(2008/10) Oct 2008

Everafter,
Varner also v fussy at times.. same like Brian tired but don wan to sleep.. I put him in sarong when I cant handle him.. haiz..

I let him wear his night pyjamas with shorts... hahaha...

I did think HOW??? but should be ok ba.. but safer is don bring them down when they haven poo for the day.. hehe

<font color="#C25283"> everafter
LOL!!! YES!!! u must be grateful!! LOL!!! nw Erin den start to bite! but thanks God still coz she nt yet teethin!

well, actually din really swell la. coz i will apply cream n by BM den let it air dry. as a protection n moist it lor. hehe... actually, it's nt the suckle that makes it swell. is the bittin that makes it swell. coz she will bite n pull! sometimes it's so painful that i nearly slap her. coz it's my natural react. hehe...</font>

But difficult to predict for Bryan leh..nowdays he poo like 4-5days interval. Ytd was at amk hub then he poo and stained my balboa sling!!

Jelly,
I email bee lee but no reply..

Rebecca,
I found the wipes at Metro.. keke..

everafter,
really v hard to predict.. Varner poo everyday.. Actually me nv think of how it will be if he really poo inside leh.. keke..

<font color="#C25283"> Tweety
LOL!!! understand wat u tryin to hint la.. but actually i heard frm others that it's ok de wor. coz inside the water, they dun feel like poo poo de wor. hw true i dunno la. but thanks God that everytime i bring my kids to swim, they din embarrass me. hehe...</font>

<font color="#C25283"> everafter
ya. really pain lor. sometimes my sister they all saw it. n she called out "OUCH"!! vry loudly. n they pat on my shoulder, 'understand hw u feel. wei da mama'. LOL!!!

Tweety
oh.. so.. cheaper? but if u'r nt stayin near sembawang, dun waste a trip down to buy lor. coz u go calculate the trip fare n the wipes. add up all together, bo hua.

rebecca,
I hope Varner don embarassed me too.. kekeke..

It's the same price.. I bought it to exchange for milk powder.. hahahaha.. I using pigeon wipes normally... And the seller wann meet at sembawang, so will be on the way lor..

<font color="#C25283"> Tweety
LOL!!! i also got a bag of clothin wanna Xchange for items. but still nt yet pack finish. all BB clothes la.. too small size liao. some are nice some so-so. but of coz nt those will hole n colour like rugs de la.. haha...</font>

morning mummies

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">happy birthday Dimpletot</font></font>

tweety
Varner look so fun in the big pool
haha why u wear him pyjamas??

Rebecca,
Me at work.. I always eat snake de leh.. kekeke.. else how to post... wahahahaha...

bbgoh,
at first scare he cold lor.. then wear pyjamas for him.. kekeke... He really enjoy v much lor.. kick so hard..

re: mommies who ordered ruffled rompers
most likely the loot will arrive tomorrow. anyone besides lili wants to self collect? if not, pls pm me ur addy and i will try and mail it out no later than thurday. thanks!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>I Love Daddy</TD><TD>I Love Mommy </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumbo</TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jelly</TD><TD>12mth - P</TD><TD>12mth - B </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili</TD><TD>18mth - P</TD><TD>18mth - B </TD></TR><TR><TD>karen</TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD>12mth - W </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbgoh</TD><TD>12mth - B</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rebecca</TD><TD>24mth - B</TD><TD>12mth - P </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicky</TD><TD>12mth - W</TD><TD>18mth-P </TD></TR><TR><TD>trace</TD><TD>9mth - B</TD><TD>12mth - W </TD></TR><TR><TD>ruffles</TD><TD>12mth - W</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning Mummies!!!

Tweety,
Varner seems to be enjoying himself!! I oso want to bring Claudia for swimming....

Dimpletots,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to u!!! May all ur wishes come true!!
Oh, I've rece the milkbags tat u sent. Thanks!

rebecca
i will take care of the postage lah, if you want or if you are turning up for the gathering, i can past on to jolly or forest cos i am meeting them tmr.

