(2008/10) Oct 2008

mousebb
thanks for suggesting that i go express the bm! such a relief now! as i pump n see my BM, kinda sad that i nv persevere, but its okie, i will try harder to BF to my #2 in future!

Dumbo,
the fabric online so pretty.

Jellypurin,
Dun be too harsh on urself. Glad u manage to clear ur ducts.

No of pouches/sling
I have 1 sling, 2 pouches, 1 bjorn. Now waiting for Connecta. So total 5. Think better stop.

Jellypurin
Glad your block duct had juz cleared :)

No of pouches/sling/carrier
1 mim sling (sold)
1 ninna nanna combi (sold)
1 bbjorn synergy (sold)
1 ergo
1 maya pouch
1 connecta (arriving)
1 balboa (arriving)

XY
i din. wanted the made to order, but hor, i she bu de ... maybe i try n master ergo again... once my ger is used to it, i may order a super chio one!

enya
me can picture sumo in it! i love the blur coriander...

just e 3 of us online tonight? i'm totally busted! i wanna slp, but am hooked onto the net now

enya
ur own forum? wow! u r gd... i even hv problems just trying to change the skin design of my blog. think i'm just an idiot when it comes to such things... kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Now I'm thinking once my gal gets heavier, will I continue to sling her and how long can I sling her? I only slinged my boy until he was 4.5 months and stopped le as I was found pregnant with my gal and was told not to carry heavy thing due to my condition.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
You very good le! I dont even know how to create a blog!

Ruffles,
Wrong... next shoot is Mother's day... kekeke!

I also only have 1 carrier... my trusty Ergo. :p

Ginapy,
The shots are great! Now I'm tempted. kekeke!

Am still awake..arielle's nose is blocked again! N she is super cranky..kept crying since 10 plus,finally asleep nw but her breathing is very loud:.full of mucus..
Juz nw see her cry, i cried wif her...i am so sad....my heartaches when i see her so uncomfy.

Hi mummies.. Brought varner for 6in1 today. He's 7.48kg and 65.8cm today at 5 month 1 wk. He's super crNky today.. Haiz... Next assessment is when he's 9 mths old.

Trace, arielle haven recover?? Same as varner. Today manage to dig out a big nose shit for him. At leasthe can breathe now..

hihi!

xy, enya, jelly,
wah.. u all got quite a collection there.
im starting my collection late!

trace, tweety,
aww.. i hope ur darlings recover soon.. so many ppl n kids falling sick.. *fingers crossed*

question:
does anyone of u bring ur kid out till late? like er.. 3am??

Dumbo,
Thks.. So far I nv bring him out till so late. Latest is 11pm when we went for my dnd.. He will look for home at 10pm..

Karen
the brand is munchkin. But the fingers are a little big. Stuff one in and the other pokes her cheek unless insert at angle. But think it helps at easing pain.

went to PD. First stage of viral flu infection. Got some meds. Hope she gets well soon... Thanks for the well wishes! Take care everyone!

tweety,
haha so cute.. know how to wanna go home...
just wondering if im the only crazy mama who bring baby out till 3am cos i play mj.. hehe

Trace- Understands how u feel... Be strong for Arielle ya...normally when bb not feeling good, they will be super cranky de...
U got try the seawater nasal spray for her blocked nose?

Tweety- Varner is growing well! ;) Hope his blocked nose will be gone soon!

dimpletot- Hope bb Kate will recover soon too!!

Dumbo- Those fabrics/slings sooo pretty lah!! Oh no!! ;p

forest- Yalor ordered a Hotsling..on the way now..;p *Jialat*

To join in on slings/carriers:

-Preloved BB Bjorn
-MIM sling
-Balboa sling
-Scootababy
-Hotsling(on the way)
-Connecta(on the way)
-Wat's next?? ;p

thanks mummies..
My heart really aches..hands oso aches aft long carrying juz nw. Aft she finally dozed off,i am looking at her crying away again.

tried sea water n oso nose drops frm pd still doesnt helps..argh! Juz nw tried using my mouth to suck the mucus..

Dumbo,
I tried bringing arielle hm ard 2am..am at auntie plc..hahaha same..!! Play mj...but nw too tired to do so

nicky,
lol! small wish pouch! haha!

trace,
lol maybe our gathering can include mahjong next time. bring hubbies along to take care of babies while mummies play mj! lol!

my carriers:
-MIM pouch (trying to sell)
-MIM sling (trying to sell)
-kate spade carrier (trying to sell)
-connecta (coming!)
-meitai (coming!)
-small wish pouch (coming!)

enya,
I went to feed arielle then. I slept ard 2.30am..n woke up at 5 to feed arielle n oso pump..n here i am..wide awake! Oh,i used my mouth to suck..dunno if anything came out but she slept peacefully...or mayb cried until tired..poor ger..

Anyone's bubs going through 6mth growth spurt? I think mine is. She been waking for feeds every 3hrs even in the middle of the nite - 1am, 3am, 5am, 7am. Now me damn orhh che...

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

Ruffles
For the last 2 weeks, my gal was also like that kept drinking every 3 hrs and her total intake can hit as much as 890ml. But since early this week, she slowed down again and yesterday she only drank 575ml nia.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Hope Arielle is feeling better now. I guess the best way is to suck out the mucus in her nose and she would feel better. Must be tough on you and arielle. Maybe should bring her go see PD again.</font>