bear,
haaa.. so your hb is the same as mine! He cant tahan cold war too! The most 4days till date.So dun knw hw long this war he can last.
My hb is actually very hands on bb.Since the birth of #1,he bath,feed,wash bottles and change them.He will make sure bottles are wash every morning b4 he goes to wrk.I do apprecite things tat are done by him.And every sat,he helps me to take over the mroning chores,allowing me to slp till 9am+.
But at times,he oso pissed me off.I jus cant stand the way he nt helping out when i was busy with 2kids and work,while he enjoying himself at a corner.
I complain to one of my boy-fren.He said i am the one who is unreasonable! @#$%^&
Kash,
So u oso got to mop your flr everyday? haaa
I oso cannt stand the dirty flr.No matter hw late and tired,i sure to mop it b4 i slp.
haaa.. so your hb is the same as mine! He cant tahan cold war too! The most 4days till date.So dun knw hw long this war he can last.
My hb is actually very hands on bb.Since the birth of #1,he bath,feed,wash bottles and change them.He will make sure bottles are wash every morning b4 he goes to wrk.I do apprecite things tat are done by him.And every sat,he helps me to take over the mroning chores,allowing me to slp till 9am+.
But at times,he oso pissed me off.I jus cant stand the way he nt helping out when i was busy with 2kids and work,while he enjoying himself at a corner.
I complain to one of my boy-fren.He said i am the one who is unreasonable! @#$%^&
Kash,
So u oso got to mop your flr everyday? haaa
I oso cannt stand the dirty flr.No matter hw late and tired,i sure to mop it b4 i slp.