you are beginning to sound like me..lol
this sahm disease is so contagious. eheheh

milkboi
your gf's bf is a !@#$%
should hv dumped him long time ago.

<font color="#C25283"> hello nicky!

Penny
huh? u mean u nt yet go thru those chinese weddin ceremony ar?

n u cute leh.. still can conside the AP money. if for me, i rather dun wan the AP money. but if she wanna come. can. but i'm wont take foto with her. if hubby dun sayang me. fine! let's end all this at once! n i wont allow him to touch my BB.

erm, anyone knows if I can sterilize those baby cubes?

Also, when can we start giving water to babies? I give Regina cereal mixed with bm and my mum said to give water after the cereal. I reluctantly gave and to my surprise, Regina drank it happily and seemed quite thirsty. But I still didn't dare give her more than 10ml.

milkyboi,
I kpo and told my hubby about your fren's problem and he actually said this type of man better dun want if not next time sure alot of problems. haha! Imagine that coming from a guy.

Helloo EY, Rebecca &amp; mint!!

purpleangel- Wah seh ur clips very nice leh...got standard one...who say no std!! ;)

JJmom- Haaa sometimes my girl can self-entrtain herself provided she's in good mood...otherwise she wan companion to tok and entertain her oso!! ;p

Enya- Haaa *LOL* Really contagious lor... bbl lah...bb time lor,. hseworks etc... the list goes on! ;p

rebecca,
yah lor, i haven been thru tat coz last yr is not a good year for customary coz my hubby will "fang tao hua" so we postpone that. We went to look for dates b4 preggy. We ROM in Jul 2007, intend to customary last yr but coz i pantang so pushed it backwards.

Of coz lah, muz take back the $$$ if she really heartless,i will tell all her relatives how er xin she is!

mint- Think once we started to feed them cereal can slowly intro water le I think... cos too much cereal can cause constipation if I'm not wrong....so have to intro bb to drink abit of water bah...

Btw mummies who has intro cereal with BM le...ask u huh... u used fresh EBM or FBM? Cos since I got many FBM, intend to use them to mix the cereal for bb lor but scare she dun like cos she used to drinking fresh one leh...cos I direct latch her ma...Hmmm??!! ;)

ribenali,
So you will make the announcement at the wedding dinner about your MIL? heehee! That will be the ultimate insult! I'm so evil....

Will your wedding dinner date be same date as Claudia's birthday?

nickypower,
I use both fresh ebm and frozen ebm depending on what I have at that moment.

Yes! I finally can put some of my fbm to good use. :p

<font color="#C25283"> Penny
ic. wa! ROM of 2007. gve birth on 2008?! so fast ar.. seldom got couple married liao den so fast hve kids de.. coz they wan honeymoon life 1st.. i'm surprise u all dun hve wor.. </font>

nickypower,
I went to buy the omega 3 capsules tdy. Wanted to get the Green Life one but a salesgirl recommended me Shaklee instead and showed me a mind and body newspaper article on the recommended fish oil to take. So I bought that instead. Heehee!

EY,
You mean hand press the milk into the cereal? Wah! by then no energy left to feed bb cereal... heehee!

mint,
I'm evil Penny...
no, I wun be doing on the same day coz we go according to the chinese calendar when the good dates are.

rebecca,
my claudia is an accident. I m always very careful til my hormone imbalance happens n i took hormones pill for my period to come. My period dint come for 3 mths n i wasnt preggy. Theni happily took the pills to taiwan tinking my menses will come back a month later. When i'm back, my colleague saw my pill n told me she took tat b4 n her menses came back 1 week after a week's couse of medicaion n i was 2 weeks after end course of medication.... Then i was preggy le...

<font color="#C25283"> everafter
wat happen? care to share?

Penny
OIC. so u mean u n hubby got married coz of Claudia de la.. but ok ma.. as long as hubby sayang u.. everytin will be perfect liao..

It's my mum! She shouted at me this morn asking me not to be selfish and i'm brainless
When i was preggie, she said she wanted to quit her job n take care of my bb in future. Then i was still balloting for a hse. And i asked her then if she could come over to my hse (when we get 1). Now she says she can't do it and i didnt inform her. She said i shouldnt expect she can come over everyday, but i did asked her again during my maternity. I'm not blaming her that if she needs to be hm and perform her duties as a wife and cook for the family and look after the elderly. But y accuse me now?

