(2008/10) Oct 2008

Mousebb,
thanks as well

Jellypurin,
Congrats gal! Way to go!

Karen,
Today can't go cos brought Regina for jab. Now guai guai at hm monitoring her. I plan to go next week again. Heehee!

Last time during school hols very free at home so do this type of bo liao things. The town council damn scared of me cos I always call and complain about this and that. Hahaha!

SAHMs
Think we should come out once a week. Hee. If I stay home for a full week, I'll die of frustration and boredom (don't know how else to stimulate bb).

mint
If you want to go out, chio me! My girl's much better now. I promise. ;)

Jelly
Having said that, introduce solids after 6 months to add texture to their foods and also to practise their motor skills.

everafter,
Hahaha! But since having Regina, town council never hear from me liao. kekeke!

Taka vs Isetan sale
I also ended up spending more at the Isetan sale yest. Feel like gg again also. Yest too crowded and the air was a bit warm so Regina became Ms grouchy and we had to leave. Missed out on some good buys. Abit disappointed with Pigeon at the Taka fair cos dun have the 6 in 1 pack wet wipes. It was sold separately. So ex.

Karen,
Ya me too running out of ideas to play with bb. Next week we go out lah.... Tues ok with you? Jo is ok lah... No worries. Like my mum will always tell me, babies dun cry for no reason.

mint
no lah not me. Think he came up to our group for some reason and xy said mr mint! I then realised he was the one that asked me abt the basket.

Gina
Remus fed so well by you! I remember when I carried him he was such a tiny tot! And kate was all cheeks then. Now he's way surpassed her heee hee.

Bring in thefaceshop masks for the oct mums.

hi all!
baby finally sleeping...get a breather.
just now her last nap i barely finished lunch she wake le argh...

whitepaper
u keen on beco?? me too! hehe kena psycho by the mummies yesterday lor. esp XY mummy play model lol. i oso headache dunno ergo or beco. but seems beco more compact, altho ergo does seem more comfy and padded hmm.. but beco got BP hehe.. seems penny and bluey oso keen lol

porridge
o i thot rice cereal and porridge not same meh? porridge cook til very very soft isn't it same as rice cereal? my dad used to do that when my nephews weaning. but had to grind the rice to bits first.

joanne
think only pampers active baby rt?

tweety
u mean i can trade in old avent bottles for new ones 30% off?? does it include the BPA free range?? yesterday kena con bring somany bottles end up the pigeon bottles for trade in all got BPA de. what pump u use now? hey maybe change PIS le ur supply double =)

jelly
wah! looking forward to next gathering le?? hehe

mint
I also activist. Write long fierce letters. Hahaha! I think my mp hates me. I complain like no tmw when nlb closed down the childrens library. But still closed. Humbug.

dimpletot,
Oops...haha! But luckily he knows my nick on the forum if not he'll be wondering why call him mr mint. kekeke!

Where did you gals go after shopping? Went to Copenhagen to look for you all but nobody there leh..

Gina
hey the romper BP ioso from korea. lol if u can find it, must go see k? looks very cute. i asked mum look out for me, coz they oso going korea. hai me and hubby must wait til baby bigger than dare to travel

jelly
cruise got provide baby bed?? coz the cabin damn cramp one lor. hey can u recommend some toys after u yan jiu =) i noticed u r quite the educated consumer, do quite a lot of research first hehe tombang let me know whats good to buy =) can oso email me your take on ergo vs beco. i still quite undecided... hehe or wait til u come pick up the huggies then i hound u :p

i also guess is lili_fc
i recei'ed an email from her asking for help, but i dun believe is from her. maybe her email account being abuse by someone
this is wat in the email >>

How are you doing?hope all is well with you and family,i am sorry that i didn't inform you about my traveling to England for a Seminar/conference program.

I need a favour from you as soon as you receive this e-mail, I misplaced my wallet on my way to the hotel where my money and other valuable's were kept. Urgently assist me with a soft loan of $2,000 to sort-out my hotel bills and get myself back home.

I will appreciate whatever you can afford and i'll pay you back as soon as i return,Kindly let me know if you can be of help? so that i can send you the details to use when sending the money through western union.

Fiona

anyone have her contact no better sms inform her, check her email

everafter,
Hahaha! Ya lor... so no chance to find fault with things around the estate.

Now my latest bo liao thing to do is keep track of what time the parking warden come to my place. Hahaha! So if friends come and they drive, I can help them save $$. Hahaha! Recently just changed new warden so new timings again.

dimpletot,
You go to MP ah? So far for me not yet. The furthest I went was the DD where I 'threatened' to call the press if no action taken.

juz us
no yan jiu! i just buy what i think my bb needs... like now, my bb loves sound and colour so i will purposely buy toys that makes lotsa sound, not noise and have bright colours. i love books as well... i visit borders to buy bargains once every 2months for her...rotation of toys is key for me...

carriers... i love beco print... but i am a carrier idiot... best ask karen or whitepaper

Karen,
I have the Isetan card. :p

Jellypurin,
You booked the cruise already? To where? Which liner? I'm also planning to go leh... Now that she has taken her last 6-in-1 jab, I'm itchy to travel. kekeke!

bbgoh,
Ya sounds like lili's a/c got compromised.

mint, not bo liao! my hb would love u to the bits if we gog to ur hse lor!! he hates to go anywhere that needs long parking! hahaa...so usually we do hse-visiting on sundays! free parking :p

Juz us,
I not sure if can trade for BPA free btls or not leh.. My colleague told me that even glass btls also can not...

I'm using Avent manual now... If can double I don mind.. hee.. but not sure will or not...

Hi dimpletot, how cm u know Remus, n how cm u say u carried him b4? i hv never been to any of the gatherings le.

I cant bring bk Faceshop masks le, im nt gg Korea. I am gg BKK in end Mar, and Tokyo during May Day. and Taiwan trip will follow shortly after that 2 trips.