(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

hi jowinbaby,

i took oatmilk instead of milk . it helps. Oat milk is easier to digest.. at least i dont feel bloated or indigested after each drink.. . usually i bought the kind with 5 grains.

whenever i feel hungry yet bloated for dinner, i will take porridge..or smething light.. its easier to digest.. 1hr before going to sleep drink oatmilk (or milk) with 1 biscuits so that i wont feel hungry in the middle of night..

i am still snacking on rasins.. coz i find biscuits can be too dry since i had freq constipation..

i hope everything goes well with you Evonne..

do take care..

evonne,
dunno is it my fault. i fed him breast milk for only 1 month,so whenever he fall sick, i will curse myself for giving him so lil milk..so for this baby, i have decided to give him/her at least 1 year, but depends on my flow la. haha

winnie,
i din know that cordycep n ling zhi is heaty one. just know that they can boost their immunity..

my baby was down with high fever, very tired taking care of him past few days. if fever,sponge with room temp water.

hi jowinbb
pls add me to the list
EDD: 28 Dec
BB: #2
Gynae: Dr Benjamin Tham WL
Hospi: KKH
Stay: Punggol
FTWM

Evonne & all
I am supportive of breast feeding, is good & can save milk powder money. Is easy & save the trouble if you breast feed directly - no need to wash & sterlise milk bottle.

hi echo,

thanks so much for the infor on the maternity wear!
will go check out with hb.

jowinbaby,

here's mine (not found in the table):
EDD: 15 Dec
BB: #1
Gynae: Dr. Clifford Chan
Hospi: TBA
Stay: Pasir Ris
FTWM

I don't hv MS so far. I am able to hold my food in my stomach. But my appetite decrease a lot n i can't eat my normal portion of food anymore. I feel bloated for most of the time, n there's 1-2 weeks when I actually feel hungry!!! Then back to bloatedness n decreased appetite again. But I like to sleep, n feel tired vy vy easily.

I will b gg to my 2nd check up this Sat. Feeling a bit kan cheong now. Doc put me on Utrogeston (1x a day) to make the womb stronger although he said fm the scan the bb looks strong. I hope everything will b alright.

Hi Ladies!

Looking forward to my mum's curry chicken tonight! And I realised the pants that I am wearing now is getting tight... And do you girls noticed your stomach is sticking out above your baby bump? I noticed mine is... Think it's all my fats being squeezed upwards!

Lost about 700gms when I saw my gynae last Sat... Nurse told me not to worry, as this is normal during 1st trimester. Am 11 weeks 2 days then, so I should be hitting my 12th week real soon!

Worried about OSCAR test though... Am afraid of needles and I understand that I have to go through another round of blood test (this time with my gynae during my next visit)... Is anyone here informed of this? My hubby has to be tested as well then.

raven: I'm also at 11W, like you. I have also noticed that my normal tummy fats are being squeezed up above my baby bump. So I think I look like I'm at 3 months already, when it's really just the flab that's making me look big. hehe...

Anyway, I was feeling my baby bump and comparing it to my tummy fats and realise that the feeling is different. The bump feels smoother and firmer, compared to my fats, which just feel.. flabby. hehe

i didn't manage to tone up my abdominal muscle before get preggie. had been delaying the abdominal crunch since after wedding. now can't do the crunch adi. sob sob. so i dun think mine is baby bump, is more towards flabby tummy. sometimes when i m bloated, the whole abdomen looks even more bigger

i have a tummy fats too even before my no 1. too lazy to do exercise also. now i think tummy look bigger when I have my no 1. Can't be help, got expand already mah. backside also look bigger. Now only 2 mths preg, still got a many mths ahead, going to become elephant liao.

Dinner time soon, headach, don't know what to eat again.

also in my 11 weeks. And i tot i can see my little bump. Dunno if it is the pregnancy bump or just the gassy bump due to the bloatedness in my tummy.

I got this feeling that i must eat something once i feel hungry otherwise, the gassy feeling will start and i will want to puke again.

Do u feel like this?

Cant wait for my tummy to show so i can wear my maternity wear. Now, at the stage of neither here-nor-there, i cant fit into my usual clothing but maternity wear are too loose for me.

I am 11 weeks 6 days now ... today I had a hamburger and a strawberry sundae at macs .. drove home and 15 min later, I threw up ... SOB. very miserable.

yes, like winnie, I am a supporter of breastfeeding too. In fact, I am still breastfeeding my 20 month old daughter now. She takes food and formula but she still wants me to nurse her to nap/sleep ..

me back from gynae today.. bb is 10W4D..4cm
EDD shift to 12 dec , i think will change again....can see bb wriggle abit.. so cute.. Despite all the puking, i gain 800gm....

HI dolpine
oh.. oatmilk help? maybe i can try..

Gals, my constitpation is quite serious n every time after poo, there is sure a pool of blood behind.. sigh.. gynae said the stools are too hard n suggest me to take fybogel.Its powder sachet. sounds yucky...

Hi raven
ya. can see a small bump already.. tats why all the pants cannot wear liao

Hi samantha
its a great clip.. thanks..

woah... the thread move so fast...

Yesterday went Ikea to get some furniture but when I come back, I puke.

Today is even worse, puke in office at least 2 times. How? I getting less productive.

Tomorrow have to wear dress to work le. No more pants for me to wear. Need to grab dresses...

