<font color="#C24641"> sianz.. just now had a small argument with hubby.
called him n told him that if i start work,
nobody is able to help me bring Nick to sch.
coz to a easier life for my MIL.
n also she request me to bring Nick to sch.
i can understand la.. bring 3 kids out alone is tiring.
den hubby say if really no choice,
he can talk to his boss n see if he allow him to be slightly late to work.
den i told him ok fine.
since that's the case. i also go ask my fren is it ok that i'm slightly late.
den he ask me when will i start work.
told him IF comfirm. den will be on 10 aug la.
den he nt happy with me liao..
he say that i told him i COMFIRM working.
den i told him since when i say COMFIRM?
n he insist that i told him COMFIRM.
also he say that i din told him my start work date is 10 aug.
i told him that IF comfirm.
den he nt happy liao lor.. talk to me in a rude manner.
'go n comfirm ur job first b4 u talk to me'
wa!! i fed up liao!! hang up the fone.
send him a SMS,'dun like me to call u, voice out! i wont call u. u also dun call me!'
pek chek!!! how can i comfirm my job with my fren first?
i need to settle my kids n family matters first what!
what if i comfirm my job n i cnt find a CC?
den how? die lor.. that means i'm wasting the interviewer n my fren's time leh..
i already feel so bad aft the first interview.
coz up till now i nt yet comfirm my job with my fren.
he never understand how i feel! also he treat his own mother like slave!
sickening man!!</font>