(2008/10) Oct 2008

jelly,
haha.. yah.. i also laughed when i read the story. most likely if my hubby do that to me i'll laugh too cause he is always playing a trick on me..

<font color="aa00aa">Ginapy
Wow! SO shiok! Enjoy your trips!

thanks mousebb, let me see if i can get anything fr BKK, heard that bb clothing over there is cheap and nice. Then mayb i can sell the items in BP thread here.

Wish me luck in 'shopping' for my goods !

ok la, for me, i will try to travel as much as i can, when REmus is still small. When he grows up, and recognise pp, then you wont be able to go liao! No more er-ren-shi-jie also....

Halo mummies,
this thread is really moving TOO fast.... Nowadays I am so busy at work, has to finish fast to go home on time, plus squeeze time for pumping and catching up all the postings...

Solid:
So many of you have already started!! I shall try out this weekend.. gonna go isetan and buy the pigeon soft tip spoons for my boy later.. Another qn, which weaning utencils are good??

joyful
i personally like combi bcos they have casing for you to store your cutlery... utencils wise, pigeon and combi are my top choices

I bought combi utensils and cutlery but yet to use them. I also bought Avent and Pigeon spoons.

For sippy cups and straw bottles, I bought Nuby.

Gina,
so many upcoming trips.. so envy...

Joy,
I bought grinding bowl from pigeon for weaning.. 20% worth to buy..

so far I only got this, any other things that required???

hello mummies

nicky
sorry, i went mia suddenly. fell asleep on the keyboard.

elchwong
could it be heat rash? small tiny red dots?

karen/nicky/oct mummies-beco
you all should submit a group petition to make Ashley reduce the price instead of giving freebies

everafter
there is a nice nursing room between maternity and baby dept. I think at 2nd or 3rd story.

linlin
you should try other carriers. babies also have each preference. lol hate to say that, but babies are intelligent.

like sumo, the moment i put him down on bouncer, he screams like turn purple. next moment, you pick him up, he smiles happily at me. :-(

tweety
you stay at woodlands right? if gathering at your place, maybe i can go.

sumo can use the ktv room :p he is a good soprano.

enya

really ah? they seem very proud of their made in the USA label... to some americans it actually matters.

mint

i never see MP lah. just write to her only.

Ginapy
you're not the Gina that came for the east gathering at ah mei cafe?! ooooops. heh.

<font color="#C25283"> Hello mummies

the thread is move too fast liao!!! cnt catch up!! only notice abt the gatherin. hehe... so whn is the nxt gatherin??

enya
wa.. ur sumo sings so well ar? hehe... =P</font>

Hi Enya,
long time nv heard from u in forum.. or maybe I active in the noon, u at night?? hahaha...

Ya.. I stay near yr place... If u all wan ktv room, I can book for gathering.. but it's abit small if u don mind...

jellypurin
ehehe..okay..i'm addicted to that too. i take them regularly. in fact, i just increased the dosage recently

Rebecca
yeah, he sings so well until some of my neighbours complain that he is wasting his talent at woodlands hdb.

Tweety
yeah...sorry, busy during the day with 2 kids. and working hard these days at night.

<font color="#C25283"> enya
wow!!! even the neighbours also notice abt him!! quick! get ready for him to join the nxt season of Sg idol!! =P</font>

jellypurin,
hehehe.. tks gal!!

enya,
kekekeke... yeshhh... its bu nai one.. wahahahah.. :p

mint, karen,
so nice that 2 of u can meet up often... haiyo... wish i can go for shopping fix in the afternoons as well!!! :p

elch - maybe it is something my son has..nettle rash or something...my pd say today- my son has it on his neck - must apply antifungal cream..it is red patch and then like dry dry type right?

<font color="0000ff">R&amp;R,
aiyoh...u really meant to say : i look like your 'OLD' friend right!!! sob sob...*bang heart*</font>