(2008/10) Oct 2008

hi mousebb - ya bluey is correct - also if it itches then infection. u can also take cranberry juice as well. hmmm if ovulating can plan for no 3!

Jelly, I will! Thanks... Must hide in air con room again! On Album, its very nice, but I am afraid it will bulge and can't use ribbon tie if your layouts had 3d embellishements, suppose can' t add much refills right? I'll pass... Thanks for sharing the great lobang.

Mousebb, wah u brave to try for #3. I already struggling with #1. hahaha. Dun dare think of #2!

<font color="aa00aa">jelly, busy bee
#3 not yet. Hubby and I decide to wait till wenmin is a bit older maybe next year bah.</font>

Mousbb, I also think it might be more economical since they can share toys and most of the furniture are still new and can be passed down to #2. If wait too long, may need to buy new stuff all over again. But having said that, I dun think I am ready for one. Mentally and physically! hahaha

Jelly, u go gal! Wish u luck on #2!

Btw, mummies, any idea where has good selection of MegaBloks? I am keen to get some for minibee. Just realised Duplo (baby lego) is not suitable for age 1...

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
It's true. We din buy many things for wenmin except clothes cos those from wenxuan are still new. That was why i was hoping for a boy that time cos if boy, then I dont even have to spend much on the clothes le. Haha!!! </font>

Ball Pool Gym...
Mummies keen to get, I saw carrefour selling the my first gym Intex Ball pool, its in girly colours tho. $39.90 (balls sold separately). Very Tempting!

everafter,

Just realised I missed your post about Momo. I always skip and hop when I read thro the posts here. Too many already. Difficult to follow sometimes.

I'm just wondering if Momo is one of the Oct mummies here. When I tried recalling, I don't remember seeing her at the first gathering and she doesn't seem to be any of the teacher-mummies here.

Rains,
Momo is not one of the mummies here. Her son jus happened to b borned in Oct. But i believe some of us here do read her blog and enjoy it.

<font color="0000ff">cheerbear</font> got ur PM thanks hehehe! OH when will you be ready to order for birthdaydirect? I am thinking of ordering tonight. If not, I can wait until tmlw. tmlw night can? pls PM me ur orders (Item name, URL, No. of pieces) by tmlw afternoon can? Thanks. remember, its www.birthdaydirect.com NOT www.birthdayexpress.com hor?

<font color="0000ff">forest</font>, yah, it feels like just yesterday hor? aiyoh...or are we just in denial of our age? sigh....it was SUCH a FUN TIME preparing for wedding.

<font color="aa00aa">lilbluey and mint</font>, u havent ans me leh.
who was at fidgets? why starstudded? i very kaypoh leh.

<font color="ff0000">busybee</font> have you emailed me yet? have you captured my order for giraffe bottle buddies? I really need it. Thanks. megablocks i saw quite a good selection at robinsons before.

<font color="0077aa">mousebb</font>, ur AF not here yet? i am so envious! i always feel very cheated. with my first one, my AF returned at 6mths although i TBF. with my Jaz, it returned at 4.5mths!!! BRRRrrrrrrr.... oh you really intending to try for number 3 ah? I am happy with 2 oredi, although I know i will miss this baby stage, but somehow I scared I will not have quality time with each kid when I have 3. i guess the diff is I am working, so the only time spent with them is early morning, evening and weekends, so oredi very precious. I cannot imagine with 3 i have individual time with each one. For you, u see them 24hrs, so much better. :p

<font color="0000ff">jellypurin</font> oh you trying for #2? best of luck!!

<font color="aa00aa">PHOTOS. Mommies, no one replied me about how to view the NDP photos by XY leh.

<font color="ff0000">anyone else for www.birthdaydirect.com?</font>

<font color="0077aa">surf</font>, did you get my email?

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Hubby saw bryan photos from the national day gathering and he told wenmin to target bryan cos he likes your boy very much!!! He is looking more and more handsome le

<font color="aa00aa">daisybuttons
Ya lor! Still not her yet. With my #1, it came exactly 1 mth after I delivered. With #2, it also came back exactly 1 mth after I delivered and after that no sigh anymore. Gynae said it is normal since I'm bfing. Plan for #3 may not come true if come next year, me and hubby decide to change our mind and stop at 2. Haha!!!</font>

daisybuttons, emailed already leh.Hmmm i think my store log in has a prob. Ok i will send u a PM now. thanks for letting me know on megabloks!

Daisybuttons,
The pics are in XY facebook.

Mousebb,
Hee..i'm so flattered that your hb likes bryan
he where got handsome, somehow he always look blurred when we take pics outside! hahaa..

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Bryan is handsome! My hubby is always so excited when he sees byran or his photos! He doesnt have to ask me whose bb and he will call out "that's byran"! Haha!!! </font>

any mummies interested to sign up???

If yes, please email me at [email protected]

10 babies sign up @ $208 ($30 off our Classic Baby Package)

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com
02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

In order to enjoy the Group Sign Up perks, we require a 50% deposit
by the 13th of August.

You can make payment via POSB/DBS [ATM or Internet Banking] to POSB
SAVINGS ACCOUNT :
131-27247-2

Kindly fill up the form below and send it back to us for confirmation.

Name :
Baby's Name :
Baby's Age :
Email Address :
Contact Number :
Deposit Amount :
Transaction Reference:

<font color="0000ff">Daisybuttons,

Zoe Tay's hb was there with his 2 sons, Vivian Lai &amp; Family as well as Mark Lee's wife &amp; daughter (resembles him) hahaha lolx ;p

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

I'm interested in the Belle &amp; Dean Organic Sweater, how much is that?

Mousebb,

Ok lar, not that super handsome kind, "kan de shun yan" bt Zoe's kids they hv gd complexion!

Hi Chris, will PM u.

LilBluey, I will be doing a BP on Belle &amp; Dean Stuff soon, sigh i have been lazy too long. Hahaha. Time to do another BP!

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Okie! u let me know the price if possible, else my hb will start nagging that I spend so much even way before the trip lolx ;p~

<font color="0077aa">mousebb, yah loh, you so good so long no AF. can get used to it man...sigh....troublesome leh.

busy bee, got ur PM thanks!

everafter thanks i know its in XY's FB but i dunno XY's FB ID leh hehe. BUt nevermine XY very kindly PM me oredi thanks ah!

lilbluey....oh those stars ah.....hmmm.....so must have got some hoo haa right? thanks for satisying my kaypohness! :p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Birthday direct => Mommies whom have sent me ur orders, I thinK i shld be ordering tonight and we for sure oredi hit 65USD total so shld get free shipping. but we share vpost yah. one thing about www.birthdaydirect is they only accept US credit cards, so i am going to pay through another means. Wish me luck! Will email you guys tonight with bank and amt details once my ordering is successful. Sorry I have to stop additional orders from mommies as of now liaoz else if we exceed $400SGD we need to pay gst. Thanks!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Daisybuttons,

Some parents were looking at them but for me, I'm oni more keen in watching out for my son hahaha ;p~

Cheerbear,
trans moolah to u. pls check email thx

Birthday bash,
12th Sept 2009, Saturday
Gymboree @ Harbourfront
1.5 Hours (Time Slot is between 5-8pm, was thinking 5pm-6.30pm ?)

I'm about to log this into my calendar? got this frm the oct archives. someone pls confirm details for me?