(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
LOL!!! jus as i know!!!! i really gve u the wrong addy lor... my unit number is #06-176. haha... sry sry.. my fault... den hw ar? will kena reject ma? if reject hw? </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca,

LOL, no wonder your email address is blurblur85..
can check with your neighbour? they must be quite shocked if they open up the parcel and discover 2 panties inside..i can imagine it will be pretty embarassing</font>

<font color="aa00aa">rebecca,

Luckily i put my address at the back, think maybe they will return to PO , not very sure also leh..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Here's the little "niu mo wang"! </font>
2218283.jpg

haha.. coz all my fren say i blur blur de ma...

haha.. but luckily is kids panties lor. wat if is adults sexy panties?! OMG!!! i tell u, i dun tink i hve the cheek to step out of my door!!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Comes with the drypers diapers! Her punishment cos she was making so much noise until I buay tahan! Hahaha!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
LOL!!! but she really look cute lor!! haha...

hw abt WX? did u let him put on the mask? i like ur WX alot leh.. got a 'wen rou' look leh... n vry cute!!!</font>

den u need to waste another stamp again lor? u tell me hw much. i return u. so paiseh. </font>

this morning i type a long post, then crash.. chey!

as i was saying...

dimpletot,
emma started at JG when she was 18mths old - that was Playclub. i think i trial Playnest b4 but didnt like it - i forgot why already!!

i think kindermusik more fun for bb!

mickeymouse,
my bb only drinking 130ml n she is 5mths! but she drinks roughly 6 to 7 times a day. but ur bb's weight is v good leh!! mine only 6.5kg!

120ml v good lar, mine then lose face!

why dun u latch? your milk ss sounds good leh.

whitepaper,
CH v cute leh....

bbgoh,
my lunch also v boring. gotta eat in usually leh cos i pumping milk

lili,
blog where? i managed to delete a blog at blogger!

pildough,
wah kao. the mei tai like a lot of cloth to tie!

xinying, i suddenly remember! how is your DIY pouch go??

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
I tried but he doesnt like it and would remove it immediately. Actually I put the mask on meimei to show my hubby and he said must take pics to show the mummies that I bully her!

dumbo
Thanks!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
ur hubby also 'bang xiong' coz he saw wat u did but din stop u. hehe... shhh... dun tell ur hubby...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca,

I somemore put a $0.80 stamp just in case..lol..it's ok lah..if it's returned i resend back to you. if no, how huh? do you want to try checking with your neighbour first?</font>

xinying,
Wah my photo splashed on your blog... so honoured. heehee!
I dun mind meeting earlier but it depends on the xiao jie's mood and what time she wakes up. Can only confirm on Fri morning.

<font color="#C25283"> mint
LOL!!! but tink the postman nt interestec ba.. coz is kids de ma.. nt ladies de ma.. hehe...

kylie
hehe....</font>

mousebb- Aiyo tat mask on WM is super duper cute and farnie!! :p Heee...did she make a fuss when she put it on? ;p

Rebecca- Maybe will be returned back to Kylie due to invalid address.. ;)

hi nicky...

Mousebb
hahaha! Older generation sure scold u for the niu tou mask but cute lah... Little moo.

Xy
OIC. She's sometimes ok sometimes will cry. Usually loves looking out at trees. Then will sleep. But if not just fed will cry. I guess I can nurse in car altho not safe. was worried hard to entertain for long periods but u r rite they should sleep most of the time... Got a maxi cosi so should be ok?

<font color="#C25283"> nicky
hope so

i'm so so so tired. but Erin refuse to slp. even nw she's still playin by herself. just shower her. coz she perspire until like nobody business. sianz.... nw my eyes are half open only. *yawn*

Enya- Good nite!! Have bookmarked!! ;)

dimpletot- Me gng to sleep now..Just dreamfed her..*Yawn* Hope she will sleep thru the night..
Chat again yah!! ;)

Rebecca- Poor mummy!! *Hugs* Can understand how sleepy and tired u are..with 3 young kids.. *Jiayou* Hmmm u just shower Erin?? Soo late? Perhaps aft shower tats why she's quite alert...
My girl oso perspire like nobody business!!
She really sweats alots!! ;p

Ok chat again me gng to ZzZZZzz now.. ;)

/green{trace>> wow hehe now i oso wanna try

rebecca>> aiyo! haha but u not the only blur one!me oso ever text wrong address to my frend. lucky she call to confirm! tale so long think probably will send back to kylie? but mabbe not so fast to process lor. mabbe u can ask the post office near ur place if they got this mail?

mousebb>> lol so cute! almost cover whole face le! ur hubby oso cute, ask u show us u bully her; n u lagi cute, proudly announce tt u bully her! hahaha

dimple>> must qst chk if kate slp in car not? coz tanya dun slp in car de
dunno issit coz face backward leh}

i know a lady who works in kindermusik because we have an arrangement between my organisation and themselves, they're good and supportive of children with disabilities. the only thing is i think their lessons are more fun if our little tots can tumble around abit because they can walk around, they can dance around and they have the necessary motor skills to grasp objects and manipulate them e.g. holding maracas. prob when they're approaching a year plus? because if you send them in as babies, they have lots of circle time, babies sit with parents, fairly passive participation i feel. still good but not as fun.

essana, how were the classes like? we have regular classes at our centre, they send a teacher down from kindermusik, most of the children are at least 3 but then you're talking about developmental delay to some degree.

mousebb,
love niu mo wang.. i also like niu mo wang's da ge. ehhehehehe both so cute and well behaved

Interesting that mei tai is Asian cos I've never seen an Asian using it. Whether in pix or real life. Prob Japanese ? I think the beco is the mix betwn ergo's practicality and MT's prettiness. And it costs more , though not yet the price of both added up...

Pildough
I do have a mei tai. I have a kozy. If you are interested, I can let you try first? I'm planning to sell mine. Find it troublesome to tie.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

My boy also "bang xiong" cos when he saw us put on the mask for meimei he also kept smiling. Surprisingly the gal also very cooperative with us din fuss when told her to let us take photos of her with her mask. My hubby said she bully us more than we bully her. We only bully her a little bit nia.
Hahaha!

Good morning mommies!!

Gathering at Vivo
Friday, 6th Mar 2pm
1. Xinying
2. busybee
3. juz us
4. Ruffles
5. Mint
6. Pildough

Anyone else wanna join us at Vivo?

Mommies- whr shall we meet first? Pacific Coffee or Bakerzin (think no space for prams though) Or you all wanna chiong the Hello Kitty Mac counter first?? kekkeek

dimpletot
I thought more like countries like Qatar, or Nepal. Hmm, more third world countries. Don't think it's Chinese.

morn mummies!

joanne/juz us,

can try the foot mask, not bad!

mousebb,
haha yr gal is so cute! hahaha..i have dat at hm too..i shall try dat on arielle..

<font color="aa00aa">Mickymouse
I was trying to entertain her cos she was making lots of noise.

Trace
Arielle will look very cute with the mask! </font>

essana
yes, i got it.. know where to delete the blog from gmail a/c.
am trying to create one for bb. hahha

i've increase milk to 180ml for 5.5scoop