(2008/10) Oct 2008

busy bee- they shd be selling the stuff earlier. If not, we just hang ard for the launch and hv our hbs come pick us up..keke

mousebb,

i shld hv punish her this morn! this morn she woke up at 3am for her feed, then fuss ard till 4.30am..faint!

mousebb
cos' 6scoop prevent too heaty for bb so 5.5scoop lor...heehee

and bb clare managed to drink up all.

cos' the teacher in IFC take 6scoop for 170ml cos' the Avent bottle marking shows 6 oz... so i increase to 180ml for 5.5scoop. If teacher still give 6 scoop, water will be just nice ...

Hahaaa.... Ruffles, Sounds good. I like! I surfed and found that Gloria Jean's and bakerzin have a tea promo now. Possible meeting place?

bakerzin
I too love it! Hmm, but don't know how to 'get rid' of my hubby lei. He purposely applied leave on that day to be with us, and now I said I wanted to go Vivo for lunch with mummies, he was so disappointed. Aiyah.

Kylie,
U doing BP on flash card???

Varner got running nose last night.. wonder he will be ok today else need to take leave to bring him to doctor...

karen - there are pigments leh! Am looking at the eyeshadows and lip glosses

busy bee - I don't mind either. As long as there is GOOD coffee & cakes and space for prams. The earliest I make it is 1pm+ as I need to wait for my ah-mat to fetch us. keke.

karen - hv yr hb come along lah. Then when we yada yada abt baby & woman stuff, he can conveniently disappear to Best Denki or Daiso and Giant lor...

morning mummies!!

wah... the gathering is close to my workplc.... so wish i could join in too... but cant... SOBZZZ

mousebb,
hahahahaha... wenmin looks so cute in that photo lah... wahahahahah... :p

Ruffles,
wahhh.. ai si ahhh.. call ur ah lao ah-mat!!! kakaka.. :p

Trace,
kekekek... if u take pic of arielle in that.. must show me ah!!!!!! kekekekek...

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911"><font size="+1">Good morning ladies!</font>

If only the gathering on 13 Mar.. then I can join in....... *sob sob*

Took too many days off already... better save for "raining days", foresee lots of forced leaves coming up.
</font></font>

<font color="#C25283"> Good Morning Mummies!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm in a super high mode now!! haha... know y.. last nite i slept at 2am+ goin to 3am. n wake up 6am+ in the mornin. all this thanks to my Erin!! she got cranky n throwing tantrum. refuse to sleep. so as a 'wei da' de mummy, i hve to carry her n talk to her. nobody was here to help me. must be asking whr my hubby rite.. haha... he hor.. hmm... sleepin so sweetly when Erin is crying so bitterly. see, wat a good hubby i hve. well trained!! can slp in all sort n all kinds of environment!!
n seriouly, i cnt tahan anymore. i drink 2 bottle of chicken essence, a cup of homemade 'yuan yang'. hehe....

Juz Us
tink mayb i will go to sun plaza n ask for the mail ba.

mousebb
his fever has drop coz ytd once my hubby got hme, he quickly fed my boy with 'ai xin papa panadol syrup'

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Today so far so good. I'm keeping my fingers crossed!

Rebecca
Glad to hear that Nicholas fever has dropped. </font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
thanks for concern.

heard that WM LS ar? wat happen? recently Erin also the same leh. 1 day can poo up till 3X-4X lor. at 1st is kind of worried. but she looks find to me leh. no fever or dehyrate symptoms lor. her feedin is still normal lor.

wah i buey tahan! argh..wanna vent out liao..

my boss is driving me crazy!!! yest nite ard 11pm, he asked mi send an email to my coll in UK..so aft sending, i called my coll in UK, he said he is outside cant reply my mail..n said will read n reply me in 3-4 hrs...n guess wad! my boss expect me to sit in front of my lappy n wait for the reply!! hello, dat time when i called my UK guy oredi 11pm!! so he expect me to sit there till 2am?!?!?!?!?! i told my boss off! n just as wad i expected! i knew these ang mohs! he din reply mail even till now...lucky i din stupidly sitting there waiting n waiting...WTH! n tdy my boss said OH, lucky u din wait leh..damn it!

