(2008/10) Oct 2008

We shall meet up on a weekend for the scones.

This is a sign that we must stay home. Sky is dark too.

Easter hop in pics sent by SL. I'm downloading now... slow...

My colleague's daughter borned on 5th Oct can crawl on Monday and sit unsupported on Wed! Real fast! Must be the atheletic genes in her!

Essanna,

Taka baby fair till 29th IIRC.

Jollyhoppy,
Hope u are ok. Email Enya your order lah. If response is good, she may do spree #2 or #3. Keke...

ok, thanks! I will go in the afternoon then.

Elch,
Marcus will be 6mths in 5 more days. He can sit liao. But can't crawl yet leh. Still moving backwards instead of forward. Haha... No worries, baby's development are different.

XY,
Dylan coming 5mths this Sun and he can only flip from back to tummy...haha...no matter how slow/fast a baby developes, he/she still brings us lots of joy!

Elch,
Your colleague's bb is fast!
My girl just turned five months; still can't sit and crawling backwards..

Guess every bb is different.

Anyone's bb teething already?

El,
Ya lor...she's real fast, my colleague says maybe due to her baby's smaller frame thus more agile...

My boy's teething already...can feel rough surface on his lower gum...

xy - are you ttc for #2 already?

Gathering - I think Mona recommends catering. So shall we do that? All to confirm attendance AND PAY UP by Mon 13 Apr so Dumbo can order?

XY,
Haha...cannot '喜新厌旧'! No longer cuddly still must cuddle...trying for #2 already? Me intend to try only around June next year in order to get a 兔女郎...

Haha... Elch, is not we 喜新厌旧, is the 旧 dun want to be carried liao. Keke...

I'm not actively TTCing lah. But i want #2 soon. Hoping for another boy. Then they can fight for all i care. If girl, i worry my pocket big big lobang.

so fast thinking of TTC for 2nd... i don't want... scare liao.. too tired..

don't have time for myself... hahha

jelly
see you tomorrow... will text you before i go over

XY,
Hubby initially wanted a girl for No.2...but after showing him lots of pretty girl's clothes and accessories I came across online, he changed his mind and wanted a boy instead....he says more 'cost-efficient'...

purpleangel,
any bottle can use to trade in? only for pigeon wide neck? std neck one can mah?

xy,
now i know y u say u spend so much $.. marcus smile is so sweet... can melt the heart

cheer bear,
ya.. any bottles.. as long as got teats, caps, whole thing still intact.. can liao... hmm.. think can only buy the wide neck range leh... big or small..

Hellloo mummies... ;)

Trace- Bb Arielle is soo cute and pretty lah!! And yes she got lotsa hair...Can donate to my Kaelyn oso!! *keke*
My girl soo little hair leh...sian..
And later I'm bringing her go Hwa Xia shave liao lah!! ;p Though my heart said dun wan, but scare later or in future her hair very minimal type leh...;p

jolly- Oh gosh...mummy hope u are still alright..
Take good care yah!
My SIL oso fell and injured her leg..ended up got a crack at the leg then...so have to be on clutches and on antibiotics.... End up she cannot bf her bb boy..coming to 6mths one...Heee and luckily I got stored FBM so end up giving my nephew those FBM... ;) At least my freezer can see some space liao, time to buy tubs of ice-cream!! ;p *keke*

XY- Those Easter pics sooo cute lah!! And bb Marcus can sit w/o support le...!! Cool!!
Oh yes yalor I saw the BP for Modmum pouch and sad to say I just bot a Hotsling leh!! Wrong timing!! ;(

Karen,Mint- Bb Jowenda and Regine soo cute!! They got lotsa hair too...sigh unlike my botak Kaelyn...;p

SSW = Small Small World (BP for bumper mat)

Need advice. I intend to introduce brown rice cereal to bb. How many scoop? 1 tablespoon? add with how many ml of milk?
Prepare milk first then mix together?

hello mummies!..
spent all day organizing my new bp.. i starting one nxt wk on slings/pouch..
heh heh.. anyone keen PM me.. i show u pics and price. canot show here.

re catering,
i'll source around nxt wk to see what kinda menus available.