Tweety
pyjamas also ll get wet on pool ah, not cold meh?
his block nose recovery alrdy?
now is Seline turn, so i dun dare to let her swim

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly
the 18 april gatherin or? hmm... i tink mail to me better ba. coz i can make it for the gatehrin ant. will PM u my addy.
thanks alot!!!</font>

Rebecca,
ever since I know this thread.. I no mood to work.. kekeke...

bbgoh,
cold lor.. next time should be naked better.. so when i grab him with towel after swim won be that cold...

His nose ok leh.. only will hear some noise at night feeding.. I wonder coz of air-con.. coz We on it..

<font color="aa00aa">Just fed wenmin rice cereal again. I realised with my gal taking solid, I will be very bo eng esp in the morning cos need to feed her and korkor! Both of them eat so slowly somemore!!! Have to wait till I fed them before I can feed myself le!</font>

mousebb

kekeke... next time Wenxuan grow up, he can self-feed then easier for you liao lor

I'm looking forward to this Sat, when I start CH on solids

Tweety
yah loh.. just let him naked better, maybe wear him swimmer dryper. after get up quickly wrap him with towel. if got wet clothes more easy to catch cold.

Jelly
email my add to u le

mousebb
wenmin start cereal liao huh..
hehe poor you!!! maybe you can eat with them haha take turn 3 of u

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper, rebecca
I'm waiting for wenmin to grow bigger and i can feed both of them with the same food. Would be easier for me cos i can feed them together

whitepaper
It's fun to start bb on solid. I just dont like to see their mouth so dirty and messy. I used up a lot of tissues to wipe wenmin's mouth.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Initially wanted to wait till wenmin is exactly 6 months before I give her solid buy hubby said 3 days doesnt make any different so I started to feed her rice cereal yesterday. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Enya
The balboa slings are very good! Yesterday I slinged my gal when we went to a aunty's house for gathering and the aunties are so amazed with the sling esp when they saw my gal sleeping soundly in the sling. It really looks so comfy for her! </font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
haha.. understand la.. like nw i feed Gracia n Nicholas almost the sae food. but for Gracia, cut it into Xtra small bite size. easier for her to swallow. coz she nvr chew her food unless i told her to do so. n she really 'listen' to instruction.</font>

<font color="#C25283"> whitepaper, everafter
y need to wait till sat? coz workin or is the actual date whn they hit 6mths?</font>

bbgoh,
ya lor.. naked better lah... with clothes v hard to take out when wet..

mousebb,
Me also used up alot of tissue to wipe Varner when feeding solid..

whitepaper,
starting solid is fun.. hee... Me gonna try apple puree soon.. but if non cook v easily get black leh... don know how..

mousebb
yah loh.. not much diff lah.
Seline start for 1wks le as recently she drinks milk too little le.
normally i ll standby a wet hanky to wipe much easier leh, tissue very hard to wipe up the solid food
i so like bolboa sling but worry its too late to get nw

Gathering:
Will anyone go there earlier like 2pm??? My hb got class at 2pm, so I need to go earlier so he can drive me there..

morning mummies

here the order
<table border=1><tr><td>Hair Accessories </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Color / Size</TD><TD>OOS </TD><TD>Amount </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellypurin</TD><TD>Bella Marie – Alligator</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>$7 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Emma Elisabeth Clips – Alligator</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD>$14 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jaime Suzanne Headband</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pink/ Toddler</TD><TD>Hot pink</TD><TD>$16 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bunny Jane – Alligator</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Na</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD>$14 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essana</TD><TD>London headband</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Hotpink / Infant</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>London headband</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sherbert</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Amount before discount and shipping

Headbands: They do go around head, and are not the halo (half head) type. They are not like a rubber band though....
They are really soft and silky and do not leave marks on the head

Note: they are all handmade so needs 2-weeks.

http://www.LadybugsNButterflies.Com