(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Mothercare and marks &amp; spencer are very exp leh. I dont buy exp clothes for my kids esp those home wear and sleep wears cos very fast the kids cannot wear le.</font>

mousebb/everafter
actually they are quite ex, but quite durable. i found the cutting quite big. rebby now wears 9-12mths sleepsuit and it is quite lose. i like the material though
its $57 per pack of 3, so work out about $19 each :p

everafter, mousebb,
actually i find bbmall cutting is depends on the brand one.. i think the luvable one is ok but another brand hudson is big.

bluey,
wat u buy at the overseas bp.. share share leh :p

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
I bought the luvable friends one. Have not bought the hudson ones before

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Last weekend we went to shopping and I actually wanted to get a fox bb shorts for wenmin but hubby said too exp (on sales item) and told me to get from overseas spree.
Recently I bought some clothes for the kids thru the taiwan spree. Very cheap and nice and the material is quite good too.</font>

everafter,
heng ar... yours not inside... i called them to remove it... but they say need 2-3 working days...

sleepsuit,
i also like mothercare de... but ex... been thinking and looking at it everytime i step in becos of the 20% that i have...

where can find cheap and good one ar?

did you try to give bb pumpkin for 4 straight days to try for allergy?

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

I oso find their sleepsuits gd!! Durable Materials and cutting pretty big so can wear for quite some time =D

Trace,

U are so so evil!! my hb was telling me when I clear my Maternity leave come 31/8/09 I better restrain myself and stop going into the forum esp in those spree/bp site!! -_-""

Cheerbear,

Got some thick clothings frm ON/Gap Spree..

jelly,

haha too bad, cos yest she asked mi where i bot those winter wear for Arielle. so I intro her to ON/Gap! and yest so happened my regular spree-er emailed me saying she's starting ON/Gap spree..so i asked bluey go n see lor..LOL...

bluey,
but its a gd buy right?? haha u tell yr hb, if u buy in sg,its even more ex! u r helping him to save wor!

Mousebb,
Which taiwan spree?

Purple,
heng can request to remove. Yup, did let bryan try 4days of pumpkin, in fact all new food the same way

everafter/mousebb,
i buy a hudson pants 9-12mth for shawn and is still very big for now.. wear liao inside still can put chicken haha hope u get wat i mean :p

bluey,
oh din know u wan ON.. i jus did one for my ofc colleagues and they order like free then shipping is super ex.. ard sgd140 faintz

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

To him it's not a matter of whether the items are on discount, he said I juz can't stop buying leh!! I still got loads new clothes stashed away in paper bags waiting to be washed!! ;p~

Tmr after collecting passport it's shopping time again! Hurray! nyek nyek...

bluey,

haha enjoy shopping! rem to make e-appt for yr collection manz! if not its gonna b a long wait. aft yr collection, go n pamper yrself with swiss roll! just round the corner! hahahahahahha

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
I bought from Spreezone the one organised by chloe.

cheer bear
Oh dear! That must be very very big for shawn!!! Haha!!!</font>

2 question...

(1) can advise if pumpkin will cause phlgem or can give if bb is like having phlgem. thnks!

(2) anyone even try shipping items from Thailand to singapore, items like milk bag?

mothercare clothes,
ya agree, they are very durable but dun know why i juz cant bear buy them cos i think are too exp :p

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Alrd made the appt! hahaha, wat swiss rolls? the famous ones??

Oooh! I so look fwd to tmr!!!</font>

Purple,

I find my name under my school website, so I guess it is ok.

Spree: I stop buying rompers though they really very cute. Cause my gal height growth is much faster nowadays. Luckily she can still wear the dress cause she never grow sidewards, just grow upwards. Plus she look real cute in small dresses &amp; white panty.

everafter,

I was trying to give her for 4 days cos testing for allergy... kena stopped at the 2nd day... my maid and my SIL ask me whether pumpkin can eat so many days or not... i blur lor... cos i also not sure... so today change lor... *sigh*

mousebb,
are the material from those spree good? so tempted... keke

Purple,
Thats what PD says to test for allergy mah..my mum sometimes also ask me eat the same thing so many days boring but no choice leh..better than kena allergy than we dunno which one causes it

Mousebb,
oh the tabao website is so confusing..nice but too many things to see till i blur

everfter,
I also wish to be a SAHM but I don't know how to do sprees, craftwork and etc to earn a living at home...feels so good to be home with Dylan like now. He's playing be himself while I can surf forums, play FB games ad chat in MSN! If only everyday is like that...

purple,
must give the same food for 4 or 5 days? i dun, only ensure that i give 1 new food with 3 days interval. like pumpkin on monday then on thursday then start with another new food like sweet pototoe. else they will be sick of the food :p

<font color="aa00aa">purple, little doggie
Have been adding pumpkin into the porridge for my gal for quite some time. So far it is ok but nowadays I dont let her eat the pumpkin so much. Main purpose is to enhance the taste.

purple
I'm quite satisfied with the material.

everafter
I din go thru all the pages. Maybe just the first 20 pages and then order whatever I want lor.</font>

joanne,
via UOB? k will let u know when i receive k. thanks

purple/doggie,
shawn has been eating pumpkin everyday for mths liao but of coz i only give abit plus other veg like spinach/brocoli/tomatoes etc.

little doggie,
ya... like what everafter say... must test for 4 days straight...

but haiz... got to stop lor... think they are concern cos there is another bb eating the same food as mine... (how nice to stay alone, or think i better go back to work...)

cannot eat potatoes for 4 days too... scare too fat...

that is what i suggest lor... then 'the boss' say 'o... it's ok... just want to check can eat pumpkin for so many days meh...' cos the maid is doing the cooking... the other round i ask maid to cook separately... maid kena from 'the boss' lor. haiz... long story...

MIL also sing the same song... dun understand y nd to cook separately... ask me to just take note of what she take to look out for allergy... but before that the maid has been cooking w many types of veg together... how to keep track...

sorry... need to hear me 'fa lao sao'... cos i was beri upset with it last wk...

<font color="aa00aa">Finally my gal 3rd tooth is coming up liao. Was wondering how come her teeth stopped at 2. Haha!</font>

ever,
same age... so angry just now... told the MAID last nite to cook 1 veg w pork since changing menu today. she go and cook 2 types of veg w pork... *fuming*

can't eat too much potatoes? nw giving my girl porridge twice, either fish n potatoes or vege cook with pork. (but she dun eat the meat). Cos doc say cannot give her pumpkin liao, her hands n feet yellowish.

Izzit too much le?