(2008/10) Oct 2008

we have so many ques on hw she delivered! haha..but i am really curious..she still got the energy to take flight???? if its a long journey? faint in the plane liao

Rebecca

yah i'm grateful too (also for a short while

makes me wanna hug CH tight tight

<font color="#C25283"> Trace
mayb she deliever few hours b4 her flight leh.. den she rest n take some food or drink sometin that can charger up her fast leh... but haiz.. is the BB that make me goin to cry liao. i really pity the BB. dun she hve the moment of joy whn the moment she saw her little sweetheart? dun she wish to cuddle n sayang the BB with all her heart? dun she find the BB's cryin voice can melt a person's heart?! haiz...

Ok... scary story.
Think these heartless mums are crazy. If dun want, just abort lah. Why go thru so much. I cannot imagine what she was thinking when she dumped the baby.

<font color="#C25283"> whitepaper
LOL!! no.. grateful to hve healthy BB for long time. but grateful to hve a good hubby(short while) hehe...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Yah, she must have planned it all but again Y? There r so many help out there now, really shouldn't have to do this! The boy could have some1 to care &amp; love for!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> JJmom
there are so many ppl out there TTC but yet. no new abt it. n she can conceive naturally but she took it for granted!!!! Thanks God i din abort Erin, if nt i'll be another 'qian gu zui ren'!!!</font>

Ya lor... sigh...
i have a friend, TTC for very long. She's close to 40 le. IVF several times all fail.
Now she's looking at adopting.

<font color="#C25283"> whitepaper
that's y lor. so i din abort lor. coz whn i made up my mind for an abortion. out of a sudden my fren send me pics on all the abortion BBs. den i was like. 'u sure u wanna abort the BB?'</font>

<font color="ff0000">Both my two older kids have straight hairs so don't know what to do with it. Only the top part is curly wor, the rest are all straight so looks very funny. Thought to shave it all away but husband don't allow. Sighs.....

trace
think purpleangel trying

but i think the butterfly one, u can buy the embellishment, the green flower is crochet, the ribbon, u hv 2 tie urself!

Trace- very preeetyy! U din buy from Enya hair accessories spree? Saw something similar leh... *keke*
Arielle got many hair can use such pretty clips..unlike my girl botak now!! *lol*

nicky,

haha, arielle has a few hairclips so din buy frm EY..but am tiking of doing it on my own..more meaningful..n probably cheaper..keke..

Yup her stuffs quite nice leh.... prices reasonable too!!! hmmm tempted

jelly- I oso buy lotsa headbands &amp; caps for my girl!! ;p

Pildough:
Seeing what you did for your man made me feel guilty. I realised since my boy is born, I have done NOTHING for him at all. I don't cook lunch and dinner, don't even prepare breakfast. Worse, he had to help ME with the housework. And to think I showed him my black face several times coz baby was crying and he didn't help. Time for me to wake up and treat him better.

Jellypurin:
Glad for you, soon you can leave the horrible co and the (note I didn't use "your") stupid employer.

Xinying:
Hehe you just given an idea of bling bling-ing my sling too haha. But I don't think I can ever get to doing it. I bought wool wanting to crochet hat for my boy. I think by the time I finished the hat he outgrow liao haha.

Vegetables/Blender:
Anyone can teach me how to prepare green leafy vegetables to give my boy? Other than spinach, what other veg are good? And any good blender to recommend? I want a small compact one, yet sharp enough to grind brown rice and other hard foods.

Bad temper:
Ok.. confession, I also shouted at my boy, in fact I had to resist beating his buttock, the table kenna from me instead. But I hit the table so hard, he got a shock and cry =( Actually I not angry at my boy la, but I never pek check that he created more tasks for me to do, like poo/pee on his bed, spit out his milk etc.

EY:
oh.. that means I must buy a grinder for the rice, then a blender to puree the other baby food? I got an old Philips blender, the tall kind but not suitable rite?

Trace- The web really informative ;)

Wan Chuen- I got one blender...brand is Ulike from CK Tangs @ $69.90..U can get it from Isetan oso...got ffew knives holder...can grind rice oso I think! Not bad! ;)

Jellypurin- When u ordering? I need to surf the webbie tonight can...*keke*

Enya and Nickypower:
Thanks Nickypower, you know which Isetan carries Ulike? I tried parkway and tampines but both don't have the brand. Enya thanks I'll look for Philips too and see worth it to buy one with the full set or not