tunapuff77
Morning Mummies
soho, its like that de lor. HFMD, common mummy enermy. Since we choose to keep our kids home to prevent contacting the disease, we can't ask for refund. We also can't blame the school for the spreading.. They also dun want it to happen and its not easy to stop t spread.
Darlest, thanks
Did u get spotting bcos of t polyps?
As for preschool hor, i guess its kind of late now to source for a gd one liao.. Most shd b fully booked by now, esp SK/Punggol area is full of kiddos. Why not just go ard and ask, see which one has a shorter waiting list. After tat, then decide which one to pick?
soho, its like that de lor. HFMD, common mummy enermy. Since we choose to keep our kids home to prevent contacting the disease, we can't ask for refund. We also can't blame the school for the spreading.. They also dun want it to happen and its not easy to stop t spread.
Darlest, thanks

As for preschool hor, i guess its kind of late now to source for a gd one liao.. Most shd b fully booked by now, esp SK/Punggol area is full of kiddos. Why not just go ard and ask, see which one has a shorter waiting list. After tat, then decide which one to pick?