(2008/10) Oct 2008

2315805.jpg

Jolly / Jelly - Tx. Aiya. Me showcasing my scrapbooking 'skills' leh ...

Jelly - The Vivo Daiso has more stuff. PS is ok too.

XY - Marcus still vv cute leh!

Cheerbear - Shawn has nice eyes!!!

ruffles,
thanks for commenting on shawn's eye and i am thankful that he has my eyes instead of my hb coz nicer

well done on the scrapbooking.. is vv nice

ur gal is another chio bb gal... hmmm oct mummies r chio, bb gal also chio heehee :p

ruffles
layouts can take hours, even days, cos I go bk and add things. Sometimes just planning takes a while, then cutting, inking / distressing edges, journalling ( I think this adds the most meaning to a page) and embellishing... But I luvvit!

Got hooked since did album of wedding PS proofs. I thot I was an addict till this fren qualified for scrap anon level in less than a month. That's spending 500 even with double stamps I think!

Jelly
what class u attending next? Is it full?

Yoz.. had been trying to follow up the thread but give up.. too many posting to read.

EY, yupz, me dying of exhaustion with 3 kids... especially the gers crawling ard and the youngest one trying to climb on the big bean bag in the living.. zzz My mil's maid will be back today!! Woohoo!! can read and come in forum soon.
Err... Diana preggie with no. 2????

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
Shawn looks so adorable with his big eyes!

XY
Marcus looks very slim now! Maybe he on diet to charm more girlfriends! Agreed with trace that marcus looks more handsome now.</font>

Trace - Yep the 'Sweetie' word is a chipboard from K&amp;C. Lace from Daiso; Flowers from chatuchak mkt (think abt 25baht for 1 big packet). Actually lots of my stuff are fr there. Bot for card making last time.

Dimpletot - you are right abt it taking hrs and days. Am thinking of going back to get more stuff to beautify my first cuts as seen. I didnt buy any circle cutter; just got any round object, drew a circle and cut it. The cutter is too ex. Ya - I also like the 1 mth layout. The rest have to be improved upon.

xy - oh yeah ..how can I forget that? I even develop pics of that sexy outing they had!

<font color="#C24641"> whitepaper
ya. i hve to always keep an eye of her or be by her side! sometimes i cnt even go toilet!

XY
no more nxt time ler. hubby dun wan anymore chalet. even if hve it, he wont wanna invite my family members anymore.

Tweety
i reply SMS but tn ans call. unless i feel like really scolding that person.

mint
LOL!!! i'll do that only whn i really wanna 'tuo li jie mei guan xi'

pildough
LOL!! actually i envy those who hve a elder sister or elder bro. coz i find that they will protect the younger ones whn they got bullied.

EY
thanks. i will!

cheer
ur BB is cute leh!!!!

XY
his really cute wor!!!

ruffles
she is sweet!!!

Jelly
i got the rompers liao!!! thanks alot!!!

rebecca,

since you mentioned erin and laptop, I just have to show u this pic of Izzy on my laptop! She managed to pry out my letter Y and my tab button in no time!

2316073.jpg

XY,
Marcus look like he is EYEING something leh...

ruffles,
really very sweet! i too lazy to scrap leh. even online scrapblog takes quite a while!

<font color="#C24641"> essanna
LOL!!! Izzy is cute!!! u purposely let her pose n u put on her hair clip for her de rite? LOL!!! she is sweet leh.. her look is like.. "oh no! caught in action!"</font>

<font color="#C24641"> indeed is friday. seems like most of the mummies here went out n hve fun liao wor~ unlike me. stuck at him n still "work" like a cow.
wanna go out also cnt. need to get my "owner" out with me too.

Rebecca, no lah dun think mummies went out to have fun. Maybe just spending quality time as a family so never log on lor. Me here... u not alone!

Scrapbooking... I am so tempted too!

Cheerbear, Shawn is a cutie. His eyes are like gems!

XY, Marcus cute as usual.

Jolly, what happened to Ash?

Trace, u hang in there. Hugz... hope arielle feel better soon.

<font color="#C24641"> busy bee
no la.. wat i mean fun as in.. havin some private time with hubby or GFs lor. mw so hungry now!!!

XY,
marcus sooo cute!! i love his cheeks!

rebecca,
i'm also home.. everyday stay home.. hope tom it won't rain so that i could go out with hubby and bb.

I'm also here moo moo-ing away...

Izzy looks different now! More grown up! Sweet...

Jolly
aiyoh so poor thing, hope Ashton gets well soon. When kate was down with viral flu we gave her panadol and only took her temp in the night whenever she woke up, and gave her more panadol if the time interval was ok. Guess hers was a mild case, we didn't sponge or anything.

Trace
hang in there too. Our bbs are stronger than we think. She'll get better soon!

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
I never take the soup. I asked for 4 dishes instead. The food not bad leh. So far today is the 3rd day liao. Food portion is just nice.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mint
On some days my hubby work till very late and we dont have a microwave therefore we dont want the soup. Agreed with you that the 4th dish is something 'cheapo' but lexin one is still reasonable. It's cheapo but tastes nice!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> mint &amp; Joanne
haha... yeah!! chattin here also make us "high"!!

dimple
hw are u liao? recover liao ma? did my method cause ur SS low? if yes, so sorry!!!

kylie
today hve a nice chat with u!
u look pretty leh... i like ur make-up.. nt too thick. look natural n nice.
n really thanks for the diaper cover! i pay u back the $5 la.. i feel guilty leh.. aft all nt ur fault ma. my fault.. if it's u who make my item lost.. den i will wan u buy me a new one! =P kiddin la..

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
anyone here using huggies pull up M size? tot of gettin for Erin. but scare too big for her leh.. haiz..

Hi ReBeCcA...im using huggies ultra M size since chloe 3mth old..she shld be abt 4-5kg during tat time..coz s size is bit too tight for her drumstick

Rebecca,
I transferred $16 to you for the lunch..the diaper covers dun have to pay me back lah..just treat as a gift for baby erin.

Mint,
I helped you enrolled for the weaning class liao. it's $8 per couple, The talk is on 5th may 3.30-5.30pm . address is blk 1 thomson rd #01-348 (hdb opposite tmc). To bring 1 towel , if bring BB along, to feed BB 1 hour b4 talk. I registered it under Pamela and also gave them you IC no.

Jelly,
I go to browhaus also , but i always go to Paragon one.

XY,
Think marcus look super cute in that photo..sure charms all mummies here..

Ruffles,
Your scrapbookings pieces really inspired me ..

<font color="#C24641"> Hi Jenn!!!
haha.. u miss out my 'pull up'

yup, using ultra for Erin too since birth.

Kylie
aiyo.. vry pai seh leh... </font>

Hi Mint,
I still have, but its actually my personal stash for minibee. But can spare pass some to u. Prob organising another BP soon. But with strict terms and conditions this time round! haha... Let me know if u need it. I bring for u to the gathering.

Kylie,
thanks for helping me register for the talk. You paid for me? Pls let me have your a/c so I can transfer to you.
Busybee,
is ok no hurry to get the toothie pegs so dun "steal" from mini bee. Heehee!

<font color="#C24641"> kiwi
everyday.. i hope fri will come fast. but this week nope. coz sun i need to face my hubby n sister. haiz.. if u didn came across of my earlier post in the mornin.. u will know y i said that.