<font color="ff0066"> shop4stuffs, Olwen, Joyce, alibaba, fifi</font>
Thks for encouraging me. *sob-sob* Janessa's seems lagi worse. Last night was kept up thru out cos she cannot breathe peoperly, so keep crying. Even when sleep, like only for 45-mins, then up again. Haiz... Her nose is runny and drippy the whole day today. I already use the medication to "dry-up" the mucus also no use leh. Does not seem to work.
<font color="ff0066"> Maid</font>
The lump on my maid is soft soft leh. But it looks really red. My maid said no pain. Only keep feeliong itchy. She also seems ok. No fever, no other symptoms.
<font color="ff0066"> Peanut</font>
Aiyohz... how can your MIL take care of so many babies at once? Somemore 1-yr toddler means that child should be crawling everywhere. How to monitor? I myself last time cannot cope with a newborn and 18-mths child, end up had to send #1 to childcare. Your MIL is really superwoman lor.
<font color="ff0066"> Lilian</font>
Pls dun feel bad yah. UTI is caused by several other causes. And all are not related to you being a bad mommy. These things happen. I'm sure your bb will be fine yah. Else the PD would hv informed you liaoz.
P/S: You cannot take care of bb during weekdays is not becos you dun want. Is because of work committments. You're working so tat you can provide the best for your bb right? Tat shows you are a good mommy liaoz. Like all the other mommies saying... you looking for bb or tot bb sleeping next to you is cos you miss her. Use this as a motivation tool... work hard during weekdays, then spend all the quality time you can get on the weekends with her. Jia-you!! You're doing a great job babe!
<font color="ff0066"> Jeanette</font>
hehehhe... my bb Janessa juz turn 4-mths yesterday. Currently her weight is 6.5kg and height is 62cm. Haiz... was hoping that she will hit 7kg leh. Maybe my BM not so powderful cos I tend to eat "rubbish" (aka fast food) for lunch. Tink will need to eat more nourishing foods for my gal liaoz. How about your bb?