(2008/11) November 2008

peanut,
Yes, you can still get the house unless ur combined income is alot >8k. If reach 10k, tink can only buy new EC. U can read from HDB website.

Hdb loan is fixed rate @2.6% interest. For bank loans, different banks offer different schemes (fixed int or floating int). Normally bank loan interest rate is much higher, 1% higher. U have to check out from various banks.

I'm not sure what you meant by gov loan. As far as I understand for loans, only HDB loan(max 30 yrs or (60 or 62 minus youngest owner age)).Bank loan can be up to 35yrs loan.

k gals, thanks for the advises on loan, i'll get more details from website =)

Bear,
short holiday means short trip to those nearer-by countries wher u only need to spend less than a week ther.

Hi Peanut and Jo,

I am ok with taking plane....its my hubby lar. Now no strength to argue with him...another thing also because I not enough leave to go further like Taiwan or Japan. But then July period go Taiwan or Japan quite hot right? Want to go somewhere cool and R&R and both of us are not beach person....so hubby say genting lor...hee...

I didnt know its not recommended to take long distance flight. My trip has been confirmed quite sometime ago. My boss doesnt know I'm preggie. And my trip is next Tuesday. Haiz.

Carol
hee... then u can consider cameron highland as well. Its not as commercialized as genting so will be more relax mode - with the tea and strawberry farms instead of CASINOS!!

Peanut, happy looking... urgh if it is a short trip than wat's the pt of gg for a hol??? its my last one for quite awhile!

Carol, me aiming to go in late aug.. apparently Hokkaido will be quite cool by then.

Jo, i m sure u can read up on how to prevent DVT on flight. u would need to walk a bit more or wear the special socks.. if u have to go, go. don't think abt the negative stuff ya?

Jo
if you're not those high risk mums having complications it shd be fine. But i advise that u give a call to your gynae and inform him abt the flight duration and see wat he says. With some assurance from doc then u're feel more at ease.

Hi Peanut,

I dont like Cameron!! The turns up the hill will kill me man!! I will not visit the Casino in genting de, cause dont gamble, but can go shopping around and go watch movie there lor. Hee..

Jo.. almost my whole dept going to europe (except poor pregnant me =( and my manager advised all to get compression socks - this will help to prevent DVT. Mayb u shd consider getting one for ur trip.. Can get from pharmacies

Bear..
wahahaa... short trip better than nothing at all !
tsk tsk

Carol
oh i've never been to cameron (heard abt the farms from the rest). u mean the turns are worst than genting?? Last i went to genting like 13yrs ago man and never want to go back again tsk tsk.

Anyways, hubby promised to bring me for a longer trip next year after I have delivered. We will leave the baby to my mum and maid and go for a breather...so I dont mind a short short trip now...hee...

I was so worried and decided to call up the clinic. The nurse says as long as I'm feeling fine ... it's okay to take long distance flight. Phew ... I will go find out abt DVT and take good care during the flight.

Scared of my ang mo boss. His mood is more unpredictable compared to the weather here. If I really cant go, I also dunno how to tell him so last min.

bear,
I tot you super power, eating 6 full cups of ice-creams. :>. If u have not go for a trip for ages, better go :> I personally feel 7D Hokkaido should be fine for preggies. Got long leg hairy crabs, can eat? Not so tiring and weather is great. I've been there before. Not like Singapore, so hot!

peanut,
no problem. HDB has recently imposed new rules for new flats application, you may want to check it out from yesterday's news. I hope I can remember the details correctly. I got my new flat 4yrs ago.
So good, almost whole dept going to europe.

RE: Short trips
Bali, Koh Samui and Maldives is out for me 2. My hubby don't like beaches. I complain to hubby why we din go to the beach often during dating.
Probably, we won't be going cos we just went to China in Mar. Moreover, my mother and mil sure complain else Japan is not a bad idea unless is a company trip. Ya, must also make sure, no theme park/hot spring/funny food in the itinerary.
Yes, need to think cos going up the mountain is no joke for preggies esp the pressure (Gao1 yuan2 fan3 ying4) and not much oxygen.

Jo,
Bring a bottle of chilli or tomato sauce with you if u eat chilli. You can buy koo koo bird clock.

Try to take plane seat along the corridor. Easier to move around esp to the loo.