Mint
the baby usually starts with a few tsps of cereal only. :)otherwise, just pour freshly expressed bm into cereal. it's the best!

Everafter
*hugz*

EY- Icc..huh hand express to the cereal!! Haaa by tat time, think Kaelynwill scream her lungs our liao lor...*LOL* Pissed with me instead!! ;p

mint- Ic...so ur bb took the cereal with FBM well?? Got reject?? ;p
Ic...Saw the Shaklee brand oso...but no sales there leh...so happily took the Omega 3 one lor...heee....maybe can try tat time when I finished mine! ;)

Penny- U having ur customary in Oct ah..
Congrats congrats!! So which bridal shop u gng for?? =)

everafter- Sigh...guess mum &amp; daughter arguement wil more/less be of existence one... Cheer up mummy! U and ur mum stay quite far away?

everafter,
relax my dear. At times i also got such issues wif my mum n she is totally unreasonable. But i always tell myself she is now menopause n hormone go haywire, tat's why. Or she might have a bad day. I guess u wait till u r more cooled down n she more cool down, then u negoiate with her again? Muz act ke lian n say until u want to cry liao n this could sofen her heart to tink of ways to help u out.tat's wat i normally do n it works!

<font color="#C25283"> Penny
LOL!! paiseh.. i maths fail.

PEnny &amp; mint
but nt all MIL evil de la.. my MIL is nt really that evil la.. she is those bo chap type de.. so i cnt say she evil. but among all my fren MIL compare to mine.. she can say better den the others liao lor...

dun get offended that i side MIL leh.. i;m just tellin the truth.

EY- Finished pumping orie?
Heee ic yalor was thinking for a start the cereal only need to mix with few tablespoon of BM rite...then took the whole pkt of FBM/EBM out bit wasted oso leh...But thought can put to good use for those FBM leh!! *keke*

Btw just now u mentioned the baby cubes can be sterilised issit?? Put at the top tray of the steriliser ah?

thanks nicky!
I wun be getting bridal shop lei coz dun wanna spend too much. bridal tingy i n hubby pay so we gona DIY!! had been thru the singaporebrides site to do some research. More or less know wat to do.

everafter- Ic....eh then not far lah...maybe ur mum dun wanna travel and find it a hassle of travelling to and fro...cos at her own hse, she stil can do her hse chores at the same time, taking care of Bryan?
Last time, my mum everyday went over to my bro's hse to babysit my nephew...reason being my mum's plc got my dog lor..and bb stil young so they dun wanna bring bb over..so no choice my mum went over...but both stay at Wds lah..so still not tat bad...but can tell my mum was really tired...plus aft coming back..she still have to do hse works lor.... ;)

rebecca,
At least she boh chap. mine likes to poke her nose into everything n says lots of evil tings to me behind her son's back. Since ur MIL bo chap, i should say she is at least better than mine.

Penny- Ic heee ok u very li hai leh!!! ;) So must be very looking fwd to ur big day in Oct!! By then bb Claudia orie 1yrs old rite??!! ;D

Thanks EY and Penny.

Actually i'm fine if she cannot come over and take care of my son. I will go find other alternatives. But she's acting like she's the mother of my son!! Told me y i cant let him stayed with her on weekdays. I did explained that i resorted to paying high cov its bcos i wanted to be with Bryan everyday. And i'm already sensing that he's closer to them and it's quite sad to see him laughing at them MORE. Maybe i'm a weird mum, but he's my son..MINE. Furthermore, she said her friends xxx also do that, y cant i? Tried to brain-wash me abt her friends, her friends..i feel so sick!

nicky
yeah. at least bbgoh said it's okay :p

penny
i actually bought a kua for my tea ceremoney.
next time, will pass down to ey. the groom one (forgot what it's call) will go to sumo

Nickypower, i understand the tiring part abt the travelling. So i told her i can go look for infant care. Then came her naggings again..Why cannot wait till he can go childcared etc etc..

everafter
do what you think it's right for you and your baby. ignore what others say. it's easy to say but we just have to do it, we have to fight for our rights and make others understand that we are the mothers.

nicky,
yah, by then, she'll be 1 yr old and can walk liao. so happy!!

everafter,
if really cant have an agreement, i would suggest u look for a bbsitter staying near u to help u. Or any other relatives staying nearby?