Ladies, sorry for not replying earlier. This is a short but crazy week for me. Super busy. Yet my menses make me even more tired. & the best part of it, my workstation laptop REFUSE TO LOG ME IN again. So sorry if my reply is a bit late. Paiseh paiseh.
Chrislin,
The trial is this Sat, 26 Sept. Got 2 slot, 1 is 4.30 to 5.30pm n 1 is 5.30 to 6.30pm. U want come? Hehe...
Cheerbear,
I dunno which teacher we go. I super bad in remembering name unless I see the name written down. Guess my poor hearing contribute to that. Mine is the Indian teacher. Thought onli 1 teacher.
Daisybuttons,
If u go for the swim play trial n the drama trial, think u got to pay $50 for the 2nd trial.
But eelyn, maybe u can try to bargain the cost. Also, if group trial, the cost is $15 onli for 1st timer.
XY,
I order PG cream cake in the end cause worry the fondant cake too sweet liao.
Huini Li,
I also order PG cream cake, $150 also. I choose chocolate hazelnut (1kg) for top tier & lychee martini (2kg) for bottom tier. Cant imagine tat initially onli wanted to order a cake about 1.5kg for my 20 plus guests. Now the guests number ballooned up to 60 ++++ (god know how many actually turn up)
I did this giap pen test long ago but also failed. Who ask me to be fat & got E cup boobs so of course sagging is part of it. When I am young, my great grandmother open up her shirt (forgot the reason) but I can still remember her nipple is almost near her belly button & my great grandmother dun have big boobs. I think I finished liao. When I am old, boobs sure sagged till meet my mei mei liao. Haha...