, she say "anything". When my hb ask her is $10 or $13, she gave my hb the blank look... *AIYOH, headache!*
Of cos, like most other maids, some of them are good and some of them are lazy...
I got about 4 to 5 different part time helpers... The first one (which is my perm PT helper) is super good, she cleans the house spick n span. When she went on leave,they sent a few helpers to my place. The 2nd one was lazy (wipe oni the-I-can-see-places, i.e. she won't move ur bags or boxes...then she v late once. MIA once. MC once. So I no help for 2 weeks!), the 3rd one was super fast (she like do things chop chop. She do so fast until when she finish everything and ask me if got anything else for her to do, she oso like breathless "Mam, anything else for me to do?" But since she chop chop of cos not v clean. Tis one's english is super power. So my guess is she in Singapore for v long liao), the 4th one was super got principle (my hb told her to vaccum, she say "NO sir. Wipe windows". then she do wat she wanted to do for 4hrs... -__-).