(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
haha... Erin is same as WM. she will try all ways to snatch anytin thats is in my hand. </font>

mousebb
rebby likes to snatch food fm me and drool alot looking at us eat, but she dun like to eat her cereal.... how? anything wrg w that?

Rebecca,

not yet leh, I had been checking my mail box every day..lol.. Think maybe really gone for good!

Dimpledot,
Happy birthday!!

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
haiz... sad.

anyway, u receive my email rite? i transfer u liao.

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca, Jelly
Haha! Babies are so cute hor! They knows our food more tasty than theirs!

Jelly
What cereal are you giving to rebby? Some babies dont like to eat cereal. My son was like that too when I started him with cereal. I'm giving wenmin frisocrem rice cereal. Only giving her 1 tbs now cos I think at this stage is more like letting her "taste" the food instead of eating. Only giving her 1 feed now. </font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
haha.. ya!

Jelly
Erin also the same ur Rebby. n know wat. my hubby love feedin her ice-kachang!! which i dun like lor. ltr cough hw.. haiz.. this crazy daddy!!</font>

Jelly
Rebby ever finish her cereal b4? or u just gave up when she reject 1st spoon?
normally Seline ll reject 1st few spoon then i keep give small amt &amp; pursue her then she ll start to show her interested everytime can finish all

Dumbo

Jelly

yea lor...i think partly because I am deprived of shopping for abt..errr...2 weeks?..whahhaaa!! so now I feel like buying everything...eh the movie "Confession of a shopaholic" will be out soon...maybe we shld all go and watch...heehee

mousebb, Rebecca, Jelly

My boy likes to eat the brown rice paste leh...he will go "hmmm hmmm hmmm" all the time..as though saying "yum yum yum!"...hahaaa feel happy to see him enjoying his food..opps...i just remembered, haven collect my bellamy's items from busybee yet!...

<table border=1><tr><td>Handmade Hair Accessories </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Color / Size</TD><TD>OOS </TD><TD>Amount </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellypurin</TD><TD>Bella Marie – Alligator</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>$7 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Emma Elisabeth Clips – Alligator</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD>$14 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jaime Suzanne Headband</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pink/ Toddler</TD><TD>Hot pink</TD><TD>$16 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bunny Jane – Alligator</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Na</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD>$14 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essana</TD><TD>London headband</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Hotpink / Infant</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>London headband</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sherbert/ Infant</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penny</TD><TD>Sedona Rose Headband</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pink / Infant</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>$16 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Price is before discount and shipping
http://www.ladybugsnbutterflies.com/

Diane

I'm collecting my thermos tonight, driving by seller's place! You leh? Need me to collect for you?

Any mommies need me to collect thermos items for you?

<font color="#C25283"> Diane
haha... so cute!!! Erin is opp. she will show me kind of face whn i feed her on her brown rice cereal. that look really funny. like.. 'not again!'</font>

Whitepaper
lol! i wish too. maybe can let sumo wear a headband with flower. anyway, people think he is a girl.

Helllloo mummies!!

Kylie, dumbo- Meeting tml in town tml ah>> Where?? Heeee see if I can meet ur anot oso!! ;p

dimpletot- Happy Birthday mummy!! ;D

Karen- Ic can I have link for the online store on the Balenciaga products!! ;p

<font color="aa00aa">diane
I have yet to give my gal the brown rice paste. maybe I shall intro to her later after she finished her rice cereal. </font>

aiya whitepaper, hair accessories for boy!?
maybe a little car. hahaa

EY,

sorry to correct but my orders are:

London headband 1 Hotpink / Infant $16
London headband 1 Sherbert/ TODDLER $16

Thanks.. btw did my bro call u yet?

essanna

my fingers itchy to buy the pretty hair accessories lah... but CH can't wear mah... so hoping got hair accessories for boy... well... not that CH has got hair to complement the accessories... duhhh...

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Hi ladies

springles,
Yes you can still order the bibs. You can email me if you cant find the thread

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Dimpletot!</font></font></font></font>

Whitepaper,
U gonna bring yr carrier to the gathering?? I still wonder if I can go...

Diane,
Ask yr hb to go in.. hee..

Forest,
I haven received yr MMS leh..

mousebb/diane
i dun feel rebby with cereal everyday or every time, cos my mom not keen... so when i am home, i try and feed her 1 teaspoon of rice cereal from bellamy's and from nestle. she just spits it out...

diane
i need to confess that i am a shopaholic as well, but hope i am not like rebecca bloomer, shop until pok!

essanna
you think I have a choice meh... if #2 is a boy i also have to accept the fact lor

Tweety
yah will bring my carrier (scoot or beco) to the gathering

Dumbo,
I don think can sit for drink.. Jap co v stric leh.. I can chat awhile though.. kekeke..

WHitepaper,
thk u.. kekeke...

movie outing:
filmgarde, a new cinema at bugis is only selling their tics at $6 now.. till 10 apr.. should we arrange a movie outing? kylie and forest suggesting nxt fri evening

mummies who got many carriers &amp; like to use

how you put baby if using carrier but having meal at outside without pram?

bbgoh

i can sit with baby in beco mah, so can still eat, but his head abit obstructive lah. So if he's not sleeping, usually hubby will carry him on his lap and we eat lor.

Dumbo,
I don like to watch movie leh.. kekeke.. I will fall asleep..

btw, what fabric is yr connecta huh??? is it the L sth???

Connecta:
Is the an additional fabric in the inner side of the carrier??? if no, how to transfer bb with the connecta huh??

bbgoh
I will usually undo my baby and carry them while eating ah.

Scootababy
I haven't been reaching for it as often. I haven't found the sweet spot yet. Must find the right position. Right now, baby fusses in it the most. Still find it better when baby is taller.

Connecta
Okay, I've tried it twice so far. Hmm, like the Mei Tai, I don't like to have to drag the straps on the floor. But it's easy to take baby in and out. That's what's good about it. Going to try it again for a longer period tomorrow. So far, my girl hasn't slept in it yet.

Tweety

yah think connecta don't have... beco has it and I always transfer baby to my hubby... baby looks quite cute while "hanging" from it... wahahahahaha... and I alway invite stares while doing that. The uncles and aunties onlookers are so worried I'll drop baby!

But heard also can transfer baby while in connecta? Karen?

whitepaper

icic as heard no good to carry baby while eating so wondering how u gals do it seem u likes to use carrier most of the time than pram.

tweety
Actually you won't find that a problem ah. Just unbuckle the shoulder straps, carry the baby out. The other carrier can unbuckle the waist strap and then they put on the Connecta and then you pass the baby to them, and then they put baby in and they buckle the shoulder straps. No hassle at all.

Dumbo,
ya.. I like the black background de.. hee..

whitepaper,
stroller really troublesome but sometimes is useful too.. keke..

Karen,
okok.. thks ya.. let me try out when go to gathering..