(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

Winnie
Don't know leh, doctor say should be able to see so we just cross our fingers lor

has anyone thinking not to do any of the test OSCAR/triple test? i am still evaluating.. we dont plan to abort if the results are not good.. and going for further testings where they take samples from yr amino acid..(placenta) may result in miscarriage...

Dolphin
Since you're certain that you'll keep the BB regardless of the results, having the test done may help you & your HB to be prepared mentally in the event if the results are bad. My colleague opted not to go for it for her 1st pregnancy as she has the same value as you and she said she was in anxiety the whole time.

dolphin,
Go for the test. If result is positive, at least you can stop worrying from that day. If its negative *touchwood*. both you and HB are mentally prepared & can start thinking how to take better care of your child in the future.

Dolphin, just to share a bit about my experience.

My hb and I decided not to do the test because we will keep the baby no matter what. I feel that if it does turn out to be negative, then I may end up feeling upset about it for the rest of the pregnancy, worrying about how we'll cope or feeling guilty for whatever is happening. All this emotional stress surely won't be good for the bb. Also, tests are not 100% accurate. You could test negative for it but then the baby turns out to be normal, and you would have worried for nothing.

Of course, if you have decided not to know, then you should also try to have faith and not to worry too much, so that you can have a happy pregnancy.

But this is just my 2c. You should discuss with your gynae to see if you are in a high-risk group or if she thinks you should do the test.

dolphin,

i didn't do OSCAR/triple test for my 1st baby.. and not planning to do for baby #2 too..

of course, once you have made your choice, you should be comfortable with it..
if you are gonna feel anxious throughout your pregnancies coz of it, then it's better that you go for the test and put yourself at ease..

just my thot..

LuthAdel,

i think should be able to detect boy/gal by then..

at wk19 for my 1st baby, my gynae detected a "rocket" which he also called "hotdog"!

he said if hotdog, it's a boy.. if burger, it's a gal..

so excited for you!

hi Dolphin...if u and ur hb do not want to the test..then dun do...cos no matter wat u will keep the bb rite? but dun worried too much ok?

Had noodles n kuahteow soup this morning..so take old chang kee curry for lunch..hmm..but now seem a bit hungry again..haha

any Dec MUM have msn here?

ya, recently my ms makes me no mood to online to check mails etc.. i just wanna lay down on bed when i reach home.. soo tired... too bad i can't use msn in office.. so coincidence hor.. how many weeks r u in now? I'm at week 12 le.. =D

Shirley..i am in my week 11 now..hmm..think cmg 12?

Redates i think..she mean ur server email is call reddates too..same as ur nick..

u can input ur email address rite when u apply for MSN, I dun have any hotmail account. Sort of own this email address for quite long liao

I have some concern here. I wish to breastfeed my 2nd bb til 1 year old. which means that i have to express milk in the office.
now, few Q below.
1)Do u gals buy a spare pump to bring it to ofc?
2) what time usually do u express milk. Do u pay back the time u used for expressing milk?
3)Im worried that there's no spare room for me to express milk, (all the rooms in my ex com has a glass panel).dun tell me toilet hor... yee...
4)Where do u store the milk til knock off?

mum2ndx
- I bring the pump to & fro
- I express twice a day, around lunch time & end of the day
- my office have a room specially for that & is quite pack.
- milk was store in the frige in the specially room or in my office frige (which is not very good thro).

If you don't have a frige in your office, buy a personal frige for storage of milk, think is not very x.

I'm already 34 so I decided to do the ultrasound to detect Down's Symdrome at KK yesterday. We opted not to do the blood test ... the ultrasound is about 80% accurate .. with the blood test it goes up to 90% ... anyway, my results were normal so the doctor told me no further testing was needed. I think it's just good to know ... at least I know I won't be worrying for the next 28 weeks.

thanks winnie!
so i think i express milk during lunch time too..
else boss dun see me around for so long sure not happy one. dun have to pay back too!

thanks for your comments gals... even we have neg results, we will not do further testing which lead to risk in miscarriages.. or giving up the baby.

jowinbaby,

ya.. i think my newphew (hubby side) is an example of that.. he'll get seizure or fits w/ fever for no apparent reason.. also realized that e mom (scared that the boy won't have habit of drinking water when older), kinda made sure that he'll cultivate water drinking habit since young..

halo ladies,

this thread moves really fast!!! i m back fm lasik my eye review. doc said my vision considered perfect. so happee. hope that the pregnancy will not affect the vision though.

anyone experiences increment in terms of myopia degree??

mum2ndx,

those w/o MS oso will giv birth to vy strong babies one. it depends on one's body condition before conceiving. if u hv been eating right, n keep urself fit, it resulted u having a stronger n fitter body. dat's wat my gynae told me lah after i told him dat my MS is in the form of bloatedness n fatigue. thank God no vomiting so far.

n v gotta make sure dat v r eating right throughout the pregnancy so dat baby will hv all the nutrition needed.

jowinbb,

thanx for sharing the article. it's scary leh. some books i read said dat it's safe to give bb 1-2 ounce of water of bit, especially in our humid Asian weather!!! anyway, wait till baby come out then ask for sure.

I only know that if you are giving breastmilk, then it is not necessary to give water bec breastmilk is quite watery already.

dee
That is what my mom say also. afraid that they don't like water & milk powder is heaty

i'm new to this forum and currently 10 weeks preggie.. just wanted to ask if you all have any advice for 1st time mtb? cos i'm very confused and paranoid as to what i can or cannot eat.... cos so many people telling me different things such that sometimes i dunno if the food in front of me is "safe" or not :s

Hi Tyann
Welcome!!

