Hello Mummies
Hair loss: Same here, hair everywhere on the floor. Hairline a bit receding liao.
Peanut: Can understand ur frustrations, my bb will not finish his next milkfeed if he had as little as 20ml of water. And i actually went to prove to my mum that water is affecting his appetite, so now my mum won't feed him water.
Rashes: My bb got rashes on his tummy leh, dunno wat happen.
My bb has been drinking much lesser milk, ard 700ml as compared to 1ltr per day and lost abt 300gm in wt. He will only finish his milk if we rotate a ball in front of him and distract him from fussing.
Bibi> Ur bb very cute leh
Lilian> Ur bb feeling better? UTI no joke, i remember Pan Shuqing (TCS actress) son kena when he was a bb, now abt 6 years old, kidney unequal size and was on 1 yr of antibiotics.
Haru> Ur hb's leg better already? U still go for 2nd svc?
Amooks> Are we still gg to ur place for gathering?
Hair loss: Same here, hair everywhere on the floor. Hairline a bit receding liao.
Peanut: Can understand ur frustrations, my bb will not finish his next milkfeed if he had as little as 20ml of water. And i actually went to prove to my mum that water is affecting his appetite, so now my mum won't feed him water.
Rashes: My bb got rashes on his tummy leh, dunno wat happen.
My bb has been drinking much lesser milk, ard 700ml as compared to 1ltr per day and lost abt 300gm in wt. He will only finish his milk if we rotate a ball in front of him and distract him from fussing.
Bibi> Ur bb very cute leh
Lilian> Ur bb feeling better? UTI no joke, i remember Pan Shuqing (TCS actress) son kena when he was a bb, now abt 6 years old, kidney unequal size and was on 1 yr of antibiotics.
Haru> Ur hb's leg better already? U still go for 2nd svc?
Amooks> Are we still gg to ur place for gathering?