(2008/10) Oct 2008

hi phtanus - must ren ... hopefully ur ss will drop naturally n u no need to take the med.... think it positively...today is midweek... 2 more days and weekend is here!

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
Does that mean that you are going to get pregnant again??? Nick has 2 sisters liao and he needs a brother too!!!!</font>

Chris,
Yes, I'm going on a movie date with my hubby at Cathay. Watching 5pm show. What time will you leave PS? Or can I meet you earlier?

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
LOL!!!! seriously i tot of that b4 BUT!!! seeing Gracia n Erin!!! ENUF!!! both of them are driving me nuts!!! first is Gracia now is Erin!!! both of them will cry.. scream.. n shout on top of their voices!!!</font>

mousebb,
this morning, my fren called me and told me she got bleeding. She very scare coz it might b period. Her bb is 9 mths old and she dint bf exclusively. So i was telling her she quite lucky le coz here got some mummies TBF their baby and still got menses very early. She gt a big relief coz she tot got bf means no menses. I nearly faint.

It will be better for ur menses to come since u wanna try for no. 3. Then u can monitor when is the time to do it.

Rebecca,
ur poor hubby. u stop all nite activites.

<font color="0000ff">bbs on similac :
how's bb's stool? my gal's vy watery, dunno is it ok? Thou the co did say bb on similac will have stool closest to bb on BM lah. But too watery stool also giving me a bit problem, always stain Nat's pants

FM :
Thinking of changing, Nat taking similac stage 2 now but her stool too watery. Any recommendation?
she was on a mix of similac &amp; S26 for stage 1. Any comments on promil gold?</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Penny
LOL!!! he can DIY de ma.... he also scare og having another kids! so is both parties cancel the activity willingly. haha!!!</font>

Busy Bee - Spring Maternity has trade in promo. Bring any old bottle (no need cap, teat) and you can buy a bfree bottle at $8.90. I am still deciding which brand to upgrade my girl to. Am thinking of Avent or bfree.

Eelyn - didn't know you running a spree for HT and Bellamy. Just PM you if can take in additional orders. If can't, it's fine

re: babies flipping while changing
Mine also flip like a jumping fish! hv to give her teether or toy to distract her. Another way is to let her wear diaper pants.

<font color="aa00aa">Penny
Exactly. That's why I tell myself if by Dec and my menses still not back yet, I will go see my gynae le cos we may want to start ttcing early next year if possible.</font>

jjmom
think u may wanna give ur bub the pro-biotic fm pd... cos my ger take, everything is good leh... when she stops, her tummy prob comes back... chk w pd?

reb
take pre-caution lah? pill leh if cover-ups dun work!

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca
When I was expecting wenmin, I was hoping it will be another boy so that wenxuan can have a playmate and when they grow up, they can confide in each other cos boys usually would hide their feelings. As for girls, they would usually go to their daddy or mummy. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> Phtanus
haha!!! i VRY VRY VRY xiao xin liao... xiao xin until we dare nt to "do" it!!

Jelly
doc advise me better nt. coz i hve sensitive skin.. scare might worsen the skin condition.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Doesnt matter it is a boy or ger cos all babies are cute!
At first I thought I wont love wenmin as much as I love wenxuan but then wenmin proves me wrong!!! </font>

<font color="0000ff">jelly,
me too! I also aiming for a boy for our #2 but will stop at 2 even if we have another gal

Not as brave as mousebb &amp; reb, don't think we can handle 3 kids although we love kids =P</font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

No 4! No 4! kekek ^_^

Phtanus,

Dun sian lar, think of the things that you can provide for Isaac, that thought should keep you going

Does your babies "blow rasberries"? i really dislike it when Bryan do it. i would look at him sternly and told him no..then he would stared at me (as if he understand i'm scolding him), but the next min. continue to blow again! Arghh...

<font color="0000ff">bluey,
i was thinking who is this sailormoon in our thread, thou i miss some1 out

<font color="0000ff">everafter,
Y u dislike it lei? I mean i also vy angry when Nat do it when i m feeding her solid but other times, i let her b coz i think it's also a form of development bah
plus it's quite cute leh

everafter
rebby does not do it anymore. she stopped blowing saliva bubbles leh... in fact, she stopped drooling like she did months ago! is that a sign that she is going to be bo gay for a long time?

<font color="0000ff">like rebby, Nat also stopped blowing rasberries for awhile le coz her latest development is doing the 'tok tok' sound

jelly, Nat was still blowing rasberries when she is not drooling.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">phtanus
For me, my hubby always said luckily I got pregnant when my son was still a young bb cos I dont have to chase after him. He said imagine if I'm now pregnant with #2 and at the same time need to chase after a toddler who need attention at all time, think it is going to be more siong for me. I quite agree with my hubby

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Agreed! keke else chamz man :p~

Retail therapy! *ooops* better not let my hb knows!!

Jelly,
Bryan also not drooling for quite some time already and still boh gay..

JJMom,
Bryan does the "tok tok" sound too! It's so fascinating that some of the things he does, i really wonder where he learn it frm. 2weeks ago he started clapping hands. Last week he would tap his hand on his head (as if shang1 nao2 jing1?), tap on his tummy as well..hehe...dunno what's next

reb and mousebb,
jia you for the next bb

blowing bubbles and bite pple - shawn doing both but i only scold him sometimes as he dun do often. i rem that time he wake up for feed and my mum was making his milk and i was carrying him and dunno if he is too hungry.. he open his mouth to bite my neck like a vampire hahah

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Me not so soon lah. Only planning nia. May change my mind later. Haha!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
hmm... nt all boys la.. if u build up a close bonding with them.. they will confide their feeling with u too.

Jelly
haha.... both of us scare leh.. so bo bian leh...

Bluey
LOL!!! know what.. I mistaken ur post u know!! i tot u were supporting me.. coz i read it as "NO" no4!! i realise my mistake aft i read it 2nd time!!! >.<

everafter
Erin so the same. n in fact.. all BBs do the same thing. there's no way we can stop them. as they grow older.. this "hobby" will stop.

Cheer
LOL!!! NO WAY!!!

how are u feeling? hope u feel better!! hope u wont faint again in the train!!

anyone here know who is Emma Michelle Ng? i added her.. but dunno who is she leh... hehe....

pity my Gracia. she fall asleep on the floor. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Another boy then just nice mah, balance up - 2 Boys 2 Gals keke ;p

Mousebb,

Also can consider yeah! hee hee