1 more week of duphaston to go... jiayou.

updated list

December 2008 babies
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong </TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Merydith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan </TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East.</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>corrine (1106)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jowinbaby you're fast..

do add me too..
Name: Llig
EDD: 14 Dec
BB#: expecting no.2
Gynae: Dr. H S Ting
Hospi: KK
Stay: TPY
FTWM/SAHM: FTWM

thanks jowinbaby for the effort!!

bubble pearl,
actually it's all up to u to believe lo. me n hubby is those kind 'better be safe then sorry'.haha

i got recall back from childcare at 4.30pm. my boy's fever went up to 38+deg again after his nap. i quickly chiong to the school n bring him to doc again. poor boy, this is e 4th day for his fever... just now went up to 38+ again so put the pill into his anus again. cried like hell. sob sob... me feel so lousy.. that's the best we can do..how come a throat infection make him so miserable?? how...???

morning ladies!! i hope today will be a better day for you..

here's what i found about infants drinking water.. something to take note off..

Q: Is it okay for infants to drink water?
A: Some babies' kidneys do not do a good job getting rid of the extra water they drink without also getting rid of sodium, so they can end up salt depleted and can even get seizures from it (something we see occasionally). Also, when some babies drink water they don't get all of the formula or breast milk that they need and end up undernourished. Many babies would do fine drinking water, but it is wise to be cautious.

At 2 months, most babies do fine with 4 ounces of water a day. The more you go over that, the higher the risk of the problems we talked about. And babies are built so that they usually don't need extra water -- unless it is very hot. Usually, even then, extra formula or breast milk is a better choice.

Ate chicken pie this morn, yum yum, my appetite is back but will still feel bloated if eat too much.

mum2ndx,
My son oso got quite a bad fever in March, last abt 10 days, only after I brought him to KK, after doses of antibiotics then he's fine. He got mild lungs infection and very bad cough. His cough still wun go away and have to bring him to c GP 4 2 times then finally he's ok liao.But b4 going to KK, I have brought him to c GP 4 2 times, PD 4 1 time. Being a parent nowadays really very difficult. It's only when I put him in childcare beginning of this year then he always fall sick. Hope he can get used to it soon.

hello Reddates,

am curious and a bit worried coz am planning to send my boy to ccc...

has ur boy been sick before he's been into ccc?

Dee,

It's only when he starts CC then always sick. B4 that maybe once in every 2-3 mths, but very mild, fever will subsides within 1-2 days. Not much cough/flu etc...
Heard that it's the norm when u just started CC, after a few months when the child is used to the environment will get better. Crossing my fingers.

Hi Jovinbb, think u miss me out...
EDD change to 5 Dec (after last sat scan) Dr. Adrian Woodsworth, FTWM, stay: Hougang.Hospital: Mt Alvernia/ ESH

Reddates,

i do hope so too.. how old's ur boy now?

i mite have to send the #2 to ccc once my maternity's over..

think really have to BF baby longer for better protection.. heard that BF babies doesn't fall sick easily at cc too.. is that so?

hi jowinbb,

thanks for the update. btw, u spelled my name wrongly. it shud b Jazlyn.

how r all of u doing? i feel vy vy bloated now. i had oni a bit of soya milk with breakfasr cereal for b/f, n now keep on burping.

updated for you llig and bubble pearl

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>04-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>04-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>09-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>09-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>09-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East.</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>corrine (1106)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mum2ndx
like I say, the pill will only bring the temp down for that moment, for throat infection, you have to treat the infection, then the fever will go away. Did the doc give antibiotics, normally they don't give on the first visit. They give only when the infection has been a few day already.

wah...morning..long time i no login.
me too feeling pukey...puke 4x per day. Haiz.

can't eat, can't sleep .. oh boy.
luckily my bosses are understanding or else chiam lor.

my whole working attire smells with puke. haiz

still got to work.

Reddates &amp; Dee
i think that is the norm. my boy start 2hr school this year also fall sick quite offen, think bec the school give biscuit/tibbits eveyday for snacks plus interaction with more children.

Hi Ladies, those not feeling well.. take care oh.. tmrw i'm seeing my gynae!! yippee!! hehe..

Tonite i have a very impt dinner at suntec.. arghh. very busy.. running of to suntec now to see logistic.. see you ladies tmrw..

take care.. rest well.. drink loads of water..

Hi Jowinbaby, it's been awhile...

do add me too..
Name: Tulle
EDD: 17 Dec
BB#: 1st baby
Gynae: Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen
Hospi: RH
Stay: Bukit Timah
FTWM/SAHM: FTWM

sorry for the late reply. i got the pants from dorothy perkins at $29. their tops and dresses are cheap too after discount.

i also notice the bump leh, i keep telling my hubby 9 weeks only so should be my fats. hahaha... my normal pants cannot wear liao.

btw, kiddy palace is having 15% storewide for non-members and 20% disc for members. can get the anti-stretch mark cream/lotion or maternity wear from there. but i personally dun like their maternity wear.

visited my gynae yesterday, am 9W+2D and baby is 29mm. gynae say need to do the down sydrome test during next appt which is 3 weeks from now.

mummyhamster, only dorothy perkins at great world city, marina sq and parkway parade carry maternity wear. the other outlets dun have.

will be a MTB in Dec. EDD is 1st Dec. Wondering how is everyone coping with MS? BB is going to be 12wks but my MS is still horrid. Nauseous almost every 2 hours with tons of gas. One doc told me that MS tends to get worse towards the end... wondering if that's true?

Hi Jowinbaby,

do add me too..
Name: Vickie
EDD: 20 Dec
BB#: 2nd baby
Gynae: Dr. Joycelyn Wong
Hospi: TMC
Stay: Jurong East
FTWM/SAHM: SAHM