(2008/10) Oct 2008

Rebecca, the coming weekend are closest to their 6mths. Both CH and Bryan borned on 6Oct

Jellypurin
I haven't check the price actually. just following your email.
I guess you quote total amount right?

EY,
The Sherbert colour is Infant Size.

<font color="ff0000">dimpletot, Happy Birthday!!</font>

today is total crap, i wished i had stayed at home.

tweety,
varner is so cute in the pool!

tweety
its runny nose. her mucus slightly yellow color. i give her med given by PD. about 5days le..
i m so bad mummy ah, each time her sickness caused by me de.
the day b4 she got runny nose, i wear her short sleeve of pyjamas as i tot tat is queit thick then wah next day she get it liao.. haizz

morning all

Happy Birthday, Dimpletot...

BB having watery stool again (3weeks liao) sigh.. just bring her see PD again, this round with powder medicine..
recommended to get Isomil2 advance for her to drink...

essanna,
thks..

bbgoh,
don say that.. I'm sure u don wan her to hv running nose too..

XY,
don tempt me again.. hahahaha... Forest send MMS now u said it's sooooooooooo good.. faint...

Tweety
so tempted huh the carrier haha
invest one lah.. can keep for #2 use too mah :p

i've tried ERGO last sat. Seline can sleep thru too hehe and no ache

happy bday dimpletot!!

rebecca,
actually the difference is in the cost of the fabric. designer ones are basically "designer fabrics" by amy butler, kitty yoshida, robert kauffman etc.. more popular la.. but they are all comfy and cotton material. all the SmallWish pouches have hidden pockets. The exposed pocket ones more ex cos extra material.. but i like the hidden ones better anyway.

tweety,
i meet you later in the noon hor.. today on half day. so maybe around 2?? is it ok? i come up ur office or wat?
yipppeeee!! cant wait to c my connecta.

anyone wanna meet in town area for tea? kylie is in town too...

lili,
watery stools due to solid???

XY,
ok.. Will show try on all your carrier on gathering then decide.. keke..

bbgoh,
ya lor.. they tempt me le... kekeke...

hello mummies!!

dimpletot,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Tweety,
its really good!! no ache at all!! can really buy ahhh!! ;)

bbgoh,
u have mail!

Tweety

Varner is sooo cute!!..is that a private swimming pool?..u brought him there during the evening is it?..I also want to bring my boy for swim...but morning sure very cold one leh...and not sure if he will catch germs etc if it is a public swimming pool...

Quinny stroller

Hi, anyone has the pump for the wheels to lend me? The wheels of my stroller flat already...and the pump is missing.

everafter

my boy also keeps tugging at his ears...i read

Forest

waner meet on Wed?

Penny
waner join me and forest for lunch?

Diane,
Thks.. It's a condo pool.. I bring him down at 11am wor.. coz afternoon normally gonna rain leh...

It's cold.. My condo swimming pool water really cold.. even myself cant take it.. so i bring him down during hot sun say...

everafter
Wish both of us luck in feeding solids to Bryan and CH

carriers:
scootababy and beco both works well for me, can shop for whole day with no ache and CH can sleep well in both, but think more comfy for him when sleeping in beco coz of the hood.

However, hubby prefers scootababy coz he claims beco still gives him a little backache, while scootababy is perfect.

But scootababy will give you difficulty if you wanna sit down properly, without disturbing baby's legs. Beco can sit down perfectly, sometimes I too lazy to take CH in and out, and will sit in the car with him in the carrier. Am sure ergo and connecta can do this too.

Now waiting to get my hands on connecta, then I can have all 3 - beco, scoot and connecta!

Tweety

I see..the neck float that u got for Varner is cute too...hahaaa..I shall aim to bring my boy for a swim next week. This week he will finish all 3 doses of 6 in 1 and pnuemococal...hiak hiak hiak...but I think i cannot wear swim mwear down the pool...me too fat!!..

Slings/carriers

I keep seeing posts on slings/carriers..!!.really tempting...but i have never sling my boy before...not sure if he likes it...

Enya
u have pics on connecta..me very curious man!

lilybud,
im at depot rd, near cmpb.
i find sling easier than pouch.. but pouch is more convenient to bring around.
the connectas are VERY nice..

jelly,
pick up from ur workplace can?

Whitepaper

thanks!! yea saw the pics liao...i like the coriander lime design...heehheee..tinking if i shld buy and try...

Oh have u collected ur thermos items already?

Dumbo

yea lor...the connectas are nice indeed. .oh tempting tempting...:p

Can PM me ur HP number? then I PM u mine too...will prolly get the pump from u this weekend if it is convenient for u ...thanks dumbo!!

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
any news of my diaper cover?

all blame to me. me n my blur brain! should hve check properly b4 i send out my email.

<font color="aa00aa">Wemin tried to snatch my chocolate from me when she saw I eating it! Haha! And she drools!!!</font>

Dumbo..

wah got another one called Beco!!..Aiyo...a lot of "patterns" leh!!..later I go and see Beco designs...wahahhaa!!