(2008/10) Oct 2008

Juz us,
next BP...hmm, i only need 1 pool wor.

Whitepaper,
go home then read lor. BTW, CH blog long time no update leh...

Picture @ Jill
i still cannot download from my camera! Argh... dunnoe why. think my cable cranky. Will go buy card reader.

mei tai
mei tais are nice. I do have one. But their straps are difficult to tie. Very tiring. I much prefer buckle kinds like ergo & beco.

<font color="#C25283"> XY
saw ur blog. Marcus is cute lor!!!

sianz... Nicholas is down with fever. so worried. haiz....... worried might get flu n cough. if really got this 2.. gonna pray really hard that wont trigger his asthma.

<font color="aa00aa">Jellyurin
It's watery!

bbgoh, XY, Juz Us
Normally she only poo once a day nia and the stool is sticky but since yesterday, it has been watery! It seems like the more she drink the more time she poo! Like that how to increase her weight? Wasted my bm!</font>

<font color="119911">jelly>> wow! can give us a review? hehe. if u keen on pampers dry, i juz stocked up from Shop N Save. $18.55 for 2 packs, very worth it! then they issue me one sticker, dunno for what?

XY>> hmm.. mabbe next time they will sell other stuff? =P

mousebb
then i think better go c PD unless u got med at hm for ur bb

yes, the more they poo, the hungrier they get
my ger the same...

<font color="119911">rebecca>> o no, wats his tmep? give him some medicine?

mousebb>> mabbe teething. read that teething cause LS. but best ask PD to be sure. hey she normally poo only once a day? then wun it be alot?

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Us
I suspect it's teething too! No leh, the "amount" she used to poo once a day is still ok, not very much which I'm very happy cos this shows that she is absorbing the nutrients of the bm very well. Now that she poo so many times, she is wasting my precious bm wor!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb, Jelly, Juz Us
thanks for concern. i din take his temp yet. coz the moment he come to me, i can feel his body is warmer den normal. n he look go tired.

Thanks for all the advice &amp; nice chatting with all of u here in the oct08 thread.

Me knock off and got to rush home to take over the babysitter role.

BTW, there is a diaper BP thread fyi.

xinying

READ YOUR BLOG!!! yep i agree Marcus is fast! Can say nei nei! hahahahahahahaha!!! CH will only EH EH EH more when he sees his milk, eventhough he's not really hungry.

Maybe CH stupid! oh no!!!

And oh yah... you are so young manz! I'm 30 this year! sighhh...

<font color="119911">whitepaper>> aiyo pls so young say he stupid! faint haha

XY>> wah u already waiting for grandkids?! lol

micky>> cya</font>

Whitepaper,
CH is not stupid lah. He is a contented baby. u never let him go hungry mah. Not like me, purposely wait till Marcus cry for Nei Nei then i feed. Keke...

Rebecca,
Take care of nicholas. Hope he doesn't spread his fever to Gracia or Erin. U also take care. Time to load up on Vitamin C.

Hiya Mummies....Didn't have a chance to log in all day as my Aunt came to visit. Just finished reading all the archives, sooo many posts today!

Fri's gathering.... I'm game for Vivo. Can go see MAC counter at Tangs and can go Toys r us sale!! Plus Daiso!!!

What do u think abt bringing an 8 month old on a 6 hour car ride to a resort in Msia? Do u think we'd be crazy to try it?

Dimpletot,
i took Marcus on a car ride back to KL. That's about 3.5hours. Then from KL we went to Cameron highlands and Ipoh. Surprisingly, he loves being in the car. He slept on the highway. When we stopped for petrol, he'll fuss a bit though.

How's little kate like in the car? Does she enjoy? Think most babies love sitting in a moving car. Invest in a good baby car seat.

Gathering at Vivo
Friday, 6th Mar 2pm
1. Xinying
2. busybee
3. juz us
4. Ruffles
5. Mint
6. Pildough

Anyone else wanna join us at Vivo on Friday?

XY, Its on the top level. Think quite near Pet Lovers Centre. So many things to do and see. At this rate I need to set out at 10am then can make it home before the peak hour!!

hiya mommies - am home fr work .. yeahhhhh...

xy / busy bee - HK MAC also launch at the Vivo Mac counter on 6th! Let's go check that out!!!!! I got Toys R Us if you wanna grab stuff. Whr shall we meet??

Christina - You wanna join us too??

Ruffles, on on.... I wanna go Toys R Us to get Minibee the FP "My First Purse"!, its on sale now. Been eyeing it for the longest time!

hey i juz went toys r us today haha.. after i popped by john little sale. bought some avent stuff, thanks to busy bee's tip =)

ruffles>> u say u got toys r us what? u star member is it?

Juz Us, wow seems like u had a fruitful day! Do star members get any additional discounts? I got the card but never really knew what the perks are! Hahaha.

Ruffles, checked out the link yet? Also eyeing the Pinklil Discovery Fairy and the Pinklil Soft Book.

busy bee>> yup! coz today i try to put baby with in laws whole day. so went to run all my errands! hehee i oso saw the fairy. is it a doll, teether or rattle or what? they dun seemto have any writeup on the items?

XY>> mabbe better meet earlier for those who wanan shop haha

juz us - i hv the star cd. sometimes got extra special prices on top of sale prices .... + can accummulate pts for stuff

busy bee - ya me beoing the pink range ...ha.....

ok if wanna shop at Charles &amp; Keith and Bysi, I also got 10% discount cards ...hahah. For those who drive, go get the Vivi carpark card. Every $50 spent, you get $1 off parking. Can accumulate up to 3 receipts.

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
i still nt yet receive me 'panties' leh..

hmm... did i gve u the wrong addy? hehe... coz sometimes i will gve wrong addy de... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca,

are u serious? let me check what u addy u gave me..Blk 337, Sembawang Crescent, #06-175, S(750337) ..Is it correct?</font>

Had a busy day..
Oh tdy went watsons,i bot those paper hand n foot mask. And i just did the mask! Haha my feet r really dry aft birth..feel gd aft the mask! Soft soft nw...haha

trace,
my feet are very dry also after birth. want to go for foot spa to pamper my feet.. but don't know if hubby can handle being home alone with bb.

wow.. it's so quiet tonight...

i'm so tired today. bb refused to sleep until
745am. then whole afternoon i tried to keep bb awake so that she will sleep at night. *keeping my fingers crossed* she's still awake now. hope she sleeps soon so that i could sleep too.