pildough : YK was my photographer too !!
XY/mint/Karen : woo hoo, you gals are realli supporter of SL..hee..wish i can go but unable to take leave for the rest of march
mint : u still w mom's cooking ? nice food..i doubt i can find a substitute..but it's kinda exx ya
Carrier : enya..gosh, i guess i miss out on the connecta spree =(
Tracee : gosh..arielle soo adorable..hope she's better now..ashton oso had runny nose.. brought him to Yu Guo for bb massage, much better now and he loves to be massaged.
if you are ok with chinese TCM,.. can try, they are the pioneers for bb massage and soo many bb and children there...Near Kembangan MRT there
Bad day : me had a bad fall yest..missed 3 steps and did a 'superman'..badly bruised =( think i have 7-8 bruises all over..pain pain..sobz ~
mmm, i hope i copied the latest list..(adding DH and food)
Date 18 April 09 Saturday
Time : 4pm
Interested:
1 Monyetnakal
2 Joanne Tan + BB Rianne + HB (HB not sure.. might be pai seh again) (siew mai + pao)
3 Karen2711 + BB Jo + HB (but this is tentative because hb super temperamental) (bbq chicken wings)
4 lili
5 xinying + BB Marcus (Donuts??)
6 pildough
7 dumbo + Hubs + Bb Kaitlyn (satay)
8 dimpletot (not coming)
9 jellypurin + bb (tentative) - Bottomless Apple Crumble
10 whitepaper (Chicken pies)
11 mint + Regina + Mr mint (curry puffs)
12. springles
13 Diane + BB Ethan
14 jengcc + BB Kyra + Hb (cupcakes? salad? nuggets?)
15. Jollyhoppy + BB Ashton + DH (bread pudding ? / baby chiffon ?)
16 Kylie + BB meixuan (nyonya kueh/desert)
17 Wan Chuen + BB Kaijie (Zwee kueh or homemade barley drink? Coz noticed we got all food and no drinks)
18. Forest + BB Kieran (Otah)
19. Purpleangel
20. Trace + bb arielle + hb (Jelly- Guo Dong)
21. Ruffles + HB + Baby Victoria (fried bee hoon)
22. Mousebb + Hb + Bb wenmin + wenxuan (swiss rolls? let me know if you all are sian of this so that I can bring something else.
I'm still trying to play catch up with the posts..!!! *pant~~