<font color="119911">wow so many posts suddenly... haha paiseh was busy buying eye mask. think my eyes need help
whitepaper>> ya seems many mummy feedback go back to work ss drops
but at home i wun pump liao, will latch. my work starts at 8am so i'm off so early, cannot pump oso. come back in time to feed her for sleep liao
jelly>> cost is $14 per pack, collection from my home or mrt at boon keng there.
aiyah>> lol cannot imagine our babies saying aiyah! haha so cute! next time must record lemme see if marcus or erin does it leh!
pildough>> wah abby is female version of marcus! lol... wow the sling looks really snug and secure! tanya sure love it but her papa won't! haha. boobie highway and door stoppers... u really crack me up... om the poor mum, she should teach the boy not to do that?
rebecca>> no leh, is under wyeth right? now got the lion mascot
mickeymouse>> wah dun say u low ss leh, else i dunno where to hide lol... me ah, maternity + annual + unpaid leave. My baby's caretaker only wanna take over when baby is 6months old. i din know cannot squeese boob?!?! thot squeese aka massage will help the flow? is good thing, no?? i always squeese too, esp when milk is blocked into hard lumps leh
dimple>> ok thanks! =)
tweety>> lili not taking fenugreek right? is some prescribed drug?
phtanus>> how was it? so many ppl changing jobs
i oso wan
XY>> lol