<font color="0000ff">cheerbear</font> got ur PM thanks hehehe! OH when will you be ready to order for birthdaydirect? I am thinking of ordering tonight. If not, I can wait until tmlw. tmlw night can? pls PM me ur orders (Item name, URL, No. of pieces) by tmlw afternoon can? Thanks. remember, its
www.birthdaydirect.com NOT
www.birthdayexpress.com hor?
<font color="0000ff">forest</font>, yah, it feels like just yesterday hor? aiyoh...or are we just in denial of our age? sigh....it was SUCH a FUN TIME preparing for wedding.
<font color="aa00aa">lilbluey and mint</font>, u havent ans me leh.
who was at fidgets? why starstudded? i very kaypoh leh.
<font color="ff0000">busybee</font>
have you emailed me yet? have you captured my order for giraffe bottle buddies? I really need it. Thanks. megablocks i saw quite a good selection at robinsons before.
<font color="0077aa">mousebb</font>, ur AF not here yet? i am so envious! i always feel very cheated. with my first one, my AF returned at 6mths although i TBF. with my Jaz, it returned at 4.5mths!!! BRRRrrrrrrr.... oh you really intending to try for number 3 ah? I am happy with 2 oredi, although I know i will miss this baby stage, but somehow I scared I will not have quality time with each kid when I have 3. i guess the diff is I am working, so the only time spent with them is early morning, evening and weekends, so oredi very precious. I cannot imagine with 3 i have individual time with each one. For you, u see them 24hrs, so much better.
<font color="0000ff">jellypurin</font> oh you trying for #2? best of luck!!
<font color="aa00aa">PHOTOS. Mommies, no one replied me about how to view the NDP photos by XY leh.
<font color="ff0000">anyone else for
www.birthdaydirect.com?</font>
<font color="0077aa">surf</font>, did you get my email?