(2008/10) Oct 2008

Haaaallooo EY!! Only 2 of us here!! ;p

Think Balenciaga only Club21 and Hilton hotel have!! ;)

Is Balenciaga cheaper in Italy? Think it is leh...;)

EY- Just now I pumped early and u kw wat...I accidentally spilled over the bottle of EBM!!! Arrgghhhh %$*&)*)&)% so pissed with myself lor tat I kept cursing myself!! ;( D*%#

helo mums,

I have Enfalac, anyone wants?

These 2 days at doc. Sat went to GP cos baby started to have rash all over neck, gave me some medicine. Sun whole body rash, went to PD and got medicine to eat. Scare me, almost went to KK. It looks something like heat rash at all the joint areas and the back and stomach.. xian...

Then doc says bb OBESE! 8.6kg at 5 months, obese meh? then ask me to change to Enfalac for the HA. But Friso seems to be doing fine, so I dont need the Enfalac. MSN me if you need. [email protected]

Night all!

EY, I just realised that I missed the BP for slings. Anymore coming up? I need a good sling man. Now using some lousy China brand sling cos I didnt think I would need it. But after using it and getting aches, i think i better invest in one.

Let me know k?

hi mummies..
just finished reading all the posts..
wow.. so many bag fanatics. no bottega, hermes, balenciaga or chanel for me.. to ex for my wallet.. even though i really want a 2.55... maybe when i finally close a really huge deal.. but with times like this.. i doubt it.

tweety,
think most of us have some form of inferiority complex abt our bodies, looks etc esp during n after baby.. but im too lazy to do anything abt it.. so just complain n complain to hubs.. think he finds me quite a nag..

feeding solids,
fed kaitlyn steamed apple yesterday. she seems to like it. keep holding on to my hand/spoon and pulling it towards her mouth.. so cute! but am worries she likes it cos its sweet.. am gonna try something less sweet nxt wkend. any recommendations?

cczyan,
ey still taking orders for connectas..
im doing one for slings/pouches..
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2275785.html?1238338750
pm me if keen for special price.

kylie,
hmm.. i probably can join only ard 2.. cos i'll be going home to pick kaitlyn up first. drop me an sms if u r meeting any mummies k? i'll see if i can pop by.

kylie,
yep.. spent all wkend working. so wanna bring her out and have some me and her time.. instead of being home with the ILs

Gd morning mummies~Couldnt slp last night!!! Im so tired now!!

Enya, i've transferred the balance.
To Account POSB Savings
084-98435-3 ENYA
Amount S$18.65
Transaction Reference 2185494286

Morning mummies.

Nickypower
Bahrain is in middle east. Ha. But I ordered online ah. It's the balenciaga store in Bahrain that is having markdowns as low as 40%. Like the work with giant hardware is going for us$1306. Very cheap. And the colours are the new season colours like framboise and mandarin. But stock running fast cos good sale ah.

Xinying/mint
Can send me my girl's 2 edited photos? Sorry cos I no longer have the link to download. As for the other photos, I can grab off Xinying's fb.

On the sling, Bryan seems to enjoys to be in the Balboa. He was fussy when we shopped for too long and dont wanna sit inside the stroller. For once my hb agreed on the sling as he wore it while i shopped! haha..But he says its causing backache. Wait till he sees the connecta! hahaha...

everafter

Its great that Bryan likes the sling!!! CH can never fit into one comfortably now, without him fussing. So gotta get carriers which are more expensive than slings... sighhh... my poor wallet.

Whitepaper,

Ytd afternoon at hm Bryan kept fussing! He's slpy yet dont want to slp. Kept pulling his ears and rubbing his eyes! Argh~ i pat, give milk, sing song he also won't stop crying!! Eventually i put him in the sling, in less than 5mins he fell aslp!! Phew~

Hehe..more carriers to buy but u can use the $ saved by BF to buy pretty carriers lor

<font color="#C25283"> Mornin Mummies!!!

dumbo
actually i got a qns to ask u regarding ur sling pouch. wat is the diff between 'reversible slings $55' n 'designer reversible slings $58-$65'? is it the word 'designer' that tells the diff? or is it that some of the pouch hve a "hidden" pocket?

everafter
*hugz* understand hw u feel.
sometimes my Erin also like this. i buay tahan her. i also put her in sling. once she falls asleep, i'll put her on the bed n quickly stuff my boobs in her mouth. coz if nt, she will wake up n cry again.</font>

Rebecca, thanks
Wah..then u keep stuffing your boobs to Erin, wont it swell? Am i lucky that Bryan doesnt like my boobs? He kept biting me when i tried latching..so i gave up

Tweety, Varner so cute in the pool! U let him wear romper to the pool? I was wondering if they poo while in the poo then how ah?

How does your babies prop themselves up to sitting position? I saw Bryan using his stomach and "force" himself up..like training for 6-pack! so funny :p