Heya.. on course today.. decapitating worm heads and studying them.. bleah...
Favoured, increasing the freq of the pumps help hor.. although i m close to collapse now but i see the output i super happy.. haha.. think i will take a few days off to zzzz this wk.. cannot make it liao.
Maggie, how come ur boy can crawl out of the carseat? i tot he has been fastened in it?
Lilian, oh dear.. actually how oft shd we change the diapers? 4hrly?
Gal dolphin, ya Z is also like that.. he either has probs turning to his side or when he turns to his side and managed to flip, his arms kena trap. He loves to stand too although my MIL will keep nagging at me not to let him stand. bleah.
Peanut, Z isn't those fair fair baby. he is def or lu lu type. heh.. do i look like those fair fair gals??? his arms look ba ba becos of the rompers he was wearing.
Ya i agree the Taka fair nothing much.. for pregnant women mostly.
Re: BF-ing
last wk my MIL told me that babies have to change milk powder once every 3 mths. she said that becos Z has been fussing during his feeds, taking very long to finish them. That's bcos i upped his feed and also he was taking an extra feed at 5am hence i think he felt very full and dun wanna drink.. she kept saying must change milk liao. I told her i nv heard of ppl changing milk powder every 3 mths. She said i shd go and ask my frens cos everybody does it. I just told her too bad Zach is on BM.. dun need to change anything.. then she tiam tiam.. she also told my maid that my boy dun like my milk liao. what crap! cos aft i reduced his feed back to 140ml, he also automatic stop the 5am feed, now his appetite is back to norm.. she just dun want her precious grandson to be on BM!!!!