(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

U spend so much ytd! think v hard leh u are alrd one foot in leow muhahaaha ;p

Yup, still got one mth to clear argh! wondering if I will survive lolx ;p

Bbgoh,

Must faster book else later choice slots all taken up!

jjmom and chris,
seriously i think i will like doing it but dun think i hv the time to addict to it. so jus buy some stuff first to see how will my first master piece looks like. anyway thinking to buy those buttons and blink blink stuff from textile centre.. think cheaper than mwl but of coz variety might be little.

mousebb,
same as u.. not holding any party for shawn but a nice lunch or dinner at hotel restaurant with immediate family. of coz not to 4get the cake which my hb has already decided on.

thinking to bring him to amk hub walk walk since i never been there myself since donkey yrs.

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

The one that I'm interested to order from has their baking orders full

*Sighs*

bluey,
from bangawan solo the mickey mouse cake.. we wan a cute and not too ex one.

btw, u hvnt answer me leh.. the lavendar bb oil from J&amp;J can use on the head for shawn?

anyone has young cousins, nieces, friends who are avail to work as sales promoter every fri-sun for july? starting this wk onwards? with experience is a plus!
requirements - 18 yrs or above, good skin (cos promoting skin care), bilingual.

can contact me at 90220705 for details. Tks!

hi Jellypurin,

yes that is what i meant.

when we try to stop Audrey from turning she will kick a fuss. told my hubby that most babies are like this but he said this only happen to Audrey.

nanny
it's v natural at this stage... Happens to all. Think it'll only get worse as they get more mobile.

Best investments
cot mobile - for first 3 months
bumbo - for 3-6 months
ergo - from 4 months till now
stroller - from 2 months till now
LOVE them all.

<font color="ff0000">Good Morning Mommies!!!

Nanny,
Skylar love turning over when we change the diaper too and will kick a damn fuss if we restrain her. We just distract her with toys, keys, remote control..... anything that captivate her attention for a few minutes. Think it's only gonna get harder in the next few months. Sighs.

Lunch Gathering,

Anyone keen to meet for lunch at Tampines this friday??

<font color="aa00aa">My tummy is feeling so uncomfortable. Have a feeling that my menses is coming soon. Guess it's going to be very heavy flow.</font>

hi nanny... my son will cry (the pretend type) and wiggle..so the trick now is i cry (pretend type) and he will be amused and stare at me then i must chop chop finish the diaper change.

<font color="#C24641"> Hello mummies!!!
how are all of u today?!

Chris
WAHAHAHA!!!! u are so wet?! elaborate leh...

mousebb
congratz!!!
so fast hor.. 9mths ago.. she is just a tiny little sweetie!!! now... dun think so... LOL!!!!

u stop BFeedin liao ar? my mense still nt coming back. that time got signs.. but now totally no "news"...

Hi nanny!!
i face this prob.. 3X some more.. (coz i got 3 kids ma..) hehe... it's natural.. so hubby buy those pull up.. which i dun think any diff frm the stick on diaper..

hi phtanus - haha... while our bbs all cued to do the same things, their mummies too!! we must all learn tricks to subtle our little ones!

have u tried ur TCM medicine to stop ur bf?

Karen,
LOL!

Chris,
Next time must be careful with the words... the mommies here are very cheeky... hahaha!

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
Not yet. Hope to tong for 3 more months before I stop. My feeling may be wrong wor cos since long ago already have this feeling but till today, menses still not back yet.</font>

Chris
you the one who misled us. You say you are wet then ... Like something more.

Penny
you all talked about it first. Hiak.

vanilla,
Tried TCM for 2 days only as it was ineffective!

Now trying to stop naturally, shorten my pumping time and dun empty the breast as advised by you mommies here. Have cut down # of pump to 2 since Monday, really no joke! Super engorged in the late afternoon, but normally I ren ren ren til 7-8pm! Heng, manage to survive through last 2 days. Hope the ss will dry up eventually, else may get pills from gynae. Today my 1st day to start full time job, cant describe my SIAN-NESS...

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
ic.. my mum just warn me. coz she had a dream of a little boy that look exactly like Nick.

n my mum's dream are vry 'zun' de lor... she dream of all my 3 kids b4 i was preg!!!

coz of that.. i cancel all the night activity with hubby. haha!!!!</font>

nanny,
my claudia also trying to flip here flip there while i change diaper for her. So everytime i'll let her hold on to something to distract her. Most of the time is desitin cream and as she seldom hold it, she will be very curious and will turn that instead of herself while i change her in peace.

dimpletot,
You might wanna check the breastfeeding org's website to see where the rooms are in Raffles Place.