Hi Peanut,

Yes, the turns are much much worst. There are like total of 200 over turns up the mountain....so prepare lots of plastic bags if are going...keke...in my current condition, think I will die before I can reach there. :p

Actually Genting changed alot since 13years ago...its better now. More shopping ctrs, cinemas, theatre shows to watch also.

Peanut, i wanna go for something longer.. aft all i m willing to fly to a colder area. if stay there only for awhile like not worth it hor..

Jo, that's gd! go and read up on DVT.
hope u are ok throughout the flight. don't think abt it. may be we shdn't have told u this! :p

Yen, i a bit regret now.. :p feeling a bit pukey.. too much ice cream... i will talk to my hb lor... nv tried the spider crabs before... hrmm do they cook it with chilli? heehee.. i m not a fan of Japan but have to think of somewhere to go before i burn here.

Yen,
yah lor.. it our business biannual global meet and this yr's in Prague.. i v dui when they discussing abt the trip but wat to do.. its my own choice hahaa.. my bb owe me for this =P

No Bear ... isn't this thread about sharing pregnancy information? Hehe. It's really great to learn alot of things from you all.
I'm not too worried abt the long haul flight now ... jus the lousy food on board and in Germany.

belly belt:
can i know what is the purpose of belly beat?

lunch:
i also had mos burger just now. the teriyaki chicken burger taste so nice with lots of mayonise

sanitary pad:
can anyone advise how much do we need after delivery? how long will the blood discharge last?

went for interview on a part time job jus now. first time experience discrimination being a preggie. so depressed

bought some clothings from Spring as a pant which i bought when in 2 mths seems to be tight now. will our buttocks and thighs keep expanding as time goes by? worried might not be able to fit in the bottoms which i bought earlier on.

hui, pls add me to the list.
EDD 3rd nov, Dr Marianne H, 1st bb, KKH

Detail scan:
will be going for detailed scan on 11 jun. Suddenly lost track of hw many mths i'm now. can anyone tell me wk 16 is consider as 4 mth or 3 mth?

peanut,
haha, u can check with gynae if you don't want to miss the FUN. Preggies really alot of limitation. No roller coaster, no theme parks, no hot spring, etc :> No wonder mothers are great! We really sacrifice. My sushi, my raw fish, my fav brownies, 1/2 boil egg...haiz.

Bear,
If I remembered correctly, mostly in soup or grilled. Hardly see chilli there. Don't eat too much ice-creams. My hubby almost stop me from eating.

whitelily,
I think some1 reply..lochia discharge is 1 mth.

Detailed scan,
As far as I understand, it should be in 20wks.

Enjoy the weekend. I'll be on course next week. Sad to say no internet access so can't join u ladies next week. Ciao.

Yen, i just ate another stick of ice cream... bleah.. i feel like a pig. let's hope i m finally gaining some wt!

Jo, have a safe trip then! i see u can fly to Germany, may be i also can fly to NZ! heehee...

Weather is sooooo hot!

Well, my worry may sound a bit silly but since this is my first pregnancy, every single little thing just sparks off my nervousness...... I just had my first ultrasound scan yesterday to determine the EDD, and it is 29/11. However, when I did the scan, the radiologist told me that the baby is facing the floor, meaning his back is facing up, but she assured me that is fine, bacause the baby is tossing and turning in my womb all the time, it just happened to be facing down when I had the scan.

I felt assured then, but 20+ hours after the scan, this bit of info still bothers me. I mean, what if it is not turning around but has always faced down? Is this normal? 'Cos I'd seen some scan photos of friends' before and their babies all faced up leh...... Are there any mummies who also had their babies facing down during scans? And what did your gynae comment on this? Please share your experiences with me, many thanks!

earl grey, no worries, its normal. there is one scan shot of my first baby in crouching position! meaning she is almost "crawling" on all fours! so cute!

bear,

If you are going Japan better you may want to skip the crab... cause actually crabs are "cooling" not too good for us now. And some old folks say eat crabs the bb come out will be hyperactive.. don know true or not. Bt it is good to go for a short break to relax before you pop

hi mummies-to-be..
sorry for not logging in since Fri..wow..the treads are really moving soo fast..managed to read thru some of the postings..warm welcome to all new mummies-to-be..

