(2008/10) Oct 2008

lili,
how many mths is ur bb? i thot brown rice only for 6mth and above? no?

any mummies give ur bb heniz rice cereal that states for 4mth? mine finish and went to get another pkt but they change to new packaging and now says for 6mths and above.. means cant take liao??

u mommies are funny - collecting so many slings, carriers, pouch ... better have another one to justify

xy,
i din ask PD but ask my GP instead and she say if bb dun reject can give abit to try and shawn has been eating the cereal thats meant for bb above 4mth and now they change packaging liao and state for 6mths.. sighzz so shld i buy??

<font color="0000ff">Trace, XY, Karen, Mint- Bb Arielle, Marcus, Jowenda and Regine r all so cute, no wonder u mommies spending buckets at photoshoot

Still considering abt Sean Lau...dunno when shd i go but i din get the previous offer rate lei...sigh, took too long to consider =P</font>

jjmom,

sean lau package is based on 10 or 12 mummies.. u might wanna email to sean lau and asked if there's any Bp coming up..

jjmom
if you are interested in sean lau, pls call them up and chk with them. i am sure you can sign up for the offer from the previous BP

trace - seems like it for you ladies... I still like my bags and shoes and dresses ..heh. wink. You know till now, I STILL DO NOT have any of those. Only 1 Bjorn. Yes... I can imagine the horrified looks on yr face.

XY / Mint / Karen - Yr bubs are soo cute! Make me wanna go down for the shoot! SL very clever to earn $! So I suppose the next shot would be National Day??!!!!

JJmom - Can sign up for the current Sean Lau package. $188 with 20 moms. Think they hit the no. already.

jjmom,

yes i signed up liao..mine is $208 with 10 mummies only

ruffles,

i am greedy, i like pouch/slings n my BAGS, SHOES

Trace - am in the same BP with you for Sean Lau. They prob hit 20 already. I've asked that Valerie Hong to send us confirmation cos closing date is today.

ruffles,

isit???? hw come val nv inform me leh?

the closing date for the money transfer is 23rd...
do u noe we can only bring our bubs during weekdays n not weekends?

ruffles,

no leh. val emailed me dat dae one wor..

u see her email below:

Hi ladies, got mummies asking if the package can be taken on weekends. Not sure if you are aware, the photoshoot can only be taken on weekdays, not on weekends or public holidays. Hope you ladies are ok with this. Va|erie

XY- Haaa I like the Eye Candy too... ;) I bot the new Tokyo one!! ;p

Ruffles- Agreed with XY... Cos bb Vicky is good girl need stroller can le!! ;p

Dumbo- PM me too!! ;)

Trace- U starting Arielle on solids tml ah?? not till 6 mths? ;)

Haha I just emailed Valerie!

You know I calc - we nd to set aside abt $500 if we want all the pics, daddy &amp; mommy to be in + extra framed shots.. talk abt $$ spinning biz. And my HB say this Sean Lau copycat..hhahha...

Xinying
i guess we are all excited!

Trace
Arielle is so pretty

Jolly
i can try to see if i can add in your order

ruffles/jelly,

i hv emailed val dat dae when she sent me the email saying its only meant for weekdays. but she din reply my mail!

haha i just email adelena too! hehehe..$500????OMG...

nicky,

do shw us kaelyn's new haircut

oopps purpleangel,
jus saw your post! i didnt check pigeon. next time i go, i'll ask. thinking of going back to buy the pigeon steriliser set at $159. Initially i wanted to buy the Petit Terraillon All in One Food Processor (it can sterilise bottle, steam food, grind food and heat up bottles!). I saw it at the bb fair; can only sterilise ONE bottle!

XY,
SL photos are very cute! I like Photo 11. Baby Jowenda look v shocked in Photo 17...

forest,

if we really get sling/pouch frm dumbo, wad excuse shld we use again???? haha...kieran's gf mummy give one ar? LOL

Ruffles,
why ur HB say seanlau is copycat huh??
$500 bucks... pengz... im also in the same BP leh.. wahahahhah.. :p

nicky,
oh dear... shaving kaelyn's hair?? let us know how the first hair cut goes ya!

Jolly,
oh dear.. u take care.. hope ur bruises goes away asap!!

can't view the FB pics of BB Jo, Marcus and Regina in office!!
i cant wait to see them tonight!!

Trace,
wahahahahahaha.... hmmmm... the connecta already is kieran's gf mummy give de liao... must find a 2nd gf for kieran maybe??? wahahahahahahah :p :p

hi ladies, not sure if my photographer will suit you. She has organised 1 under the For Business only section. Her charges are $88 for 100 soft copies (all fully retouch). I find not bad, her style is contemporary and black n white images.

I just went for mine on 7 Mar, and i quite like it. Though there are not hard copies images being printed out, but nowadays, you can just sent it to the kodak printer and print them out for 20c per copy.

Much more worth it than spend hundreds of dollars. Its my 2 cents worth though....

<font color="0000ff">Jelly, Trace, Ruffles,
juz sms Valerie abt Sean Lau's BP

OMG...$500, what have i got into!!! =P

Ruffles, not forgetting the clothes tat we 'need' to buy to dress up our bb for the shoot @_@''

But like the cc ad said, to capture the smiles of our bbs = priceless LOL this is what i m gng to tell my HB tonite =P</font>

Trace,
ehehehehehehe.... if the sling/pouch costs a few bucks hor, still can lah.. if its exp... wahahhaahaha.... very easy "pua kang tao" one!!!! :p :p

re: sean lau
okie, mai gan jiong. ruffles added all the "extras" in... if bb is involved and weekday photgraphy - pay 188. if not, add 25 for weekend...all in all, if you are very discipline and will not choose too many photos, u shd not spend more than $300.