I'm a first time mum too and to tell you frankly as long as you like the food, eat.

The only thing to take note is processed meat like sausage, hams etc as they contain nitrates that could cause deformity in the developing baby.

For Fish, avoid those with high mercury contents like shark, tuna, sea bass and any raw (like raw fish or eggs or mayo).

mummies...i too have msn: [email protected]

Do add me ok...

tyann, i agree with luthadel, eat as wat u like, but cut down on crabs, prawns n squids (considered poisonous), dun drink too much cold drink.. of course my gynae says no alcohol or caffeine and also no Royal Jelly too..

other than that..i eat like a pig now..hahah

paiseh.. took so long to update.. busy at work...

my msn: [email protected]

December babies 2008
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen </TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Vickie </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Juzyounme </TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Marsiling </TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East.</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>corrine (1106)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks luthadel &amp; emeraldbride...
then how about things like semi-cooked egg or food with colourings/additives? this afternoon i ordered porridge for lunch and then i didnt know the auntie put in egg for me, which was half cooked.. and then i didnt wanna eat the whole bowl after that.. and last night i bought yogurt but just realised it containes colourings, which i read in a pregnancy book that it's not good to consume when pregnant.

sigh.. sometimes i think don't know too much better leh.

then... i'm also so paranoid about breathing in 2nd hand smoke.. and i get so irritated when i walk past people who are smoking! always try to hold my breath as long as possible when i pass them. last night when coming home, i went into the lift and realised that the person before me was probably smoking inside cos it was so smokey! so angry!

am i the only paranoid one? haha...

Thank you for your concern. Must really take care of myself and baby.

read the article jowinbaby sent... sounds scary. I must take note.

I having red marks at my tummy and is itchy. Is it normal? A bit worried.

Any advice?

hi ladies, sorry to disturb.
I will be holding garage sale tis sunday.
Do come if interested!
<font color="ff6000"> <font size="+1">
GARAGE SALES!!!
ALL ARE WELCOME!!!</font></font>
<font color="0000ff"> <font size="+1">
Date: May 25, 2008 (Sunday)
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Venue: 9 Simei St. 4
#10-02 Simei Green Condo
Singapore 529865</font></font>
Payment Mode: Cash Only

Details:
Items starting from $0.50 available!
Just a peek at what will be up for sale:

Household
- 29" Panasonic Flat Screen TV
- Queen-sized Wooden Bedroom Set (Guest Room)
- Glass Coffee Table
- Standing Oscillating Fans
- Brand New (in box) 3-tier Food Steamer

Baby / Children's Accessories &amp; Toys
- Cot Bedding Set (Used twice)
- Millk Bottles (Almost New &amp; Used conditions)
- Girls' Dressing Table set...

and MUCH MORE!

hi tyann,

welcome to SMH.

me oso first time MTB. as am vegetarian, i got nothing much to avoid in term of food. but i love half-boiled eggs - however i limit the intake to maximum twice a week. read some books on this, as long as not excessive, it shud b alright. my mum oso said it's ok to eat eggs dat way, coz she ate that too when she was preggie with me n my sis!

do avoid certain fruits like del monte banana (those u buy fm fairprice), pineapple (it acts as natural meat tenderiser n can cause miscarriage when consumed in big amounts), n watermelon (too cooling, if crave for it, one or two bites will do).

as for herbal tea wise, dun drink those dat is too 'liang'. crysanthemum, barley n normal liang teh r fine. u can ask the ppl in the shop before u buy any. n do avoid cold drinks if possible. if really need to drink cold drinks due to current blistering heat, take the canned drinks (not coke) fm the fridge without ice.

Hi funshine
Red mark could be starting of stretch mark... u can apply moisturiser more on it... our skin are starting to stretch as tummy gets bigger
If really very itchi, u might wanna ask ur gynae or skin doc..

Hi tyann
No la.. u are not paranoid... i also covered my mouth n nose if i smell someone smoking..

My gynae advise to avoid raw n half boil food. So i gave up my fav half boil eggs liao.. things like oyster omelette, clams, sashimi,half-cook meat etc etc.. all avoid...

yogurt is fine with fruits topping.. example i ate yami yogurt peach flavour + strawberry topping.. but dun like to buy those from supermarket in a bottle type as i thought they contain preservative...

cold drinks wise, just moderate lor...

But i am not "kuai" , been taking cold desserts lately =P my colleagues n friend had been scolding me taking too much Cheng Teng with ice..!!

My mum called me 2 days b4 to especially stress on NO BARLEY... piangz.. she said the medical hall ppl told her barley will not help in contractions when we deliver bb.... i m like????? anyway, just listen to her

Today fire drill... Cannot imagine going to stand in the hot sun later...

Have anyone heard that we cannot eat mentos, breathe mints? I have been eating them for a long time... If really cannot eat, then have to cut back already...

Funshine,

Red itchy marks means stretch mark coming, have to apply moisturizer or olive oil. I have tat for my first born oso, after applying moisturizer can relive it, but the red marks will b there liao, but will lighten as time passed.

I have been eating yoghurt oso, those bought on the supermarket shelves, sometimes will add to cut fruits and eat.

Raven,
Y cannot eat mentos? Any reason? I have been chewing those mints gum everyday(good for my nausea)

morning ladies...today i did it again! I spill soup onto myself again...ytd was i spill the chestnut water onto myself...haiz..i am so clumsy