hi yen..
wow..thks for sharing on ur encounter with ur CL..i m gg to engage one this time round..1st time my mum did confinement for me but nw need to help take care of my #1 so at least we can be mindful abt each other's requirement..hee..thks..CL v ex nowadays..2yrs back i think ard $1.6k also can find leh..omg..but indeed must get CL by word of mouth..my gf who just gave birth in apr...she changed 3 CL w/t the confinement mth & was soo stressed up that she cried daily..aiyo..see her like that also heartpain..i guess i will contact my CL soon since my cousin has made the "reservation" on my behalf but nice to call to confirm too..but regarding the details, maybe later part then i ask ba..i scare she forgot or i cant remember...lol..oh ya, better to get maternity pads i feel coz they are thicker & esp at the beginning part where we hv lotsa lochia discharge..maybe aft clearig much lochia then maybe can switch to norm pads..

hi peanut00..
it's common for preggy mummies to feel more emotional maybe u also missed hb lo..but pls remember happy mummy = happy baby..wow..ur MIL can tell u that her MIL not happy abt her gg back to her mum's place then ah..hmm..since MIL gave her "ok" for u to stay over at ur mum's place on wkdays..then u just go ahead lo..mayb can call her to "report strength" occasionally ba..i used to stay with IL..sigh..nt v gd aft i delivered.. :p..anyway, dun get too affected..ok...concentrate to get a unit of ur own aft giving birth ba..for me that time is we waited for the Tamp BTO but end up also cant get it..sigh.. so we bot a resale instead lo..

hi whitelily88..
depending on individual bcoz natural birth the midwife or gynae will help "push" out the blood clots as much aft bb is out..but c-sect gynae will remove those bigger clots for mummmies also..usually it shd last 4-6wks..

hi minkybear..
i was in hokkaido for my 2nd honeymoon when i didnt realised i cld be preggy..then we ate hokkaido crabs..omg..nw my son ah..like to touch here & there man..aiyo..duno if hokkaido's crabs are the powerful ones..lol..coz apparently i restrict taking crabs/prawns (in case hyperactive in his movements) when i m tested positive 1 wk aft back from trip..lol...

earl_grey,
Don't worry. My last scan @ 12wks for my baby is also facing the floor. No worries.
My baby is sleeping and same like edde, like in a crawling position. Yes, very cute.

wtan,
thank u. I think I better get maternity pads in that case :> Need to check which are the brands
with stick on type pad as I don't like the tie strings type. Thanks.

my EDD is 29 Nov, till now i have no bought any maternoty clothing. What is the best time to buy them to ensure that i will get the most wear out of them?

And as WhiteLily88 has asked: What is the purpose of belly beat?
And where can get them

greengrape,

Best to buy when u know baby gender at 20 weeks, although I got mine pretty early bought some homewear for baby (unisex also can wear), and at 16 weeks gynae guessed gal so I started buying gal's apparel, a bit crazy but really can't resist, now HB not very happy say why I keep buying when can always buy later... sigh* they just dun understand.

hi yen..
i think the common ones are Pureen Madame Maternity Pads..Kotex Maternity Pads..aa..i didnt use the ones with string tooo...but aft giving birth was a nightmare..wound painful..lochia many many..need to keep on changing pads..omg..i cant imagine..lol..okok..not to scare u la..hee..

GreenGrape, WhiteLily,

Belly Belt:
There were previous posts about Belly Belt.
But just a generalisation, it's an extension belt (from one button hole/hook to the other) to extend the pants' circumference around your tummy. Works something like a bra extension.
One thing is, your top must be long enough to cover over your pants.
I got mine at MotherCare, abt $34+ i think. You should be able to get it at other maternity shop also.

Maternity clothing:
This would depend on individual. Are you okie to wear some bigger maternity clothes that may not fit to size currently. If you are fine with that, you could always get the larger size now and at least you know it could last you longer.
But I understand that usually after the 5-6 months, the tummy will increase at exponential rate. Correct if I'm wrong, 2nd time mummies.

Travel:
My gynae's advice is travelling is okie, so long as we try not to go to those developing countries. Guess her concern is should we need doctor, it might be difficult. And also the food there.

Bear, my HB was initially considering NZ too. But i worried that 9-10hrs flight might be too tedious for me. ANd that NZ would be driving around, and would be tiring. So in the end, we changed our venue to Perth. Weather cooler than SG. We're going this Sat.

