<font color="119911">Petition to keep Jo's hair:
1. mint
2. mint's mum
3. juz us
karen>> u should have seen tanya b4 shave n after 3 months still no grow out evenly
dimpletot>> ya most pump coz must go back to work.u r sahm?? i nid! can buy over from u. blue egg ones from enya is it? haha i go budget coz everyday use so many
purpleangel>> thanks!! wr u stay? mabbe we can meet up for lunch or sth?
mickeymouse>> mine is like XY's, 4oz about 6 times but only 6+kg. why not u try decrease the time duraton? drink 5 or 6 x a day instead? mabbe he cannot stomach so much in one sitting? teething duration vary for each baby. think like the other mummies say, impt to consult pd. what did PD say? for solids my baby oso tried once so far only. we try when eng =P u 120ml is whole day effort or one session?? my supply oso very low when pumping. if bottle feed her all meals one day, will wipe out my week's pumping efforts! haha but i latch and pump. mabbe thats why like very little left to pump. somehow pumping cannot empty my breats like latching can leh? think go back to work must mix FM and BM le
XY>> your milk super power mah =) Wat u eat, pls share? for gathering, vivo i oso ok. i know then today din have to rush down toys r us buy avent stuff lol.
jelly>> ur baby brought up on FM or BM. i read that BM is sweeter so many BM babies dun like rice cereal. the website i read suggested mashed banana
. think is kellymom. but i still feed cereal lol. but i mix with BM.
rebecca>> i din know that! else i would have tried s26 that time baby on FM...