(2008/10) Oct 2008

Tweety
aiyah nowadays guys also can use pink mah! kekeke...

Jellypurin
Yah ALL pink! hahaha!

JJmom
hope to have a girl lor, but some Master told my hubby he will only have sons!

whitepaper,
hahhaa... ^5!! i also bot pink!!!! ;)
i also bot 1 pink top for Kieran leh... wahahahaahah... next time he'll also get pink shirts.. i think boys/men look so nice in pink shirts!! and like u, i love pink too!! wahahahaah... ;)

<font color="ff0000">jelly</font>

yah she mentioned tat when she said she wants to go to the fair.

lets think of wat to eat tmr. mspiggy is treating us mah!! kekeke....

how are you doing? so tired today. bb refused to sleep again last night. then today she couldn't sleep cause there is some renovation work happening at my neighbor's. so noisy.

btw, share with you mummies... my SIL gave me a tushy wushy cloth diaper. it's a leak proof diaper. i tried using today cause can finally fit my bb. hehe.. so far so good. i like. the poo easily come out one and bb feels dry.
any mummies interested? if so, i'll try to find out the details and organize a BP.
here's the link to the product: http://www.next9.org/tushy/index.html

jellypurin,
just started using cloth. i'm checking with my SIL. she haven't replied yet. but i know it's a pack of 3 leak proof cloth diapers.

food jar:
wah.. looks interesting.. to store baby food or for cooking? 10oz of baby food? means can bring out for meals ah? havent wean kaitlyn yet.. not sure how to go abt using the gadgets :p any advice?

<font color="ff0000">TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

Date: 12 March 2009, Thursday

Time: 10.30am

Venue: Taka B1 (Meet up @ Fountain area, facing the main enterance of the Taka Baby Fair)

1. icylemon
2. monyetnakal
3. mint
4. XinYing
5. mspiggy
6. JuzUs (icy to pass fenugreek to Juz Us)
7. dimpletot
8. kare2711 (jelly to pass avent manual pump to karen)
9. Ribena
10. JJmom (mayb late =P, pass huggies dry comfort sample to JuzUs)
11. Jellypurin
12. Diane

my bb so talkative lately. keeps talking and talking nonstop. hehe..

food jar:
looks interesting as well.. but how to use?

whitepaper,
ok. i'll try to find out more details and post here soon.

dumbo

it's for bringing porridge out
for baby

for cooking on the go, you can order the shuttle chef, which I also have

Now you mommies know why I can hit $300 tomorrow. Coz I buy everything and anything mah! kakaka

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">faint! login see my name big big! hahahahaa

thanks ladies!!

karen,
me not joining you gals for lunch.... meeting another frd for lunch. wahahahahahahaaa *wink*</font></font>

Joanne

The food jar is just like a thermos flask. It keeps its contents hot. So good for bringing porridge out for baby.

My baby also kept talking non stop yesterday to hubby. Then my hubby will go:"issit?! ohhhhhh i see!" hahahahaha... machiam talking to baby...

how is everyone?? so busy at work, 2 of my coll kenna retrencth left me alone.
now not much time can chat chat here le

food jar >>
got pink color?? feel like to buy ler.. but during pregnant i got buy the JCG500P one liao -_-

Whitepaper, forest,

I like guy in pink too.. but my bb got girly look mah.. i scare ppl thought he's a girl.. hahaha...

Mspiggy,
Wish u an earlyhappy birthday...

whitepaper,
i know what you mean. i'm also like that. but since not working anymore cannot keep buying cause no money liao and hubby will find out.

whitepaper,
i see.. hmm.. tempted to buy. but bb not eating solids yet. wonder if it's too early to buy.

haha.. really? i also do that.. then my hubby will ask what did bb say.. then i'll just say.. i have no idea..

Tweety
CH looks definitely like a guy, so I can dress him in pink from top to toe?

Joanne
that's why I have to continue working...........

Joanne

CH is now 5+months, so end of this month I will start solids, so the food jar will come timely. As for porridge, PD's advice is to start at 7 months.

Dumbo,
it;s to put bb food when u gg out.. next time bb need to eat porridge wor.. so need to bring this..

bbgoh,
got pink.. v nice.. but u got liao don buy lah.. market bad.. must save.. hehehe..

Whitepaper,
CH definitely like boy lor.. so don worry.. kekeke...

whitepaper,
i see.. for me nobody will take care of bb. hubby and i don't want to put bb in infant care.. and then still haven't found a nanny yet. so i take care first lo.. i like also.. but just that i can't spend as much...

whitepaper

alamak because i thot the sippy cup looks nice together with the food jar mah..hahaaa!!..like 1 set...see..actually i can also hit $300 like u!

Monologue... What shall I buy tmw?
weaning stuff - note I already have bowl, cup, spoons, plastic bib... Hmm. What's there left to buy? Maybe thermos if cheap, combi stopper spoon and fork?
prob can't resist some clothes, maybe a teether (munchkin?) some soft cube blocks... *daydreams on*