If your HB not interested in Perth, how abt other parts of Aussie then?

With the GSS now on, are you gals chionging to buy all the babies stuff? eg. baby bathtub, clothes, breast pump..?

Heard that Australia and US has wider range of baby product and cheaper than Singapore, especially baby car seat. Anyone can confirm it?

Planning to go Australia to buy the baby stuff if it's true (of course for holiday as well)

I have additional brand new NUK premium bottles and Bfree bottles from 1st month celebration gifts.

2 NUK premium bottles are at 300ml each = blue and green coloured bottle cap. Selling at $10 each.

2 Bfree bottles are at 260ml each, comes with the cleaning kit and 2 additional teats sellling at $15 each.

Please pm me if you need further information.

I hv been reading this forum and would like to join in too...
Nick: Niuniu
EDD: 30.11.08
Birth: #2
Gynae: AL Lim
Hospital: TMC
Older Kid: Janell 29.09.2005

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 02-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayds</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yem</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 22-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

bettyboob
becos ur stomach stretching tts y itchy. u shd start putting stratch mark oil/cream already

wtan,
she won't say no lah but u dunoe how she tinks u see.. anyway i also bochap, want to go back and thats my biz, no one has the rite to stop me. And i never report strength haa.. before i leave the house will let her know when i going back and thats it man, dun bother to call back

Hi peanut
for myself, i jus go back wherever i like de wor.. didnt even bother to call &amp; tell her. becos she dont cook for dinner. so even call her oso the same... i still have to settle my own dinner. But so far i didnt stay over.

alibaba..
yah man of cos if she doesnt cook then dun even need to call back hahaaa... wah then ur MIL do wat at home and how she settle her meals

greengrape
my hubby now in US and also say the baby clothings ther cheap like dunoe wat.. he has been getting osh'gosh, calvin klein and polo ralph for e bb and my niece/nephew

Gd morning ladies...

Jo have a gd trip!

Minkybear, my hb just vetoed the Jap trip. he said he has no interest at all. bleah.. so back to square one. Where to go??? anyway i m actually planning to go for a crab feast soon...

Yoyosan, hb decided btw Jap and Perth, he rather choose Perth. Unless anybody else has a better suggestion, I think i will be sticking to Aus.. sigh.. Have a gd trip too!

Wat's for lunch?

peanut
she now working. so ev time she will settle her meal outside den come back. sometime early sometime come back late lor.. occasionally den call home ask me wanna ta pao anot.. most of times i dun wan ,, i rather wait for hubby to come home bah.. go out &amp; eat. or i go back my ah ma place makan. hee.

Bear,
eerk.. japan is so much nicer than perth.. and for perth u need to drive out otherwise nothing much to do. But then again.. if u're just there to relax then stil ok lah. And moreover perth is the cheapest among other aust states, can save some money.

So quiet here tis morning.. Monday Blues?

- GSS
OG had sales last wkend.. 20% off.. +5% for StandChart. So i bot quite a number of Avent bottles, a Tollyjoy bottle sterilizer and waterproof cot mats

Anymore sales worth chionging ???

Bear, I saw Triumph sanitary panties at OG. $15.90 per pc. Didn't buy any cos like very ex lay.

Meowie.. I have been using SOFY Night 35cm for my period nite use. Stocked up another 2 packs from Chinatown Swanson cos cheaper there. Couldn't find materity pads there thou.

Welcome all new MTB!

Was busy for the past wk,and hardly catch up with the postings.
Think most of us into 2nd trim,hopefully everyone has no more MS.

Bear,
Dun sigh lar... Aus is a nice place too.Just go enjoy b4 the arrival of the lil bb

What's for lunch? Haaa.. i miss laska,curry chicken. Eat those for me then.

Hui,
You not feeling well? Saw your msn msg 'bad cough'.Take care!

bettyboob,
Is normal to feel itchy now as our stomach is stretching. Try nt to scratch and apply lotion.I got a bottle of lottion from gynec to ease the itchy.And it works well!

Re:BB stuff
I onli neeed to buy a few new bottles.
If it is a mickey,i have lots of hand down clothing from frens who due tis mth.
If it a minnie,can just wear back my gal's clothings.haaa.. save money.