(2008/10) Oct 2008

i used to get blocked ducts last time.
use warm towel or hot water bag. apply on breast for 5-10 mins then try to pump.
may need to repeat several times .

Taken my name out. Enjoy yourselves mummies.

--------------------------

Date 18 April 09 Saturday
Time : 4pm

Interested:
1 Monyetnakal
2 Joanne Tan + BB Rianne + HB (HB not sure.. might be pai seh again) (siew mai + pao)
3 Karen2711 + BB Jo + HB (but this is tentative because hb super temperamental) (bbq chicken wings)
4 lili
5 xinying + BB Marcus (Donuts??)
6 pildough
7 dumbo + Hubs + Bb Kaitlyn (satay)
<strike>8 dimpletot</strike>
9 jellypurin + bb (tentative) - Bottomless Apple Crumble
10 whitepaper (Chicken pies)
11 mint + Regina + Mr mint (curry puffs)
12. springles
13 Diane + BB Ethan
14 jengcc + BB Kyra + Hb (cupcakes? salad? nuggets?)
15. Jollyhoppy
16 Kylie + BB meixuan (nyonya kueh/desert)
17 Wan Chuen + BB Kaijie (Zwee kueh or homemade barley drink? Coz noticed we got all food and no drinks)
18. Forest + BB Kieran (Otah)
19. Purpleangel
20. Trace + bb arielle + hb (Jelly- Guo Dong)
21. Ruffles + HB + Baby Victoria (fried bee hoon)
22. Mousebb + Hb + Bb wenmin + wenxuan (swiss rolls?)

Went studio loft today. Evil Karen and Mint. Almost made me spent a fortune there.

My hubby bought an SLR!!! Now waiting for him to master the skill, then i'll create my own "studio" PS.

Essana, u gg for business trip?? Maybe can get yr mother to help like what mousebb said.

Xy, so did u spend a bomb there???

Spring, what pump u use previously?? Yr ss increase slot when using pis???

yah..seems to have increased but then again, i'm pumping only 4x/d now, don't really latch on except in the morning when she wakes up.

heard u guys talking abt weaning...haha...its exciting rite..
my girl has taken pumpkin, sweetpotato, pear, apple, rice cereal, dragonfruit (Coz i love it so sometimes i give her a bit)
am goin to give banana and avocado soon. try not to give too much sweet stuff so that they don't get sweet tooth then dowan the good stuff e.g. vegetables. impt to give vege, so i better start the beans, peas and broccoli

me realy tired..better go rest. its terrble past 2 days at work, really zonked out..even when talking to my patients, i space out , try not to fall asleep during clinic also...goodness. then my eyes all red and dry...pengsan man.
ok nites.

BTW, i need to make passport for bb...HOW AR? must take photo? how to get a proper shot man...hiaz..always moving..

Springles,
Place baby on white background. Eg Nappy or white bedsheets. Then use digital camera and keep snapping lor. Out of 100 pics, sure can get a nice one for the passport. At least that's what i did lah. Keke...

Tweety,
After much control, limited my bomb to $53. Mint and I really wanted to buy ALL the pictures!

Karen,
Think it was Jo who charmed Marcus lah... heehee!

xy,
quick upload the fotos for me to have a prelude. :p

Tweety- Hee forgot to ans ur qn..I bot the Combi weaning set...step 1 &amp; 2 tog one..costs bout $44.90..got bowls, fork,spoon, mugs etc one..;)

Enya- Heee me drinking milk now b4 go zzZZZZzz...
Haa u asked me again whether I cfm my design liao anot until now I so tempted to change lah... ;p *LOL*
Cos my scootababy was a whole black one... so was thinking for this Connecta shld I get a more colourful one instead of the plain L'Oiseaux Connecta!! ;p

Oops ok...
Enya- Think I change my 1st choice to Blue Hot Couturier instead lah...and the L'Oiseaux design C as my 2nd choice yah!! ;p Sorry for the change!! *keke*

essanna, everafter,
quick quick pay enya.. den we can order n receive our carriers soon!!

so excited! i cant wait to use it.. arms so tired carrying kaitlyn.. she very "teh" always want carry.. haii..

hello freesiajen

no choice leh, it's the only time i can work peacefully without typing strange sentence ie I will send out my order to me asap.

enya,
yep.. me only want that. my other choices OOS liao..
hot blue couturier was actually the fabric i chose for my meitai.. haha so i went to change my meitai fabrics liao.

mummies/connectas
i've just placed order and paid for the connectas.
will let you know further of any outcome.

<table border=1><tr><td>Connecta order </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>OOS (1st choice)</TD><TD>OOS (2nd choice)</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essana</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>chestnut branches </TD><TD>Ironwork</TD><TD>Paid 20/3 $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>blue hot couturier</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux C</TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD>Ironwork</TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Chestnut branches</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $9x.00 (with Xiao3fei4) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Blue hot couturier</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $1xx.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickpower</TD><TD>Blue Hot Couturier</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>ironwork </TD><TD>drop</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $1xx.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Bold butterfly C,</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid from OCBC $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

woohoo! yea i really like it. i was searching through fabric sites and had my eye on this one and a couple others.. so getting the meitai done in the rest. should get them in a mth.

mousebb,
yea it's for work. the trip not confirmed. am keeping my fingers crossed!!

even jus bringing emma, i get so tired that we never managed to finish the zoo. we went 3 times already!!

enya,
sorry i hope u got the $$ because the transfer went thru!!! i found your acct from your website! was waiting for your confirmation but din receive.

bf,
v sad now. my milk ss not enuff for izzy. when i latch, she is always not satisfied. like snacking only. it's such a prob at nite as she cant sleep when she's still hungry n she refuses to suck anymore. until i give up n give her FM then she sleeps. i get v grouchy in the end!

dimpletot

You around? I'm having problems with hotmail... can't open the emails to see your acct no... could you kindly provide me with your acct number via SMS? I PM you my hp no.!!!

Thanks for the milkbags... I received them!!!

Hello mommies

No samples of what's taken at StudioLoft??? I WANNA SEE!!! :)

Yesterday was on course... had to express milk in the toilet, standing. But ok lah, the toilet was relatively clean.

Ok go shower liaoz.........

morning mommies,

gah. so much to catch up on

mspiggy, send regards to daisybuttons.
hope she gets better soon.

on bumbo, i tried abby on the bumbo again, she tried to throw herself back while waiting to be fed. those with #2, you advised keeping the bumbo till they're bigger, do they still want to sit in it? enya, will the graco highchair be able to hold bb up? i want to sell my bumbo leh at least while it's still new but mil say keep because it cradles her butt nicely.

i want to go out, i want to go out, i want to go out. anyone going out today?

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

pildough
There is one next to the ladies near to the reptile section.

nickypower
I received my LC bag yesterday le. </font>

hello essana

i've received your payment :)

mummies/connecta
(Thankyou very much for your order. It will be packed tomorrow, and ship out to you on Monday. )

morning mommies
still got block ducts after i massaged it. i hate block ducts! such a torture!

i'm concern if i express. will i stimulate my breastfor more bm?