chinese name:
im thinking of approaching Chen Jun Rong (under Way Geomancy). if u dun mind his disciple to do it, it costs $94.15; if wan the Master to do it, it's $388+7%GST (includes life analysis for BB, which will highlight the BB strengths and weaknesses, milestones in his life, and likely career path etc). Im oso considering approaching other FS master, but not sure who yet.
Fabbie:
u bet! the 1st page my HB usually flips in newspapers is Sports, and he dutifully buy The New Paper for the sports section. dats y he always get an earful from me lor, Ah! as a guy, he sud oso pay attention to other news mah, be it economy or politics.
think Girl80 i can recognise, but for Xuelyn, Hippo and Fabbie, need u all to identify yrself. i vaguely remember a lady is late, but i din really look closely...
Phyl:
for god's sake! Peng De Hua???! hahaha... sound so pirated from Liu De Hua leh!!! y not Peng Din Kang (ex-Governor of HongKong)!!! hee...
ScarletGal:
ya... but i really have a colleague who is planning to name his future daughter Paris lor, cos he like Paris Hilton alot! i almost faint. No offence to those whose name is Paris, but the name is assoc with a bimbo! thou a super rich one dat is!