(2008/10) Oct 2008

lili-dunno. Me was rushing and wasnt looking out for the gate.

karen - me lau-nua just now... control.......bring yr Taka cards hor?! Those driving can claim 1st hr parking if u spend S$120.

jelly-chiong and share yr spoils ya??

M eyeing the cheeky bon bon bolster sleep positioner ($6.90 hvnt less), pillow, FP ring toy stacker, FP fit the shape into the box (what do u call it??), soft cube blocks fr Tiny love, soft books, and a FP rolling toy for bb to chase after when learning to crawl. Also, a maxi cosi car sit for 1yo and above + Munchkin stuff (cheaper than BP with the 20+10% off!!)

Chiong ahhhhhhhh .....

jelly

ok. thank!!..u know hor? i forgot to place order for baby's boxers..heehee..u not going to organise another spree so soon rite?

Daisybuttons

Yea tats wat my fren told me too..kekee...so maybe i shld seriously consider rent tat toy then

lili

i think for safety gates, www.kidzloft.com have lobangs.

Taka fair

So when are u all going? Weekday? How come all of u haven start work or taking leave?

Ruffles - i need to change my boy's pacifier to step 2, pigeon brand. But I realised all the colors under step 2 are pink and green. Like too girly leh...hahaahaa!! Wonder if the taka fair has more color variety for step 2.

wahhh... think I sure go crazy at the sale tomorrow! got delivery service? I don't think I can lug everything back to office... unless of coz, my boss helps to carry. But think he will also go crazy!

<font color="119911">Ruffles,

thanks for your update. U surely wake everyone here on this sleepy afternoon.

might get the maxi cosi car seat for year 1+ also. i got the cabrio at the last sale where there is additional 15% off. very worth it!</font>

diane
haha... no leh... btw, i saw one place that sells the same stuff as baby mall online... in paragon... think its called First Few Years

ruffles
aiya...then i wait tmr

Ruffles
I also want to get FP ring toy stacker, FP fit the shape into the box. And the rolling toy sounds good too. Hmm, he he he plus the additional 10% discount, very good wor.

Kylie - yes now I am rejuvenated too. ALl please go research the items u wann buy so tmr no nd to waste time ya?? wink wink.

Ok I go back to work now. Later will come back to KPO ....

<font color="119911">haha..think will go chiong there on sat with hubby first since got additional 10% off this weekend.. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">My gal keep poo-ing today! I really suspect her fever and frequent poo-ing is due to teething.</font>

everafter
glad u r feeling better. On the seller, my hubby happened to look over my shoulder when I was emailing and he was wondering who is this ricky calling my wife 'dear''!! Haha.

Mummies!
got my ergo! Kate likes it! Whooooohoooo. And its so comfy! Hardly feel the weight! Wanna use it tmw... Bo pian, I'd rather being bb along than pump for my mum to feed before and during outing...

Jelly
u sure u wanna sell yrs? Try it again with rebby after a feed? Its really convenient I feel.

Mint
I'm a convert to yr club.

Ruffles
ooooh. Thanks for the preview! I got taka card! Apply from last yr till now never use. Waiting for this day to come! but with baby think I also can't carry so much. And not sure if I'll spend enuff for delivery...

Whitepaper
what r u buying? So sure can hit 300?! I know hit 200 or 300 got some big freebie... Ruffles did u see?

dimpletot

Yah I think I can hit 300, eventhough I dunno exactly what I'm buying. Just in a spending mood. With my boss' buys, maybe even more!

afternoon mummies.

<font color="ff0000">Ruffles</font>
wah! my insider news not accurate liao lor. was told tat the fair will start tmr leh.

dimple
haha.. i dunno.. c got takers anot

whitepaper
i got generic design.. hope if next bb is boy and bibs not spoilt, can re-use!

elch
try it! it really helps...

re:taka
i am going down to later to see what i can buy... hiak hiak

<font color="aa00aa">TAKA BABY FAIR CUM LUNCH

Date: 12 March 2009, Thursday

Time: 10.30am

Venue: Taka B1 (Meet up @ Fountain area, facing the main enterance of the Taka Baby Fair)

1. icylemon
2. monyetnakal
3. mint
4. XinYing
5. mspiggy
6. JuzUs (icy to pass fenugreek to Juz Us)
7. dimpletot
8. kare2711 (jelly to pass avent manual pump to karen)
9. Ribena
10. JJmom (mayb late =P, pass huggies dry comfort sample to JuzUs)
11. Jellypurin

DImpletot,
I start at 8.30am so off at 5.30... quite standard hour ba.. hee..

Dumbo,
today on food jar.. I order 1 too.. hee..

Tweety

hahahahahaha yah... CH has got alot of pink stuff, except his clothes. Coz I like pink hahahahahaha. When he's older and can walk, I'll buy him pink t-shirts too, can match with khakis or denim berms. I like