(2008/10) Oct 2008

mickey
i think the latest PIS advance helps... my old PIS does not

Phtanus, good luck for the interview.

Jellypurin,
So friday u working or taking leave? We're meeting at vivo. Got Tangs there too. U wanna join us?

<font color="119911">bbgoh>> ya i wear, easier lor

phtanus>> 2nd round means good chance le! wah ddun they have sth that works for all??
i oso cannot post
u must apply to post. i apply long ago via email to mods but no reply

mickey>> u too?? wr u stay/work? i use ameda. heard pis really good tho.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi mummies,

Just came back from TMC, brought my girl for 6in1 just now..guess she still pretty light for 4.5mos , she is 6.04kg height 64cm..

now so sleepy and gonna rain again soon..</font>

xy
how i wish i can join u all ... sianz.. coop up in my office everyday and work is like mountain high!

feel like asking one of u to get me the brish set b4 it runs out...

kylie
MX good weight and tall ...

Jus Us,
Huh? why have to apply? pengz! Anyway, have pm the lady, hopefully she check her pm lo. Thanks ya! Me using ameda too.

kylie>> tall girl! tanya grow very little in height. hope wun end up like me

jelly>> wr ur office? next gathering we arrange nearby k =)

phtanus>> dunno leh, so mafan hor? mabbe they scared scam

Mickymouse,
I staying at Punggol. Do join us for the gathering on the 6th at Vivo. Keke...

Ameda is working very well for me. So far no sore nipples or anything.

<font color="ff0000">Jelly</font>

wat brush set?? where? got pictures to see boh?

<font color="0000ff">XY</font>

2217385.gif

I also squeeze my boobs while pumping

i've stop taking fenugreek cos' no more liao and not going to buy since stopping soon once medication over, will back to square.. low...

<font color="119911">micky>> i like it. read that there are 2 hospital grade pumps. one is PIS, the other is Ameda lor. the pump action and cycles can be adjusted to your comfort, so u can adjust til not so pain. but i usually tahan a bit of pain to squeese out more milk lol. i find it quite ok, effective, but then again i low ss so haha i dunno is it coz of pump?? mabbe PIS i will pump 5oz each session?? haha. i'm keen to let other mummies try fenugreek too but if no one else keen, dun mind i can kop from u? hehe save money buy FM if no milk haha

icylemon>> aiyo! lucky is this icon not the OTHER one...LOL</font>

jus us
i'm only giving my girl BM before going to infant &amp; evening when back from infant. she's on FM in infant.
i'm trying to pump as much as i can for her during these period before the medication running no more... cos' once medicine no more, supply will be no more too. and i can't get more cos' already took 60pills previously + now given 100 pills.. gynae do not allow anymore

Juz Us, i'm staying in the east leh... how to meet up leh? o.. how abt the teats..

dimpletot, ya.. resign during pregnancy... haiz.. dun tok abt it.. my 4 mths maternity leave.. argh!!

XY,
Thanks for sharing! My colleague happens to see the clip of Marcus swimming in MummyKian's BP...kept telling her I've seen Marcus in real life and how big and cute a baby he is! Hee...

<font color="119911">lili>> oic, ya then nvm, manage to persist til baby about 6 months is very good le.

rebby>> lol u like split personality. i always take a while to think who r u. haha havelock ah.. GWC near there? haha mabbe can arrange there.now i rmb u the mummy who took cab to PS to meet us =P

micky>> i stay boon keng. i pmed u my mobile.

purpleangel>> thanks! east kallang (still can meet) or east pasir ris (let me pm u my address - lol)? r u a sahm? i'll be a few more weeks then must go back to work le.. super sianz man. hey i havent transfer $$ to u for the panties leh. whats ur bank details

<font color="119911">solids>> anyone try to stir in jar foods into cereal? can we do that?
haha lazy mummy here. we dun cook leh, a bit hard to buy food just for baby not?
coz they take such tiny amounts </font>

mickymouse
i not sure if will maintain cos' previously i took 60pills, it went back to normal. so hopefully, this round can maintain

Juz Us,
Ok, I sms u to arrange with u tonight cos now not able to access yahoo email in office.

Important question : Have u gone back to pre-preggie weight? heehee...

Jellypurin,
If i see the brush set on friday at vivo, i'll call u.

Elch,
Haha... marcus shot to fame on mummykian's blog. Keke...

<font color="119911">lili>> the medicine is from gynea or from PD give one?

micky>> ok, nope not back yet. mabbe about 4kg difference. i m oso ok with current weight. in fact when i kept losing, i scared not enuf BM for baby lol... dunno will or not hor?

jelly>> ur baby wear what size huggies? huggies supposed to run a bit small leh. but M is ok on Tanya. I know pampers baby dry S is quite big for her. Mamy Poko S is getting small liao. seems every diaper different sizing even tho the weight they specify may be the same!

bbgoh>> i like the marcus feeding video lol

XY>> u should take royalty for letting them use Marcus as model heehee

xy
yes, pls call me!

jus us
my pd recently ask me to upgrade my ger's M size diapers to L... pengz...
i'm thinking of getting 1 pack of L size huggies dry and dry comfort to try

XY
tat baby is ur Marcus huh? when i saw it i told myself so qiao another baby called Marcus waahahhahahaahaa

juz us
i like those gathering photos XY add in the wording ah

<font color="aa00aa">My gal poo again and today is the 3rd time liao!!! Dont know what happened to her leh! </font>

<font color="119911">jelly>> oic coz if u wanna try i can pass u some M to try. wat's her current diaper? i juz saw some more diapers at BP thread.

bbgoh>> ya very good hor! she got QC one ok? haha she dun release her photos til her work is done! that time after gathering ask her then she say must wait let her edit 1st hehe

mousebb>> hehe is normal for my girl leh</font>

<font color="119911">XY>> nvm next BP from them u can ask for more discount! hehe.. hey friday remind me to bring along the munchkin spoon pass to u? u can try try see like not </font>

juz us
she is using pampers dry, comfort &amp; active...i just mix bcos my ger dun hv skin allergies, so i have tried many brands except huggies dry n dry comfort