I was just asking because i was wondering if they do bulk purchase. I've been drinking it for 6 mths and its really expensive to keep it up, i finish 1 box in 2wks!
AM staring my girl on rice cereal today, hope she takes it well!!! so exciting.
Re. the vivo outing, is it a shopping trip or just coffee etc?
I'm new to the forum as you can see, so was thinking it'd be nice to meet some mums coz not many friends with babies same age as mine..

<font color="#C25283"> Hi Spring
hw old are u?

Let me intro myself to u K? hehe...
i'm a mother of 3 at the age of 24 this yr.

stayin as the North side in SG.

eldest son, Nicholas, 4yr old this yr.
2nd gal, Gracia, 2yr old this yr.
3rd gal, Erin, 5mth+ turnin 6 this mth.

<font color="#C25283"> Karen
u vry old meh.. dun tink so la.. u look young leh... u dun look like those 40++ de lor..</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Micky
aiya... dun envy.
age is nt a matter. as long as u'r happy with the way u nw. can liao.
i'm sure u'r nt like my hubby lor. he's 24 this yr. same age as me. but he look like 30s lor. go to my FB n check out lor. LOL!!! [email protected] add me in FB n see.

Karen
k la.. even if oldest, u also wont hit 45++ rite? u look young n pretty to me lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Your boss must be crazy lah! He has no family mah?

Rebecca
Could be a symptom that she is teething soon.</font>

Karen
sure or not, the oldest???? cant believe ler
u look so young ler

Rebecca
wah peangzz eh 45++ then consider old ah
30++ alrdy old liao ler for women

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
mayb. but hve check her gums. nt hard. unlike those teethin gums lor. vry vry hard n they look swall n little bit white in colour.

Karen,
Looking for me ah:p

mousebb,
WM is so cute in the mask. Haha. Btw, I thought its normal for bf babies to poo a few times a day and watery stools. I checked with the pd before. My boy always has watery stool, and will leak out of the pampers.

Aiyoh, bb making noise, check back here later...

Rebecca
UR HUBBY SAME AGE AS U??? ONLY 24 this yr?? wah u 2 is the youngest parents ler, some more is parent of 3 loh.. really envy

Rebecca
You're just being too sweet and nice. Hee.

bbgoh
Yah really. I was already past my fertility prime when I was pregnant. And hmm, not really true if you lead a *ahem* healthy lifestyle that it'll be difficult to get pregnant. My girl's a one-hit wonder. Hee, So well, who says it's hard to conceive past the prime age? I'm a walking example it's not.

pinkimum
Hee, saw your name for a long time but no idea who you were. And you never went for gatherings that I went to, so didn't know your real name!

<font color="#C25283"> bbgoh
karen bluff de.. dun believe her.. hehe...=P

haha... too bad i din see u b4. hmm.. did i see u b4 huh? i also dunno leh.. been to the 2 gatherin lor. all the mummies look young to me lor. all look like less den 30 lor.

my hubby same age. but u go see him in FB. Ribena saw liao tot i married to a 30yr old uncle lor.. LOL!!!

hor.. Ribena!! hehe... =P</font>

Jelly
Hee, all of you are so nice people.

Rebecca
You then bluff la. Never really see me before comment so much. Hee, I was at Jill's place but I left soon after you arrive. I couldn't stand the power of youth. LOL!!

Better that you marry an uncle than I was said to be a c radle snatcher. LOL!

Karen
is it? yah i thk tis really depends bah
pinkimum unable to join our gathering lah, let her explain to u lata

anyone plan TTC soon for tiger baby??

spring
welcome! btw, hv u tried just taking normal milk and taking supplements instead of taking milk powder like annmum? i suppose u can save $ on that

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly, bbgoh, Karen
guess u all workin mum lor. if i was a workin mum, i tink i will also hvain the BB ard the same age as u all lor.
coz need to plan de ma.. me no plan. den 'tio' coz protection faulty!!

<font color="#C25283"> Karen
sry hor.. i saw u b4 hor.. keke... the moment i enter. i take a quick 'scan' on all the mummies!! all look young youthful lor.. n i SERIOUS de.. really. </font>

Hi lili,
Just posted them out yesterday. U getting anxious of not receiving it ? Dun think u will be as blur as rebecca right? Wait till tomorrow , should be there.

Tweety,
Yes , I had a BP on flashcards. I may have excess, can PM me.

Re:age
I am 30 this year liao...already old liao loh