(2008/10) Oct 2008

Aug Fidgets (adapted from last mommy to post i.e. tweety)
Dates by general consensus: 22 Aug or 23 Aug (with a 21% vote for 22nd aug)
Time by general consensus: after 2 p.m.

1) JJmom & Nat
2) Jelly & Rebby
3) Karen & Jo
4) Joanne & Rianne
5) XY & Marcus
6) Jolly & Ashton
7) Mint & Regina
8)Pil & Abby
9) ypg & Clarissa
10) forest & Kieran
11) cheerbear + shawn
12) Everafter + Bryan
13) BBgoh + Seline
14) tweety + Varner

Issues
1) Do we need to check if fidgets'ld require us to book to accomodate all the babies then wouldn't be free right?

I'm ok. Heading to the funeral after dinner.

Re : Fidgets
I can't make it this weekend. Granny's thing going on. Next weekend ok.

It's free for kids below 1 year old. Dun think they will allow booking or anything. Not sure. Anyone free? Maybe can call them to check. If they wanna charge us, we just go in in groups of 3-4, then make it look like it's a chanced upon "meet up" there.

<font color="#C24641"> Hello Mummies!!!!
*phew*
today is another stressful day. haha!!
coz i still nt vry familiar with my new job.

total got 4days of training.
i took 2 days to finish the "assignment" they gve me.

today's assignment got to wait till TML.

n TML i guess i hve new assignment to do too.

i understand that if in real life, i need to really rush the work.

but one thing for sure is, if i'm get use n familiar with the work.
this is quite a simple n easy job.

<font color="#C24641"> Karen
my MIL complain to me that Nick n Gracia dun listen to her.
Erin is making her life miserable. cried n wan to be carried.
n also the tingkat food were cold by the time it arrive.
other den that, nth liao lor.. haiz..

Reb,
I think all of them are still in the midst of adjusting to life without you by their side 24/7...things will get better!

<font color="#C24641"> Karen
hope so lor..

miss those days i canonline n chat with u all.
haha!!! but one thing good abt work ar..
is that the time passed damn fast!
unlike at home. so slow.
but one thing good abt being a SAHM,
if tired i can just KO! haha!!!
no need to care to much!! haha!!!</font>

Reb
No lei. I never get to KO at all :p But yah, as what elch said, your family is still getting used to a change. They will be able to adjust, with time. Looks like this arrangement is great for you!

<font color="#C24641"> eLcH
what are u working as? wondering how u all manage between work n family.
me come back home alreaday so tired.

bec,
so happy for u
i enjoy work as well, i enjoy my deadlines, i enjoy even the inefficiencies of colleagues and teaching staff.

my mom told me that once i've gotten back to work, wo hui kan de kai. true dat.. the little things don't bother me as much anymore.

<font color="#C24641"> wa.. my hubby "scold" me for the sake of Erin.
last time when Erin was a NB, he will throw his temper at her.
now so bao bei her. sickening!
last time wiehn Gracia was his bao bei, he will gve in to her. now no more!!
Gracia got no place in his heart liao. only Erin.
now he gve in to Erin. worse still!! so protect him like dunno what! LOL!!!</font>

Re: baby Yoga
Sorry I didn't get a chance to call today. Will call tmr and post details here.

jellypurin,
Can you pm me your a/c number so that I can transfer the 50 cents to you. Thanks.

cheerbear,
Yup, thanks.

pildough,
I'm doing the 6km run this Sunday too! Great... now got one more kaki to walk with me so I won't come in last... Hahaha! See ya there!

XY- My deepest condolences to u and ur family... Do take care..

mint- I'm interested in the bb yoga too!! Do keep me in the loop!! ;)Thxs!

<font color="aa00aa">Last night i was very angry with my hubby's niece cos she nearly caused wenxuan to fall down from the staircases. She purposely threw a tennis ball down the staircases knowing very well that the boy loves balls and would sure go after the ball. Altho it is only 2 steps but can imagine what if the boy fall face down or what and break his teeth or fracture any parts of his body. Luckily my hubby saw and ran to catch hold of the boy before he has the chance to fall down from the staircases. I will sure fan lian if wenxuan fall down cos this accident can be prevented!!! Again i told my hubby we must move back to our place next year for the sake of my children.</font>

Mousebb,
Lucky your hb around. Thats the prob with too many kids in the hse. Thought u need to look for a bigger place to accomodate your dogs?

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
No matter what we still need to move cos my kids need space to move around. My hubby said he would think of a way.

karen
6 yrs old. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
My boy doesnt like to play with her de but she always use balls to tempt him cos the boy likes ball.</font>

morning mummies

joanne,
no wonder i din receive.. my acct is dbs saving plus 0262009762

jelly,
give me ur acct then i transfer the 50cents to u for the cup.

mousebb,
lucky ur hb manage to catch hold of WX if not cant imagine the consequences.

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Item is cute but too small for most of the babies here leow I guess hahaha ;p~

everafter,
wow bryan still can wear 6mth one ah? shawn is wearing 9mth one but is due to he keep pulling his clothes until all loose liao and some is so sexy and see the shoulder haha

bluey,
u bad leh.. actually i jus see see only and thot the size will be too small then 4get it then now u say u wan then i itchy liao wan to order too.. oct mummies r all bad influences of each other from scrap to bb toys/clothes faintz hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
Everafter is right. Bbmall cutting is quite big. I bought a romper 6-9mths for wenmin and till now she still cannot wear cos it is too big for her.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Erm..hahaha, u gave us the link mah, so happen I saw something that I need lolx ;p~

Order leh!! lolx ;p

Cheerbear,
Bryan's bbmall rompers also exposing his shoulders but the length also very long lor..the other time bought some sleepsuits that are 9-12mths but when i receive the things i really wanna faint! Its so long, look like for 2-3yrs toddler size...think hw wont b able to wear till very very long!

<font color="0000ff">Ytd night my hb caught me ordering frm an overseas spree *oops* then I faster submit my oda before he says anything lolx ;p~

*oops* bad bad me!

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

The cutting really so big ah? hmm, like that if I order any clothes must get one size down..

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Haha! Then you can keep the rompers until bryan is older. I have stopped ordering from bbmall le cos the cutting is very big for my bak bak gal. </font>

Lilbluey,
The sleepsuits somehow very big sizes leh..

Mousebb,
Ended up i've to buy elsewhere again cos he's running out of sleepsuits and those bbmall ones too big!