(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
Saw Shawn photo on the M&amp;B magazine liao!

jjmom,
dun blame urself.. no mummy will wan to see their darling fall and dun catch them.. jus that they r jus too fast liao.

mousebb,
so happy that they finally select his pic and somemore the biggest one with him on the only page.. my hb ask me to go frame up :p

<font color="119911">thanks mommies, but i keep seeing the shocked look on her face after her fall...argh

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

u shd! &amp; remember to do a blow up for his 1st bday party

handsome model bb lei

jjmom,
maybe u might wan to give some jing feng san to nat to help calm her.

handsome no use leh.. need him to be guai.. too notti liao.. ytd jump on my legs and hit my lips until bleed then i told my mum lucky he is my son and still small if not give him a big slap liao.

after looking at the oncoming of birthday pictures, I am getting emo. Our wombies turned into newborns turn into toddlers! How time flies!

Marcus now can wave bye bye...
Causing me some heartache. Anyone that carry him and say go gai gai, he'll just let them carry and wave bye bye to me. Faint!

He never had separation anxiety before.
Only when we leave him in his cot, he'll cry for like 2min, then will try to self entertain for 10min before wailing for company. Company can be anyone. Not necessary me. Sad.

Morning mummies...

Nicky,
I'm considering ecreative too.. near woodlands more convenient to collect on that day.. My friend said not bad.. And it's cheaper than PG as they don charge design fee.

eelyn,
Me also got 7kg to lose.. sad..

Can I check what is the symptoms of HFMD??

XY,
Dylan will also waves bye bye and give me/hubby a flying kiss whenever he's asked to do so by my mum who's carrying him or anybody else like my bro, Ah Ma and etc!

mousebb,
hmmm must go find a nice frame liao

xy,
marcus is so clever and good boy as least he is not like shawn a koala.. sighzz shawn used to be ok but now become koala liao.

elch,
dylan another clever boy know how to bye and give kiss liao

btw when u wan to collect ur gaia?

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

yup, did give her some jing feng san last nite, thanks

Nat have been knocking on my chin, causing me to have giant painful ulcers since birth.</font>

<font color="119911">elch,
dylan is so fortunate to have your mom teaching him all the new skills (^_-)b &amp; he is also a clever boy to pick them up so fast

XY,
don't b like me, was telling vanilla tat i was feeling a little hurt tat Nat also not sad to leave me then suddenly next day, she become super sticky, lagi heartache wor...</font>

eelyn,
haha. you're right! great minds think alike. hehe..
yup. love their food their. i think i eat there at least once a week. the staff knows me already. hehe..

pinkimum,
caffe pralet is at eng hoon st.

huni,
i see.. so near only..

karen,
i got emo during the long weekend. housekept rianne's clothes that couldn't fit her anymore and put in new ones. so sad. she's growing up so fast.

JJmom,
He's very cheeky and pick up weird things fast but not the 'proper' things leh...he knows and can show body parts like 'nipples', 'toes' and 'tongue' correctly all the times but not 'proper' parts like 'eyes', 'mouth' and etc!

elch
dylan v gd liao... rebby cannt identify her own body parts at all! hee... i teach her, she just show herself to be not interested at all

Jelly,
Maybe can try teaching 'weird' parts and Rebby will show interest? Hehe...maybe like Dylan, she'll have more interest in weird things too...

elch
she's only interested in pop songs! no kidding... when i sing twinkle twinkle little star... she will whine at me! but when she listens to pop songs, she will sorta sing a long...much to the dismay of myself and my parents

<font color="119911">elch,

wahahaha, nipple, toes &amp; tongue r weird body parts? kekeke...

i did try to teach Nat along with singing the 'head &amp; shoulder, knees &amp; toes', she juz laugh silly nia *faintz*</font>

<font color="119911">jelly,

mayb rebby is a mature bb, 'twinkle twinkle little star' might b too kiddy for her
or she is destined to b a super star singer! wah...$$$</font>

jjmom
wahaha... actually to be honest, i am raising her to love music... cos i love music and i love to sing... hee... i dun want her to be a super star, but only if she is destined to be one, but i want her to learn music for her own enjoyment and to develop a talent

Jelly,
Haha...at least it's pop songs and not Hokkien songs in those Taiwanese dramas! Read from a thread that most babies taken care of by grandparents show a special interest to those Hokkien songs...haha!

JJmom,
I labelled them 'weird' because they are so '冷门'! I've been singing 'Head &amp; Shoulders, Knees &amp; Toes' months ago before he flipped, turned, crawled, cruised and etc...but he only shows interest in toes though I use his hands to touch all the parts mentioned...

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Wow! Your rebby is so "hip"!!! Both my kids like "twinke twinke little stars" and they will do it with hand actions whenever they hear this song.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies who have stopped breastfeeding
Do you find your weight increased after that? Am worry my weight is going to shoot up again after I stopped pumping
Some more have no time to exercise. Scared would look like a pig.</font>

mousebb,
Any pain felt when you pumped out blood?

Dylan loves Twinkle Twinkle Star too with the hand actions...will fuss in the car to 'signal' us to on childrens' songs for him, he'll stop fussing and smile/laugh immediately once the songs are played...he'll have actions like opening and closing his fists, clapping hands, shaking his heads, rocking his body, beat his own tummy/head...all these actions are his 'dance moves'...

<font color="aa00aa">elch
No pain leh. The nipple also not dried or cracked. Dont understand why it happened also. My kids' favourite action is to open and close their fists when they heard twinkle twinkle little stars.
My silly boy will clap his hands whenever he hear the birthday song *faint*.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Wenmin gave me her "first bite" on the other day. Warned her if she do it again I'm going to pull out her teeth!!! </font>

XY,
marcus just waved bye bye to you... mine will waved to me... and after that when i wan to carry her back, she will turn away from me...

LY also like twinkle twinkle little star... now she will say 'STAR' when i stop at 'twinkle twinke little...' and open and close her hand... when sing itsy bitsy spider, she will put her fingers together...

mousebb,
Think you better stop pumping...not usual to pump out blood and feel no pain...

Dylan loves to bite but he sort of stopped after we keep threatening him that we'll 'beat' his mouth...

purple,
LY's so smart can say STAR!

<font color="119911">purple,
LY so clever, can say 'star' liao. So she can call u &amp; her daddy liao?

Bluey,
still a TSAHM?</font>

<font color="119911">XY, Daisy,
Heng ar...all the bosses r not ard...heehee! So XY can save her milk for marcus...wahahaha</font>