(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C25283"> Micky
yup. S26 is the best FM. (of wat i hear la.) whn i was a BB, my mum feed my S26 too.

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Sure anot? Must tell my hubby liao and he will sure like Gracia very much! Hahaha!</font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
steady no joke! she tell me kor kor. den i ask her who. she pointed at ur hubby. LOL!!

anyway, hw is ur FIL? Hubby back frm ICT?</font>

bbgoh,
I think pildough work nearby my office ba.. I don think same tower.. hee...

mickey,
yr ss 120ml lose face??? Mine 40-60ml must bang wall??? hahahaha...

Rebecca,
I used to drink S26 too.. hee..

Gioanna,
Skylar so cute. Can sayang u liao.

Marcus now can say nei nei. WHen he's hungry, he'll cry and demand for nei nei. Faint...

<font color="#C25283"> Tweety
tink in the 80s, S26 is the most popular FM ba. my grandma told me that S26 is the best FM liao ler.

<font color="#C25283"> XY
WA!! he can say nei nei ar.. nw my Erin only know hw to say 'aiya aiya' LOL!!! guess she learn frm Marcus. coz last time. she just like nobody business. wont say a word.</font>

mickymouse
dun compare lar.. ren bi ren qi shi ren haha
as long as enuf ur ss enuf for ur bb then its good.
too much store in freezer also headache, only can store up to 3mth then when goin to due will dunno wat to do. mine its time to clear le goin to expire

Rebecca
baby so likes to copycat ah lolx

xy,
Marcus so clever to ask for nei nei.. hee..

Lili,
May I know how much u can pump now??

Rebecca,
ya. i think that time v popular brand.. I thought now no more wor.. hee..

Mickey,
I got 1 breast with milk only.. the other breast infection no milk liao.. sad...

Xinying
hahaha really ar? your hubs say CH looks like Marcus ar? hahaha...

Mommies who complimented CH

Jellypurin
You are really obssessed with CH!!!!!!!!!

Rebecca
CH opposite. He drop till middle/top part no hair, then sides got hair... like balding uncle lor!

bbgoh
I will love to have CH date the pretty baby girls here! but but but... he seems to be only interested in food........... duhhh

mickey
3 times only

whitepaper
not obsessed ... kekeke... but he's a real charmer... just look at his smile... but i must say CH looks like his papa

jellypurin

YAH!!! most ppl say he looks like Papa lor... alamak should look like me mah... like that maybe more handsome kekeke...

tweety
i'm pump 2 times in office, 1 time each in morning &amp; evening when at home. total 4 times

before medication only 1 oz, now 3 oz only. better than nothing

whitepaper,
My boy like CH, also drop till middle &amp; top part no hair only sides got hair...I call him Ah Pek until he got his hair trimmed last Sat...hee...

Jellypurin
issit?! finally he's got something which looks like me! *phew* thot i got the wrong baby!

Elch
Yah lor... but now ok le, hair is growing evenly. Heng ar!

<font color="119911">Petition to keep Jo's hair:
1. mint
2. mint's mum
3. juz us

karen>> u should have seen tanya b4 shave n after 3 months still no grow out evenly

dimpletot>> ya most pump coz must go back to work.u r sahm?? i nid! can buy over from u. blue egg ones from enya is it? haha i go budget coz everyday use so many

purpleangel>> thanks!! wr u stay? mabbe we can meet up for lunch or sth?

mickeymouse>> mine is like XY's, 4oz about 6 times but only 6+kg. why not u try decrease the time duraton? drink 5 or 6 x a day instead? mabbe he cannot stomach so much in one sitting? teething duration vary for each baby. think like the other mummies say, impt to consult pd. what did PD say? for solids my baby oso tried once so far only. we try when eng =P u 120ml is whole day effort or one session?? my supply oso very low when pumping. if bottle feed her all meals one day, will wipe out my week's pumping efforts! haha but i latch and pump. mabbe thats why like very little left to pump. somehow pumping cannot empty my breats like latching can leh? think go back to work must mix FM and BM le

XY>> your milk super power mah =) Wat u eat, pls share? for gathering, vivo i oso ok. i know then today din have to rush down toys r us buy avent stuff lol.

jelly>> ur baby brought up on FM or BM. i read that BM is sweeter so many BM babies dun like rice cereal. the website i read suggested mashed banana
. think is kellymom. but i still feed cereal lol. but i mix with BM.

rebecca>> i din know that! else i would have tried s26 that time baby on FM...

juz us
she is on FM most of the time cos my ss is like v low. mash bananas? i dun dare to feed... btw, u got diaper lobang ah? jjmom talking abt it yesterday...

jellypurin,
Haha...ya...he's chubby...my bros fond of calling him 'Dua Bui Dylan' and pinch his cheeks and thighs and my silly boy still can smile/laugh...

whitepaper,
My boy still dropping hair leh...don't know if his hair will grow evenly or not though his hair do looks even now after trimming...

<font color="119911">lili>> u get 3 oz every session? thats total for the session or per breast? very good liao leh. i one session get 4 oz considered a good session le. sometimes only 1 oz TOTAL... waste my time and efforts pumping n sterilising man. cannot imagine if start work how. sure drop!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">XY,
coz she's dropping her... her sides very ugly... all in patches!

she looks exactly like her kor kor when he's abt this age! so boyish...</font></font>

juz us
i wanna get dry and dry comfort to try. haven use b4. if i can trouble you to pm me the cost and collection, i let you know how many i want?

gathering on Friday, 6th Mar 2pm
1. Xinying
2. busybee
3. juz us (vivo)
4. Ruffles (suggest vivo)
5. Mint (vivo)

Busybee, mind if change to vivo instead? Anyone else wanna join us at Vivo on Friday?

Other then nei nei, marcus also complain king. He'll ehm ah and ar non stop when angry. Sometimes he'll even say aiyah and give out a loud sigh! *shake head*

Rebecca,
i give tweety free bk coupon only ;)

tweety,
but if you'ld like me to get lunch, also can. haha

XY,
friday with Marcus only wat, abby still has monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday, saturday and sunday! Oh no sunday.. sunday is not for boyfriends. Sunday is for God. kekekekekekekeekekekek

mommies,
have you seen this...
http://www.kleinsmekker.dk/group.asp?group=85

the mei tais are so beautiful! i realised our mommies here use alot of sling pouches.. so tempted to go nuts on babywearing shopping. will sure perk up my drab boring clothes. Now in comparison, the ergo is so safe and practical. i want a beautiful mei tai!

whitepaper,
ok, i scared of u. abby and CH will be good friends, together with Marcus, they can rule the nursery.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">XY,
Marcus is very advanced! He can say "nei nei" when he's hungry already! Well done!!!! </font></font>

<font color="#C25283"> bbgoh
ya lor.. hehe...

Tweety
same same. i tot no more liao. coz so many yrs liao lor. den whn i was preg with Nicky, i happen to saw it at the shelf lor. den i proudly told my hubby, 'i drink this brand de leh... u leh.. best in the 80s de hor...' LOL

whitepaper
LOL!!! can imagine that!! =P

Juz Us
haha.. the packin dun look good rite? look like those old uncle n aunties calcium milk rite. haha...

Pildough
orh.. i ot gve her free burger.. =P</font>

can anyone advise me, 1 oz is = how many ml? I blur liao.. thanks much.

Juz us,
my 120 ml is per session and i pump 4 times a day... U still on maternity leave?