Crying at nights:
As usual, my girl cried few times last night...think I'm getting used to it liao...but keeping fingers crossed that this is just a passing phase...
Co-sleeping:
Haven tried the lying down position to bf her leh..... will see how it goes...Probably will co-sleep with her when she knows how to crawl etc le..guess by then I will prolly sleep with her on the mattress on the floor...;p Hub will be very shiok to have the bed to himself! ;p
Karen- Hope u receive the teether today and I received my rompers! =)
mint- Congrats!! Must be v.happy to see Regina sitting up!! Wooo I can't wait to witness this sight from my girl!
I have yet to let her start on solids yet leh...will try feeding her solids at evening time next time and see if she'll be able to sleep thru the night... =)
mousebb- WM knows how to crawl orie?? Tats fast!!

And me too, really melts my heart to see WX dotes on his sister...throwing him his fav.Pooh bear to WM!!

So sweet and dearing!
forest- Think Kaelyn's weight gain oso ve slow down cos she's been drinking lesser...Her next PD checkup is this coming 21st..
Heeee Kieran still likes BM now....no worries I'm sure he will like solids soon! =)
dimpletot- Yeah sooo sian and depressing to stay home especially if bb is cranky hor.... I think gng out and slinging her helps me to ease away the boredom and I feel happier! ;p Time flies faster too!! ;p Sure will let u kw if I and EY are hitting town...